Very good 7.9
Based on 7727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Johannes from Germany
Couples
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Sparkling Singapore
Rooms, Staff, Breakfast
Great rooms, everything is new. Huge breakfast buffet and on the spot staff. Very nice stay.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Suswandari from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Ibis for staying
Location, location, location
Hotel food is so so but the price is not
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Chang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
very good service
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Depak from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great hotel, ideal location
Location, Service, Friendly Staff
This hotel is in a great location in terms of getting around - for me, the hotel was central to all the areas I wanted to visit. Also next door is a 7/11 convenience store which is a major plus when you fancy a soft drink or a midnight snack. Getting around to the main attractions from here was fine by taxi as it did not cost much, even by walking some attractions were easy to get to.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Queenie from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel
Location was good and near MRT station.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Hassan from Maldives
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice place
easy location, clean, value for money
Reviewed October 20, 2014

ding from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best SG hotel to me
distance, cleanliness, eco-fri
it is the best hotel in Singapore that i stay. the room is squeaking clean to my liking. the room is spacious with all basic essential. 711 is like 10meter to lobby. distance to bugis is 10minutes. recommended hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Khai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel
Everything is good, Location and food is pretty good here
No complaint about this hotel. Everything is good. Location is convenient.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Swani from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good and Nice Hotel
Price , location dan cleaness
Overall My husband enjoy staye at Ibis Hotel Bencoolen, what a nice abd clean hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Ari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great hotel at a busy area
Location location location
We had a lovely experience exploring Bugis area and when we are tired, the hotel is just around the corner. Although, the rooms are pretty small and the hotel rates is cheaper on the weekends.
Reviewed October 19, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: