2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8021 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Geraldine from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good and satisfied.
Centrally located
Good to stay,close to everything.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Portugal
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient
Convenient, friendly and tidiness
Basically, the hotel is in my expectation. But lack of some essential items such as shower cap, sewing pack, lotion etc and there is only one set of toothbrush n toothpaste even I did mention the number of persons that will stay there in my booking. For the rest, it is rather fine,
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean, good customer service.
Clean Excellent service Comfortable Good wifi connection
Splendid in cleanliness, wifi and service. About 7min walk to nearest mtr station (Shang wan)
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joyce from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
clean and morden designed city hotel
clean, convience, good location
the location is good, easy connect to MTR and airport bus. lots of local restaurants around it.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Centally located
Location, location, location!
Budget, no frills hotel
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pek from Macau
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient!
Good location, quite, helpful staff
Clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeehye from South Korea
Couples
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Adequate hotel standard - not bad
location, cleanliness and free airport shuttle?
I personally didn't like Hong Kong so much - so dirty city with so many rude people with language barrier. The hotel wasn't too bad but the hotel staff were not so friendly. The room maintenance was okay, but then I would rather stay in a cleaner area, if there is one.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SINETH from Cambodia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good room
centrally located
Good hotel, i will come back
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United States
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very clean and efficiency
cleanliness and location
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

seunghoon from South Korea
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
nice harbor view and resonable price
bugget, harbor view, easy access to the airport
Above all, resonable price made me happy and easy to access to the airport. Soho, central area is close to this hotel. Strongly I recommamd to backpackers, couple.
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: