2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

HYEYOON from South Korea
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
Convinient location
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
clean room, value for money
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Angela from Australia
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Simple stay
Cheap hotel to stay at so don't expect 5 star service or facilities. Small rooms and nothing to mention but that's the point because we only paid for a bed to use at night. Left from 8am in the morning till 12 at night everyday! Stay if you're explorers, don't if you're hoping it's going to succeed more than 3 stars.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Gary from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Feedback
Staffs were very responsive and attend to your requests immediately.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

kuan from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice
Very nice
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Weng from China
Families with older children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
comfortable
comfortable
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Gary from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Feedback
We stayed here for 4 nights. The reception staff were quite efficient and helpful. They were also helpful with giving us directions and transport tips in Hong Kong. Ibis allowed us to leave our large luggages while we traveled to Macau with our backpacks for a 2 days and 1 night trip, so we do not need to carry all our bags on the ferry. However we did came back to stay at Ibis afterwards. Unsure if they will provide this service to exiting customers. The shower gel in the shower is a combined shampoo and body wash. We did not like this and had to go downstairs to a "7 Eleven" in the middle of the night (12:30am) to buy a shampoo and conditioner pack. There's no self serve laundry facilities available. The laundry service provided charges you per piece of item and is quite expensive. The nearby laundry shop required us to wait 3 days for normal wash due to the long queue.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Small room but nice. Attentive and friendly front desk team. Is best if near to mtr.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Centrally located with some good water views
The hotel is close to Central Station and the free shuttle service is great! Staff were friendly and it is easy to walk to many sights. The wifi was excellent, too.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Wesley from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very nice hotel couldn't be more satisfied
Only issue was two nights we attempted to eat dinner at the hotel restaurant, they were out of standard menu items. Had to leave the hotel to find dinner.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: