2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8030 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8030 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Fitri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good
Best price, clean, easy to get Taxi/MTR/Bus
The staff so helpful, fast, and very Kind. And the most important thing, they speak English very well which is so important after long journey and met lots of annoying Taxi driver with their zero English :)The room not as big as thought but it was clean and had a nice view to the harbour. The location near to everywhere. It's very close to the the Central - MTR and get train to kowloon or other places. Starbucks in the ground floor always a great choice for me, I can have some Coffee every morning. And taxi so easy to get. 7eleven only 20 steps from the hotel :) Overall, i love to stay here.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Leonardo from Brazil
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Leonardo
Location, cleanliness and room comfort
Great.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Chih from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great~
Great!~ With free shuttle from HK station.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

ANRYE from South Korea
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice hotel
close to metro, helpful staffs, spacious room
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Winai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
A newly Opened Hotel
Value Comfort Service
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Winai from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Newly Opened Hotel
Value Comfortability location
Comfort
Reviewed January 05, 2015

PRAPO from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel in good location
Location
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Ahmad from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
excellent location
location, comfortable room, room view
the room view from the 27 floor was fantastic. however, the yellow tinted windows gave everything a strange hue
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: