2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8021 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8022 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Emily from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Hans from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Chan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Soon from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

JIAYIN from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
plleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable relaxing experience
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Qi from China
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location
Only location
The hotel's location is very good. Room is very small
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
comfy hotel
comfy, clean, good location
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Tirapon from Thailand
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Karen from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: