{0} has sent you {1} on your first booking!
up to USD 50 off
USD 50
CLICK TO COPY COUPON CODE
See {0} here
terms and conditions
You have up to {0} off on this booking. Use coupon code {1} during checkout.
Terms apply
LINK COPIED
Sign up now and up to {0} OFF Insider Deals will appear immediately, with more sent to your inbox!
30%
Sign me up!
Enter email
Thanks for signing up with Agoda!
Your Insider Deals will appear automatically – you can book these lower prices now! Your password verification email will arrive in your inbox soon.
You already have an Agoda account. Sign in now to see Insider Deals!
Please enter a valid email address.
Sign up now to instantly access up to {0} off with Insider Deals!
We are currently experiencing technical difficulties.
You get {0} off your first booking! Just use the promo code {1} on your booking form.
5%
We’re giving you an extra {0} off your first trip! Sign up now and get an instant coupon code!
 See all 2,750 properties in Dubai.
Very good7.9
Based on 150 reviews
89% would recommend to a friend
ibis One Central
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
7.9 Very good guest rating
See all reviews

"Perfect for the price, best location and breakfast was also..."

Adam B.Slovakia
Fitness center
See more photos
8.5 Excellent location
See map
See all 38 photos
8.5Location
  • 450 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Standard Queen Bed
...
  • City view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Room Queen
...
  • City view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard 2 Single Beds
...
  • City view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Twin Room
...
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Twin Room
...
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard King Room
...
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard King Room
...
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard King Room
...
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Twin Room
...
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for ibis One Central?

Nearest essentials

Airports
  • Dubai International Airport (DXB)
  • 8.7 km
  • Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)
  • 26.3 km
Public transportation
  • World Trade Center Metro Station
  • 460 m
  • Emirates Towers Metro Station
  • 770 m
Hospital or clinic
  • Al Zahra Medical Centre
  • 840 m
Pharmacy
  • Oasis Pharmacy
  • 270 m
Convenience store
  • Circle K
  • 530 m
Cash withdrawal
  • ATM
  • 80 m

More about ibis One Central

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (150)Booking.com Reviews (5338)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities7.2
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.6
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
한국어
简体中文
more
Room type
Standard Queen Bed
Standard 2 Single Beds
Standard Room Queen
Sort by
Showing 90 verified guest comments
12345
8.4
Carlos from Argentina
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very practical
As i was travelling for an exhibition, being the hotel located 5 mins walking distance from the exhibition center, this was a great choice. The hotel was all I needed for this trip. Not the ideal if you are visiting Dubai as a tourist
Reviewed September 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
szu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017
good location
We changed room one time because the smoke smell and broken door of bathroom. Overall, with great view and location close to exhibition.
Reviewed September 21, 2017
Dear Szu, Thank you for taking the time to share a review regarding your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you had a pleasant stay despite despite the inconvenienced you had experienced with your room and bathroom during your stay. We would like to offer our sincere apologies and rest assured that we have taken the necessary measures to avoid any recurrence. Our guest observations are paramount to us. We thank you for all your comments and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. We look forward to welcoming you again at our property in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis One Central Team
Show more
ibis One Central
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
jasim from Oman
Family with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Ok
Not bad .. good location
Reviewed September 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your sharing your review. We are glad to learn that you had a good stay with us and appreciated the location of our hotel. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis One Central Team
Responded September 06, 2017
ibis One Central
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.2
Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Highly Not Flexible Hotel
Pls don't use them if you have last minute plans change and cancellation. AGODA is kind enough to try to cancel but the hotel strictly refused to do so. As business travellers, our schedule tends to take a turn sometimes .... this hotel is really bad
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Michael from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Good hotel, shady pricing
Although the hotel is well located and well priced, the room types on Agoda are misleading. I booked a "king room" rather than a smaller, cheaper room, but the room i was given certainly did not have a king bed. When i asked the desk attendant about it, he said that the room i was in was what they consider a "king room". Felt like a shady bait-and-switch technique and kinda ruined the impression of the place, despite being quite good otherwise.
Reviewed August 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
rokhmat from Oman
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Quick check in and out
The room is enough size, simple, clean not wasting space. Bed so comfy and AC quiet nice. Cozy reception and quick check out and in.
Reviewed August 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and it is a pleasure to know that overall we have met the satisfaction of your stay. Positive feedback from satisfied guests is our greatest reward. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis One Central Team
Responded August 13, 2017
ibis One Central
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Worst customer service
After one hr of check out they called me and said we broke electric kettle.. the thing is my wife said she didnt broke it and it ain't fell down! It was broken by room cleaner and they blame us. And asked for 95 dhs. I don't care about 95 but sad thing is they lie and blame us for broken thing. I didn't argued! It's your mistake 1) u said okay to go when I submit the room key. 2) u called after one hr. We use to stay her very often. I'm done with this hotel now.
Reviewed August 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time review your stay with us. We understand your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Referring to your comments concerning the damaged kettle; we understand that one of our Front Office associate has contacted you shortly after your departure, to clarify of any incident; and during the discussion, it was confirmed that the kettle had accidentally been dropped during your stay and there seemed to be no physical damage. However after thorough inspection, the hotel’s kettle proved unusable. In an effort to offer a swift process, our colleague provided you with the secured link for the charges as informed by the team, which have been settled. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. Sincerely, Ibis One Central Team
Show more
ibis One Central
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Joan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Nice room, not-friendly and not communicative staf
Talking about the building and room, they are very nice. It is indeed a value for money. Staffs in restaurants are nice and helpful, because we're arriving a little bit to eat breakfast. However, we would like complain about staffs in lobby. Specifically when we're about to order a taxi, the lobby boy didn't inform me that the taxi is already there, and kept me waiting in the lobby inside. Furthermore, he suggested (or should I say "INSISTED")us to take an expensive limousine taxi instead the one that we requested. Perhaps training and development for customer satisfaction and needs, should be in Management's list. Especially for the employee in the lobby/door. Regards. Joan
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
Yuetao from Singapore
Group
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Clean Hotel at a reasonable price
The hotel is near World Trade Center metro station, and if you walk a bit further, you can get a good view of the majestic Bur Khalifa building. The room is clean, quite new, and of reasonable size. Hotel staff's friendliness varies, some are helpful and friendly, but there is one lady receptionist who is very snobby, arrogant and unfriendly. I asked her what time I could check in, she said she would let me know by the time that I could check in, and then ignored me completely. I approached another lady receptionist, who efficiently got me checked-in. The price that I paid for my twin room was quite good, SGD86/night for two.
Reviewed May 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.6
Jackie from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Bad Housekeeping
Room service is bad! you need to keep on calling them for u to get bottled water.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
12345

Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
×
ibis One Central
|Very good 7.9
This is a popular property!. Don`t miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
October 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Next
November 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930