2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Zoe from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Short but good
Close to transport, brilliant location great staff
I have stayed here many times and still have not found a fault with them. The harbour view is beautiful, the staff speak great English and are very helpful. Easy access to transport, shops, restaurants
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Craig from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Clean with great views
Modern rooms, great view of harbor and city, easy to reach
Check in is on an upper floor, a bit of a surprise, but an improvement over the usual micro-lobby in Hong Kong. Pleased to see very modern Scandinavian style room and appointments. Immaculate housekeeping.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

cindy from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Happy Holidays - that is what my group of 10 had.
Convenience, easy access to public transport. Great view of the harbour & city
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel. Staff are friendly & accommdating. We booked 5 rooms totally and hotel put us all on the same floor. This helps a lot as we go about coordinating our travel plans, on the places of interest to visit. I have to say by putting us all on the same floor, it was a good start to our wonderful holiday in Hong Kong. Hotel is very convenient to move about. Lastly the view of the harbour and the city (as we have 3 rooms with harbour view & 2 rooms with city view) is a sight to behold. Thank you to all the staff for taking care of us during our short 3 night stay but a wonderful holiday for all of us. We will definitely stay again at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

cindy from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
We had an amazing time in HKG.
Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Sweet and Comfort stay
have beyond expectation space amongst hotel in Hong Kong, clean and valuable for money
Enjoyful, convince location, sea view scene.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Po from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Clean. Convenient. Staff v efficient
Same as above
We arrived very late and we got our room upgraded. The staff is very efficient and friendly. We are happy about our stay. Wish there was room service though.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Capt. from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great and nice clean hotel
location , service & cleaness
Great and enjoyed every minute of my stay
Reviewed July 01, 2014

PEIJUNG from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great
MTR, tramway, The Peak
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Zhenlin from China
Solo travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Convenient Clean Good value
Convenient Clean Good value
It was my 4th time stay, like Close to MTR and walk distance to center
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Zoe from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Short, easy
Friendly staff, clean room, great location
I have stayed here many times, great staff nice rooms with great views of the harbour, great location
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: