2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8039 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Aleni from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Pinhong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

FOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Shenning from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Paul from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Michel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Marc from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Wilfred from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Wendy from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Reviewed November 14, 2015

LOH from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Reviewed November 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: