Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
See all 50 photos
Standard - Guestroom Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Standard - Guestroom
See all 50 photos
Lobby Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Lobby
See all 50 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 50 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 50 photos
See map Ibis Pattaya Hotel
See map
Excellent
Location
8.2
See all 50 photos Ibis Pattaya Hotel
See all 50 photos
Removed from saved list

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Pattaya - See what's nearby
Have a question for Ibis Pattaya Hotel?
Very good
From 3155 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
Recommended by 85% of guests
Value for money7.9
Distance to city center0.5Km
Location rating8.2
Nearest airportUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Distance to airport31.5 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • 320 meters to the beach

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!4 travelers have booked today.
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
...
  • City view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
...
  • Pool view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 double bed and 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
...
  • City view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Single Standard
Single Standard
...
  • Ocean view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard
Standard
...
  • Ocean view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Double Standard
Double Standard
...
  • Ocean view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard With Breakfast
Standard With Breakfast
...
  • Shower
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Biao Zhun Fang (Xia Ri Te Hui )(Zhong Bin )[Han Zao ]
Biao Zhun Fang (Xia Ri Te Hui )(Zhong Bin )[Han Zao ]
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bed In Shared Room Bunk Bed
    Bed In Shared Room Bunk Bed
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Standard Double Bed + Breakfast
      Standard Double Bed + Breakfast
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Ibis Pattaya Hotel?
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Ibis Pattaya Hotel

        More about Ibis Pattaya Hotel

        An overview

        Show more

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What to eat nearby

        Thai cuisine
        Thai cuisine
        Krua Nha Bann
        460 mThai
        Scandinavia Beach Club
        490 mThai
        Supnay Northern Lanna Cuisine
        950 mThai
        European cuisine
        European cuisine
        La Ferme
        480 mEuropean, French, Grill
        Pizza Hut
        560 mEuropean, Italian, Pizza
        Grottino
        560 mEuropean, Italian, Mediterranean
        Asian cuisine
        Asian cuisine
        Oriental Float Restaurant
        110 mAsian, Seafood
        Caravan
        130 mAsian, Central Asian, Eastern European
        Aangan indian restarant pattaya
        130 mAsian, Indian

        What they offer

        Show less

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show more

        Guest policies

        Show more

        Some helpful facts

        Show more

        Real reviews from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (3155)Booking.com Reviews (1167)
        7.7
        Very good
        Cleanliness8.0
        Facilities7.1
        Location8.2
        Room comfort and quality7.8
        Service7.7
        Value for money7.9
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        Filter guest comments by:
        Language
        English
        ภาษาไทย
        繁體中文 (香港)
        简体中文
        more
        Room type
        Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
        Standard Double Room
        Standard Twin Room
        Search reviews
        Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
        Showing 2726 verified guest comments
        12345
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Parichat from Thailand
        Couple
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in July 2018
        Exceptional”
        Good location Near 7eleven Clean Good staff
        Reviewed July 16, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday destination and I am happy to know that your were delighted with overall experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Responded July 18, 2018
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        7.2
        Very good
        Ashish from India
        Solo traveler
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
        Excellent Location”
        Location is great, Room is very small. Neat & clean place. It is a budget hotel and as it has its name it meets the expectation.
        Reviewed July 06, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and I am glad to know that we able to meet with your expectations. It is our priority to provide clean and comfortable accommodation to all our guest. It is good to know that location was really convenient for you and we will look forward to have pleasure of serving you again in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Responded July 18, 2018
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        8.4
        Excellent
        Kazi from Bangladesh
        Couple
        Standard Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        Excellent”
        Good Place to stay. Very clean. Breakfast options are very small. Most of the items are pork and Ham. Chicken and Beef items should be include more. No bell boy facilities, So I have to bring my laugages to the room by my self. Or else all is ok.
        Reviewed July 03, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your comments and having chosen our property for your stay. I am sorry to know that your didn't find hotel facilities up to your expectations, nonetheless please allow me explain you that we are an economy hotel therefore some facilities are not available including bell desk facility since it is not in our concept. The breakfast selection is very much comprehensive as per our standards and very well perceived by the majority of our guests, however we can consider some requests if placed in advance. Thank you and we hope your next stay will be even better than the previous one. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        8.0
        Excellent
        Naphaporn from Thailand
        Family with young children
        Standard Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        Good location, restuarants around the corner, ”
        Very crowd during breakfast time, but enough food for guests, linited menu; most for vegetarians. Will stay here next visit anyway.
        Reviewed June 25, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing our property for your stay and allowed us to serve you. I am glad that you liked the hotel location and will comeback to stay again. Further to add the breakfast menu caters all nationalities and we provided mix variety of food including non-vegetarian and vegetarian which is very well enjoyed by the majority of our guests. We can consider some additional requests up to an extend. Thank you once again and we will be pleased to welcome you again in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        8.0
        Excellent
        Sutharat from Thailand
        Couple
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2018
        Good price, good location”
        Worth to pay
        Reviewed June 19, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and I appreciate your feedback. It was pleasure to learn that your stay was excellent and you found it worthy for price that you paid. I hope to see you again in nearest future on your another trip to the city. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Responded June 24, 2018
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        5.2
        Daniel from Malaysia
        Family with young children
        Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
        Average”
        Aircond problem..not cold...changed room x2 n still same problem. Bedbugs as well.
        Reviewed June 19, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and I am sorry to find out that you were not satisfied with your stay at our property. Please accept my apologies and we have searched the room thoroughly but couldn't find any bed bug or insect in the room. On other side we have regularly pest control treatment in place so I can assure you that we look after the hotel cleanliness and maintenance strictly. Thank you for showing your concerns and we have addressed the team to continue working on the further improvements to provide a better experience to all our guests. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        8.0
        Excellent
        Jessyca from Indonesia
        Family with teens
        Standard Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        Good location, lots of choices for getting a meal, walking distance to the beach”
        The room might be a little small but clean
        Reviewed June 19, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your recent visit of the property and sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you liked the location of the hotel and overall stay was comfortable one. Kindly note the room size are designed as per the international brand standards as we are an economy hotel. Thank you once again and We hope to see you soon in nearest future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        5.6
        RATTINAN from Thailand
        Business traveler
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        ห้องมีกลิ่น”
        เนื่องจากมีแขกขาวต่างชาติมาก ทำให้รอการเช็คอิน หลังจากเช็คอินมีกลิ่นอับจากแขกเดิม ซึ่งอาจเป็นชาวต่างชาติ ถึงแม้จะดูดฝุ่นแล้วแต่กลิ่นยังตกค้างอยู่
        Reviewed June 18, 2018
        8.4
        Excellent
        PARIKSHIT from India
        Couple
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
        International level hotel with prompt service”
        Centrally located just next to famous pattaya destination tiffany's & alcazar show. Along side Beach behind the property one can reach the famous walking street. Lots of eating joints offering street food near by. Property is very clean n service is also very prompt. water is so precious, got to know here, as they dont offer more thean 1 lit in a day. Morning breakfast buffet is yum, offers lots of variety n authentic sweets. Recommended and will book the same property in my next visit to the city.
        Reviewed June 11, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback about recent stay. It is indeed great feeling to know that you were completely satisfied with our facilities, food and clean accommodation also location was really suited to your needs. We were pleased to look after your pleasant stay and wish to see you soon in coming future. Thank you for kind suggestion and have a wonderful time ahead. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Norasait from Thailand
        Group
        Standard Twin Room
        Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
        Love the location and accept dog to stay ”
        The location is easy to reach and clean. Staff are so nice and well information. Breakfast was good.
        Reviewed June 11, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing our property for your holiday destination and writing your valuable comments about recent visit. It is great feeling to read that you liked the convenient location and adequate service from our staff and comprehensive breakfast service. Thank you once again and we will look forward to pamper you with same experience again. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        4.0
        Lokendra from Thailand
        Couple
        Standard Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        Very small room and bathroom, no hotel facilities in room ,”
        Breakfast Poor quality ,no any Egg station, no bread varieties only white dry bread slice ,
        Reviewed June 10, 2018
        Dear Valued Guests Thank you for staying at our property and giving your feedback. I am sorry to learn that your experience didn't meet with your expectations and kindly allow me to explain you that ibis is an economy brand of hotel therefore room size, facilities and utilities are set accordance to the international brand standards and majority of our guests have very well perceived it as you can see many positive comments on social media. Furthermore we provide extensive food variety as per the budget hotel standards and I hope that you understand the concept of ibis hotels. Thank you once again and we will be pleased to welcome you on your next visit to the property. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        6.0
        Pittaya from Thailand
        Couple
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        ห้องแคบไม่มีพนักงานช่วย”
        no helpful from staff small room เสียงดังมากจากแขกอินเดียและจีน อาหารเช้าใช้ได้ อาหารร้อนไม่เย็นชืด ยกกระเป๋าขึ้นห้องเอง
        Reviewed June 08, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your comments about recent stay and I am sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet with your expectations. We will continue to improve our service for future concerns and kindly note that we are economy hotel so room size are set accordance to the brand standards. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Responded June 11, 2018
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Jonathan from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
        Everything you need”
        Had a nice stay here. Rooms are small but clean. No balcony which is only bad thing. Breakfast was fine. Easy check in and check out...Dog friendly too.
        Reviewed May 15, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback regarding recent stay and I am glad that you enjoyed the overall stay during your this trip. On another side kindly noted that we are an economy brand therefore hotel provides limited facilities and room design is set accordance to the brand standards. Thank you once again and I hope you will have even better experience on your next visit. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        8.0
        Excellent
        Rockefeller from Indonesia
        Family with teens
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in May 2018
        85”
        Averall is ok
        Reviewed May 14, 2018
        Dear Sir Thank you for taking out time for writing your comments and I am glad that your overall stay was satisfactory one. It would be our pleasure to welcome and serve you again in near future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Responded May 31, 2018
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        5.6
        Kancharos from Thailand
        Business traveler
        Standard Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2018
        Expensive”
        Expensive
        Reviewed April 24, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. I am sorry to learn that we were not able to live up to your needs and it would be really helpful if you could explain more so I could clarify the issue which you have mentioned. We receive many positive comments regarding our hotel facilities and most of the guests perceive the hotel service value for money as you can read guest comments on online. Thank you once again and I hope you will give us chance to please you with excellent service in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        9.2
        Exceptional
        ornchuma from United States
        Family with teens
        Standard Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in October 2017
        great location and pet friendly”
        great location and pet friendly hotel
        Reviewed April 17, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and appreciating hotel staff services. It is pleasure to know that we were able to deliver a satisfactory experience and will look forward to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Responded April 22, 2018
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        7.2
        Very good
        Paradee from Thailand
        Couple
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2018
        Value for money”
        We stayed only 1 night. The breakfast was so crowded but the staff were quick to clean up and reset the table. Mostly there are Chinese and Indian tourists. Nice for a short stay.
        Reviewed April 16, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for reviewing our services regarding your recent visit to the property. It is great pleasure to know that your stay was value for money and you have enjoyed overall hotel facilities. Good to know that you acknowledge staff prompt service and we were able to make a positive impression. I hope you will continue choosing us for your further stays. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        3.6
        surekha from Thailand
        Business traveler
        Standard Twin Room
        Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
        Price is more and no proper WiFi and Air condition is worst in the room.”
        I visited on conference work So booked for queen size bed through Agoda, But this hotel people gave me two separate beds in my rooms. I immediately went to back reception and replied am single person. The receiptionst said they don’t have rooms I have to select only this and I don’t have any other option and finally after discussion I got room 612, but no internet and air conditioner didn’t work. Actually Agoda charged momey before show otherwise I can quit this hotel. Very bad experience 😌.
        Reviewed April 15, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time to bring this matter so we can come to know the reason of your dissatisfaction. It is regret to learn that your experience wasn't up to your expectations and please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Kindly allow me to explain you that you were provided accommodation as per your original booking status since you have booked standard twin room so we followed up the same. Furthermore I have addressed the issue regarding AC and Wi-Fi with concerned managers to check the room and have it fixed. We take guest feedback very seriously to make all possible improvements to provide better service. Thank you for your understanding and I hope you will give us another chance to serve you in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Amit from Thailand
        Group
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2018
        Attitude of staff was not good...”
        We went Pattaya for Songkran holiday. One of my friends suggest me for ibis hotel. It's a Accor group of hotel, very near by Pattaya Beach.Check in was good. Rooms also nice,We stayed for one night. Next day we had buffet breakfast, Indian dishes were passable. We really enjoyed at pool. We checked out @11:40am. While we were checking out receptionist called room attendant to get a feedback. She said everything was perfect. We checked out then she called us from the parking area. Sir tea kettle has damaged we have to be changed to you for 900 baht. I shocked as we used it only for milk for my baby. I told them show me the tea kettle. We went in the room with one of guys from front office. I showed them their was a layer of milk inside of kettle only. It was working then he told us sir it won't be cleaned properly now. I asked them should I show you how to clean it. Room attendant brought the Scrabble gave to me. I surprised, Ibis hotel is group of Accor how they treat guests like this. Whole day we were enjoy but while checking out they spoiled our day.....
        Reviewed April 14, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your experience regarding recent stay at ibis Pattaya. I am pleased to learn that you were satisfied with overall hotel facilities and location was perfectly suited to your plan. Perhaps I am sorry to learn that you had faced some inconvenience upon check-out so kindly accept my sincere apologies for that and please allow me to explain you that we provide kettle in the room to make hot water only so guests can use hot water for brewing instant tea or coffee. As per your comments you heated up milk in a hot water kettle and it had dry milk layers inside the pot which is not easy to clean as well as food smell remains inside of the pot so eventually we can’t provide same kettle to another guest for further use therefore it is useless for us. Kindly note we are very much concerned on hygiene and cleanliness of the products that we offer to our guests. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operati
        Show more
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        7.6
        Very good
        Ruben from Thailand
        Couple
        Standard Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2018
        Very good”
        Excellent place to stay with your dog
        Reviewed April 08, 2018
        Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your kind words and appreciating our hotel facilities. We are glad that you found our property comfortable and convenient to stay with your dog. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
        Responded April 17, 2018
        Ibis Pattaya Hotel
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss