2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

YI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
i enjoy my stay very much
good good good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Marc from China
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good stay
Good stay
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
A short vacation
The view was splendid for the harbour view room. Staffs are pretty friendly and helpful. Good location, walking distance to the mtr and ding ding just outside the hotel. Good place if you are looking to buy alot of Chinese dried seafood stuff.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very clean, convenience
It's value for money
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Junghwa from South Korea
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Good in location and clean hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Hui-Lien from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great view and great location
Hotel is very conveniently located and we had a room with harbour views which were amazing. The only negatives were shuttle bus driver in such a hurry he smashed our bags into bag area and also staff didn't let me finish my question before they cut me off and tried answering me...a bit rude! But rude seems to be a Hong Kong way of life as didn't see many smiles while we were there. Starbucks at bottom of hotel was great as one of our few friendly encounters with the locals.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Shan-Jung from Taiwan
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good value
decent value, good neighborhood, convenient location
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Neil from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Convenient and comfortable
It is basic but has everything you need
Reviewed July 07, 2016

soyeong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Lawrence from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: