Very good 7.5
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kim from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
my stay was for 2 nights but was happy with servic
room size was good and clean. staff very friendly.
I was there for 2 nights and we were happy with the room size and clean. I wasn't happy because it had free Wi Fi, on the hotel website. But it is only free for 15 minutes. Then you have to pay. $20 for 500mb. Or something like that. Its a 40 minutes drive to the city. But in traffic about 1 and a hours. Overall our stay was good. And not bad for the price. We would stay there again.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Leanne from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great stay had no problems
it was great it had food, bar, pokies
Pleasant would stay there again it was close to cabramatta train station. Staff were friendly & helpful had everything we wanted.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

BUI from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Receiptionist speak English well
quality business center, Fast room service, close shopping center
We will tell my friend will book in this hotel for future
Reviewed March 26, 2014

scott from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
ok hotel
Bar + restaurant
Stayed here for 2 nights with a mate because we were going to soundwave, picked this hotel because it wasn't far to olympic park compared to sydney , overall not a bad hotel for what we needed, and has a bar with tab etc.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

TRAN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good place for relax.
Near airport, friendly, good place
Nice to stay and enjoy the holiday in Aus. Friendly and warmly hotel for family. Next year we may come again on Tet holiday.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Ronald from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Friendly staff!
Efficient and friendly staff
You must know that if you are in Sydney to visit the city centre, it's at least a 5 min taxi ride and a 45 min train ride into the city centre. But otherwise, it's good! There is not much to do within walking distance of the hotel though.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Hee from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
My regular hotel in Sydney
Conveniently located at Hume Highway, clean room and easy access to city
Generally it is a pleasant hotel with large room. Been staying at this hotel for the past 10 years. The location is good and near to Cabramatta for good food.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Hee from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
My regular hotel in Sydney
Near to Hume Highway and convenient for driving
Perfect! I have been staying at this hotel for the past 8 years. It maybe a simple hotel but it is very convenient for me.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

GERARD from France
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix
Restaurant de bon niveau, personnel compétent, accés simple.
Sans aucun problème.Hotel agréable avec un restaurant qui offre de bons plats. Nous le recommandons pour ceux qui doivent touver un logement dans ce secteur.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Sarah from Germany
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
tolle zimmer, aber verkehrslärm da direkt am hwy
pool, großes zimmer, gute Ausstattung
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, komfortable Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, Pool, nettes Personal. Einziges Manko war die Distanz zum nächsten Bahnhof.
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: