Book Now: Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel

Very good
From 490 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
/
10

Reviews of Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
7.5
Very good
From 6699 reviews
16.5Location
15.3Service
14.7Cleanliness
Agoda Reviews (490)Booking.com Reviews (6209)
Rating via Agoda7.4
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities6.7
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality6.8
Service7.1
Value for money7.4
Rating
9+ Exceptional (60)
8-9 Excellent (50)
7-8 Very Good (70)
6-7 Good (54)
<6 Below Expectation (100)
Time of the year
Mar - May (99)
Jun - Aug (51)
Sep - Nov (82)
Dec - Feb (102)
All guests (490)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 334 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Ming from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good location”

Clean, Good location, best if you're frequenting the DWTC and DIFC. You can walk there or use the Metro.

Reviewed June 06, 2019
6.4
Good
Ashraf from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Feedback ”

Rooms are very small and air conditioner was not cooling .

Reviewed May 26, 2019
3.6
Anas
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Staff was very rude ”

I will never ever will take IBis

Reviewed April 20, 2019
8.8
Excellent
MOHAMMAD from Kuwait
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

Great price value with adequate services”

1) Staff hotel were very kind and helpful 2)Room equipped with sufficient stuff. 3)Hotel is close to Sh. Zayed Highway beside W.T.C. and very close to Dubai Metro W.T.C. station. Moreover, you will find a particular stop for Taxi's as well as for Careem's

Reviewed April 16, 2019
7.6
Very good
Chua from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

Good location for exhibitions”

Good locations for business travelers/exhibition participants. However room is on the small side. Simple and basic amenities. Good and comfortable place for those on business

Reviewed February 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Michelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

Solo Traveler”

Perfect location. Right in the middle of city :)

Reviewed January 19, 2019
6.0
Jean from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

No towels ”

Atleast complete the important things in thhe room .. like towels and water bottles which is normaly there when guest is checking in

Reviewed December 26, 2018
4.8
hadeel
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Location of the hotel was convenient.”

No Designated Parking, you needed to park your car in the other Ibis hotel, and walk with your luggage. The staff where not accommodating at all. The rooms where clean, the location of the hotel was convenient.

Reviewed November 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
clarissa from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

good service”

thanks to very kind staffs specially the filipino crew

Reviewed November 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Nice business hotel”

Good location, clean and value for money. Recommended for business traveler.

Reviewed November 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Nice Business Hotel”

The hotel is clean, good location and nice for business traveler. Value for money.

Reviewed November 19, 2018
2.4
Ronald from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good hotel”

Food was good, staff very helpful. Reception staff good. A business travelers favourite hotel. Recommend.

Reviewed November 13, 2018
3.6
suleman from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Acceptable”

Not much satisfied

Reviewed November 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
jarra from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Excellent hotel!”

The hotel is near to world trade center Metro Station (3-5 minutes walk).... there are restaurant near the area... the Hotel is very clean and has a good ambiance.. staff are very accommodating... staff reception are very nice... 2 Thumbs up for this hotel... highly recommended place to stay!

Reviewed November 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Amit from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

good”

good

Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Halima from Oman
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Exceptional”

the location of hotel is central of Dubai trade.

Reviewed October 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
joseph from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Nice to be back at IBIS WTC”

I can say that this is nice hotel in terms of location, food for breakfast buffet, value for money. Its good to be back, excellent service.

Reviewed August 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
meshari from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Great”

Everything is great .. Now thats a hotel .. Great price value .. Everything is there for ur reach .. Easy check in .. Staff friendly and helpful .. Close metro station and cafes / restaurants .. Quite area atms and everything around u .. +++

Reviewed July 15, 2018

Dear Meshari, It was a pleasure having you as our valued guest and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your overall expectations and had a great stay with us. Thank you very much for your great review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded July 28, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
6.4
Good
EBRAHIM from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Good”

Good price and location but need to be updated .

Reviewed June 28, 2018

Dear Ebrahim, It is a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our guest observation is essential to us and we have taken note of your comments on updating our location. Thank you for sharing a review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded July 28, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Han from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Very good”

Here for Gulfood and this hotel.was fully booked. As with all ibis, service is minimal but probably because of the event, quite a bit of complains from guests.

Reviewed June 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Farah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Exceptional”

GREAT FOR LAYOVER AND FREE SHUTTLE TO MOST OF THE HOTSPOT IN DUBAI

Reviewed June 01, 2018

Dear Farah, Thank you very much for sharing a review. We are delighted to read that you were satisfied with the overall experience during your stopover to Dubai and our services as well as our facilities met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded July 28, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Naila from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Perfect”

I had chosen the perfect location, the metro was only 2secs away also. The hotel has there own in-house entertainment and staff and friendly. The only downside is as you get to your room the corridor looks cold, narrow and a bit out dated. The room itself is good. I will look to book again soon.

Reviewed May 20, 2018

Dear Naila, We are happy to read that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay and our location has met your expectation. Our guest observation is essential to us and we have taken your constructive feedback on the corridor, for future product improvements. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded May 29, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
5.2
Fahim from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

CEO”

No Frills, staff totally non cooperative, very small room with no amenitites, value for money for someone who wants a place to rest and sleep. I kept asking for adopter to connect my laptop, no response, if you call reception, no one ever pick up.

Reviewed May 15, 2018

Dear Fahim, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience. We understand your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay; please rest assured the appropriate measures will be taken to address the issue and prevent future occurrence. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your concerns with us, and it is our hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded May 29, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
7.2
Very good
Ian from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Small rooms, but clean. ”

Located near metro

Reviewed May 05, 2018

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is a delight to learn that overall you had an pleasant stay and our ideal location has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded May 29, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
6.0
MIKA from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Good location for DWTC”

No safety Box, Can't see TV, but good location for DWTC.

Reviewed May 03, 2018

Dear Mika, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we are glad to know you found our location to be convenient. Our guest observation is important to us and your valuable comment about the TV inside the room is well noted. We offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience and we will look into this matter. Moreover, we would like to inform that safety boxes are available at our reception area. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded May 29, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Pg from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Great location”

Close to metro station, convenient check in and out. Love The hotel as its clean and spacious. But Toilet a little small. I wouldnt mind so much for as long as its CLEAN!

Reviewed April 02, 2018

Dear Pg, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad to read that overall you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded April 03, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Pg from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Convenient”

Quick check in, receptionist- very helpful, shuttle provided to go to Dubai Mall , emirate Mall. We extended our stay for another 3 nights. Though a little hassel, thier system cant extend our stay. We have to book again through agoda and have to pay tourist tax 10 dirham for every new room we booked. Thanks to their understanding, we stayed The same room. Seems quite isolated, but u need to explore coz next building they have expo- carnival selling reasonably cheap quality product.

Reviewed April 02, 2018

Dear PG, It is a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciated our convenient location and you were pleased with the warm hospitality of our team. It is always to hear positive feedback from satisfied guest. We thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded July 28, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
7.6
Very good
khalid from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

practical serve the purpose”

most of my time is out. just come to sleep. accaptable bed and bathroom. small room as expected. but good for the money you paid.

Reviewed April 02, 2018

Dear Khalid, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and we very much appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded April 03, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Indika from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Car parking was a mess”

We booked the hotel online before arrival and upon arrival we came to know that there was no chance to park our car at least temporarily until such time we do the check-in and get the room keys. The security personal at the entrance did not corporate with us to keep the car parked until we finish the check-in. This has to improve. Rest all fine.

Reviewed March 30, 2018

Dear Indika, It is indeed a pleasure to hear that overall you had a pleasant stay with us despite your feedback regarding the security staff. The services we provide play an essential role in making our guests’ visit memorable, the concerned Manager has been informed and measures have been taken to avoid similar situation. Our guest observations are paramount to us. We thank you for all your comments and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We hope to have a pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded April 03, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
LEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Close to WTC”

Convenient to WTC, breakfast is fine but same thing every day, a bit boring.

Reviewed March 16, 2018

Dear Lee, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and our ideal location was convenient for you. Our guest observations are paramount to us. We have taken note of your comment on the breakfast selection and have passed on your feedback to our Executive Chef for his attention. Once again, we thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded April 03, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
7.2
Very good
Melissa from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Very good”

This hotel has no parking available, would have been nice to know before we booked.

Reviewed March 05, 2018

Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay and we are sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations especially on the parking facility of the hotel. We would like to inform that there is parking facility with in the hotel building; however, our guest may use the available parking spaces in our sister hotel to park their vehicle. Nevertheless, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and it is our sincere hope that your recent experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded April 03, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
5.6
andreea from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

No Parking at the hotel and no bellboy as well”

The location for this hotel it s very good as only 5 min driving from the hotel to Dubai Mall , but.. when I reached the hotel, no parking there , you need to go and park ypur car to another hotel and you must bring your luggage alone as there they don t have bellboys . Is it true that is not 4-5⭐️ hotel but i ve never saw a hotel without bellboy and parking, as i m cabin crew , i m travelling the world every week and even do we stay in ibis in some of the destinations i m sure they do have parking , bellboys and staff that they do care about their guests.

Reviewed February 25, 2018

Dear Andreea, We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay. We would like to inform that as an economy hotel, concierge service does not form part our services based on the brand standards of Ibis hotels. However, a luggage trolley is available in the hotel that our guest may utilize in transporting their luggage. As for the parking, we would like to inform that there is no parking facility within the hotel building, however,our guest may use the available parking facility in our sister hotel. Once again, we appreciate your sharing your concerns and we hope your experience will not deter your from visiting us in the future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded April 03, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Maria from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

I had pleasant 2 nights stay”

Every staff I encountered were very nice and helpful (concierge, reception, housekeeping and restaurant). Positives: 1. Room has very comfy bed and black out blinds so I slept well. 2. Room has all the basics stuff I needed, also my wifi connection was good. Nothing fancy. 3. Breakfast I had to pay extra but it was worth it, good selection of hot and cold food and drinks. 3. There is a free shuttle bus 3x a day to and from the mall and beach. 4. Hotel is so accessible to metro station (10 min walk wt luggage) About 30 min from/to airport. 5. There are restaurants and mini supermarket nearby. Negatives 1. Old decor in my room but functional. 2. Not much to see nearby so you may need taxi or metro or tour companies to see places. 3. There is spa room by the lobby for massage but too expensive for me between UK£80-100.

Reviewed February 17, 2018

Dear Maria, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay with us. It is a delight to learn that you enjoyed the overall experience of your stay and we very much appreciate your positive feedback highlighting our comfortable room, the breakfast offering and the proximity of our location to the metro station. Our guest satisfaction is essential to and your stay highlighted some areas that we need to look into and improve. We have taken note of your comments as we aim to improve our quality of products and services based on our guests' feedback. Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded March 03, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Caroline from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Will go back!”

All was good except the shower cubicle. Water flows down from an unaligned glass door resulting in ponding which is uncomfortable. Housekeeping was very helpful by providing extra towel to hold the water in from shower. Excellent! WIFI access and connection was slow.

Reviewed February 14, 2018

Dear Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay despite the issues encountered concerning the bathroom shower cubicle. We would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay and please rest assured the appropriate measures will be taken to address the issue and provide a better experience for our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded March 03, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
7.6
Very good
Mirwais from Pakistan
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

It was a good experience staying in IBIS world trade centre”

A well maintained hotel. Needs a little improvement in redesigning their rooms and cleaning the rooms (specially regularly checking the hand soap and shampoo)

Reviewed January 07, 2018

Dear Mirwais, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us. Your feedback is highly appreciated and your comments have been taken on board as constructive feedback to improve our services and offerings. Our guest observations are paramount to us. We thank you for all your comments and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded January 29, 2018
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
6.4
Good
Andhika from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Staff is not helpful”

When we arrived, the staff wasn't welcoming. We asked if they can help us, they said a simple no.

Reviewed December 03, 2017
4.8
avni from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Acceptable”

There is no parking system and it isn't mentioned when booking for the room. Not helpful staff as well. I had to pick my own luggage.

Reviewed November 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Lynn from United States
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Great location”

This is a good location. We attended a job fair at Crown Plaza and this hotel was easy walking distance to hotel. lots of places to eat around Ibis and the food was pretty good. my bed was also pretty comfortable and I slept soundly. I'd stay here again!

Reviewed November 14, 2017

Dear Lynn, Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad to note that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the convenient location of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded November 19, 2017
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
5.2
Haseeb from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017

Bad Experience, Never Recommended :|”

They dont allow your friends to come to meet you. Wasroom only have a body wash, NO SHAMPOO, NO TOOTHPASTE, In short they dont provide you TRAVELLER KIT as other hotels do. Staff is just useless, sometimes helping and most of the time not helping. Compared to price i wouldn't recommend this hotel. You should choose some other good hotel in such price range. Restaurant food just sucks, I tried Biryani, Fish N Chips and everything was like made by some lower than third class chef. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE 😑

Reviewed November 09, 2017

Dear Haseeb, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent stay with us. We understand your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. The safety and security of our guests is of utmost importance to us at the hotel, and we would like to kindly inform the hotel needs to adhere to the policies set by Dubai Authorities on the non resident of the hotel. Our guests can meet with their visitors at the hotel lobby or at our F&B outlets.Moreover, a travel kit is available at the reception desk for a nominal fee and upon request.Furthermore, we have taken note of your comments concerning our staff attitude as well as your dining experience and rest assured the relevant team has been addressed to ensure there is no future recurrence and to enhance our guest’s experience. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Ibis WTC Team

Responded November 19, 2017
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
2.8
Anees from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Horrible experience”

although room was booked and money was debited. receptionist said reservation is cancelled and there r no rooms.. later collected the debited messages and went back to hotel again and checked with the same staff... she said sorry and gave a room... the room was so small... hardly one person could stand.. washroom is extremely small.. fat person cannot enter.... it was a overall horrible experience . never wanted to stay again .....

Reviewed October 31, 2017
2.0
Maysoon from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Acceptable”

Arabian park hotel

Reviewed October 25, 2017

Dear Maysoon, We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused. Your feedback has been reviewed and checked with the concerned Managers, however, we would appreciate receiving further details concerning your feedback. We would like to discuss your experience further, so that we can address the issue and improve our service for you and our other guests in the future. We are looking forward to hear from you to be able for us to take further step towards our goal to serve our guests better. Sincerely, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded November 04, 2017
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
6.8
Good
Tony from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

CLEAN HOTEL IN DUBAI. 5MINS WALK TO METRO STATION AND EXHIBITION HALL NEARBY.”

GUEST FRIENDLY HOTEL.

Reviewed October 09, 2017

Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic stay and we are are delighted to hear that our services were to your satisfaction. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team

Responded October 22, 2017
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Ho from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Perfect for solo traveller.. Everything everything needed is there!, u dont need a big room”

vey clean room, has metro access (about 5min walk). There's proper shuttle service to main tourist spots in town. There's no pool in the hotel, but u can use the pool at Novotel right next door free of charge. Very good

Reviewed October 05, 2017

Dear Ho, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, services and facilities were up to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ibis One Central Team

Responded October 22, 2017
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
7.2
Very good
yaqoob from Bahrain
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Rooms are very narrow so there is no place to pray and the bathroom is same ”

I like Breakfast puffet very much. No car parking private.

Reviewed July 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
professor from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Excellent location and accommodation”

Superb room and service.

Reviewed July 16, 2017
4.0
SAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Acceptable”

Terrible check in system. Unable to find guest name in system and even agoda print screen confirmation with booking reference also cannot retrieve booking record. Insists to have PDF print out copy as confirmation, what a lousy system. Worst hotel even I stayed.

Reviewed July 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Tom from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Perfect location for WTC”

Handy shuttlebus service to Dubai Mall

Reviewed July 09, 2017
4.4
SAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

terrible service”

weird payment method, need to log in to mailbox a day before to make payment to secure booking else booking can be cancelled by hotel and remain to charge a night stay. You cannot pay two days in advance to secure booking because their system doesn't show your booking, only will appear same day when check in. No tooth brush provided and must everyday call to front desk but availability also depending on situation. Staff not helpful and not in respect manner. TERRIBLE AND WORST EXPERIENCE!!!

Reviewed July 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mohammed from Oman
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

Exceptional”

Great value for money we all know what ibis standards are which is great for what you pay though this hotel specifically had an issue with parking , we had no problem that they did not have a valet service but not having a parking area was a night mare for this time of the year when it's 40+ c outside and having to park your car at the other ibis and walk back to this hotel . For this reason I wouldn't stay here again unless it's winter time and out of options.

Reviewed July 03, 2017
8.4
Excellent
RAKESH from India
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Good”

Good

Reviewed June 02, 2017
null