Very good 7.9
Based on 978 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

juanjuan from China
Business traveler
Heritage Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
nnice
I Like
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Leah from Australia
Couple
Heritage Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Basic & Budget
Super basic, the breakfast buffet was possibly the worst I've ever encountered. The air con in room is very loud and the beds are rock hard.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Soh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Heritage Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel to stay
Is a great hotel to stay, staffs are helpful and friendly.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

colin from Australia
Couple
Heritage Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
..
..
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Jane from Australia
Couple
Heritage Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
We appreciated having the room designed for the disabled No.433. The shower was perfect for Mr Short
We always enjoy The Victoria. Staff members are friendly and helpful.in very pleasant surroundings. I enjoyed reading the book covering history of the hotel. Most interesting. Ken Short
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Victor.Rene from Australia
Solo traveler
Heritage Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very good hotel
Very good hotel very clean good facilities I was very comfortable
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Janet from Australia
Solo traveler
Heritage Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great spot
So convenient, clean, quiet.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

MAY from Malaysia
Couple
Heritage Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location good
Nice food around the hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2016

MAY from Malaysia
Couple
Heritage Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Nice ard the hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Susan from Australia
Group
Heritage Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location for a last minute stay...
A bit noisy from neighbouring nightclub/ pub
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: