2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8021 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

SHAO from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean .shuffle bus is cinvinient
Clean .shuffle bus is cinvinient
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulia from United States
Families with older children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice and affordable
Rooms are usually about 100 US$ and it is close to MTR and toutrist attractions
Staff is very efficient, rooms are small but clean, consistent.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fantastic
Location, staff and food
Fantastic
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Comfortable with good view (harbour view)
Good view, comfy bed, good comfort room
Our stay was good but we requested for a non-smoking area but each time we comes back from a tour, the room would smell like cigarette.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour
Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEN-CHIEN from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2015
good
good view
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Margarita from Chile
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Quazi from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: