Very good 7.7
Based on 357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Yahaira from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nusa Dua
Really good , affordable hotel. The pool is really cool , nice breakfast buffet and comfortable bed. Its a little far from the nusa dua beach, we took the shuttle bus to the Bali collection a walked to the beach. The beach in front of the hotel is not as nice.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Albert from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay, Friendly Staff, and very cheap
Rooms were generally clean. Location is really superb, 1/3 the price of a room for Holiday Inn opposite. However, was disappointed when I tried to order room service at 10.45pm, only to be told the chef has left. (The card in the room said room service was until 11.30pm, wasnt aware of any last orders on the card, do correct me if i'm wrong). Other than that, a pretty enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfy bed but salty water
Enjoyed my stay and the bed is very comfortable. However disappointed with the water quality as it was salty (like sea water).
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Effendy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great location
cheap dan nice here
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Antonius from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Dissapointed
Breakfast menu limited and not good, bad sewer smells, my kids who occupied the room did not enjoy and decided to moved
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Darren from South Africa
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Ibis styles
Great restaurant, amazing pool and exceptional staff. Salty shower water was the only fault however they are working on this. Most comfortable bed 'i've ever slept on!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Linawaty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
breakfast menu
I think they need to add more menu on breakfast especially the fruits and salad. The staff for the eggs section are not too friendly..they need to improve that. Overall is value for money.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Lidiana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Kids love the wide flat deep pool.
My children really enjoy swimming time at its wide flat deep pool.. not too deep. Staff service is good. But food taste need extreme improvement both buffet n alacart.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Yee from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money
The location was good, next to hotel is a small supermarket with eateries. The bed was good, we had a good rest. The only thing we don't like is the water in bathroom is salty. Not sure why, quite weird to bath and brush teeth using saltish water. As for the staff, guess due to the conference, they were a bit confused with our booking. Nevertheless, overall it was a good stay.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Marshel from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Toiletries not complete and salt water from shower
They only provide you with tooth brush and tooth paste. The worst thing is you shower with salt water which will dry your skin. The air conditioner is also bad, it's often switch off event though the timer is off
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: