2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8021 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Indryani from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2015
good view, clean room
location, view
good view for harbour view, good location near MTR & TRAM stations.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Location and environemnt
Ok clean
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LANCY from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kazuaki from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kheng from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bessie from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
-
-
-
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: