Very good 7.6
Based on 200 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

amr from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Amazing hotel with good location
I like it and staff was frindly and its near to everything
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amrita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
Great location, some friendly staff but one bitchy one. Good price.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient
I was passing through Dubai for one night and decided to stay in the Al Barsha area, which was great. It's close to the Mall, the Metro and walking distance to local restaurants. I got a 10 minute taxi over to the beach and to see the Burj Al Arab, and then to dinner at Madinat Jumeirah, which has some amazing restaurants right on the little canals that go through the hotel. A fantastic location for a quick stay!
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tushar from India
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Great value for money and a delightful stay!!
They went out of their way to make me feel welcomed and comfortable, staff was very friendly and really helpful. I never got no as an answer to any request that I made. The tour fest at the reception
It was my first visit to Dubai and it was extremely comfortable and delightful, credit for which also goes to My hotel (Ibis). It's a well designed hotel to make your stay a wonderful experience with all that you might require from a hotel at this cost. I would definitely stay at Ibis again when I visit Dubai.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sahir from Kenya
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Review
Location, ambiance,
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellence Holiday
Value for Money, excellent servises, good location
Very confortable stay at the Hotel, my girl likes the layout at the reception area, especially the chairs.....very special! The staff are good, attentive to our request & deliver fast. Very Happy that we can stay at this hotel !!
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hei from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location is great ! Room is good !
Location n price
Location n price are unbeatable
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Clean and decent hotel
Location - near to sharaf Dg metro | Clean | will come back again
1) the hotel is nearer from the Sharaf DG metro - from the metro exit, turn left walk straight till you see Holiday Inn hotel on your right. Turn right into that road. After a 2 minutes walk, you wil see the hotel on then first road on ur left with Novotel hotel and etc 2) wifi was good and working 3) there is a tour agent desk at lobby. We took 2 day tours, Abu Dhabi Tour was great, the dessert safari on the other hand was not very good Note: we did not go for the breakfast as we usually have light meals for breakfast
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Pleasant hotel
Pleasant hotel
Pleasant hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sahir from Kenya
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not bad
Location
Over prised
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: