See all 1,062 properties in Krabi.
iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
7.8 Very good location
See map
See all 63 photos
7.8Location
Removed from Favorites

iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi

Have a question for iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi?
Very good
From 551 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
83% would recommend to a friend
  • Airport transfer

  • 350 meters to the beach

  • Heart of the City

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
...
  • City view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Superior With Breakfast
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi?

    More about iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi

    An overview

    Show more

    Nearest essentials

    Show less

    What they offer

    Show less

    Guest policies

    Show more

    Some helpful facts

    Show more

    Verified guest reviews

    Agoda Reviews (551)Booking.com Reviews (530)
    Filter by guest type:
    Cleanliness8.4
    Facilities7.4
    Location7.8
    Room comfort and quality8.3
    Service8.1
    Value for money8.2
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Filter guest comments by:
    Language
    English
    ภาษาไทย
    简体中文
    Deutsch
    more
    Room type
    Superior
    Deluxe
    Sort guest comments by:
    Showing 477 verified guest comments
    12345
    4.8
    WASINEE from Thailand
    Couple
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
    sorry but not again
    good location easy to find restaurants and have a walk to the beaches. The rest is terrible. The staff could be more professional than talking to each other or disappearing behind the desk. The room was very hot during day time . Sounds normal,right? unless the air condition was not powerful enough. It took like 2 hours to feel the cooling . Luckily, we booked just 2 nights. One breakfast was okay as we ate quite early before the day trip. The next-breakfast during 8 o'clock was terrible. We understand that several guests wanted to have breakfast at that time ,but they could have managed better? only two trays was filled with little food. The rest if Im wrong like 6 trays were completely gone and took more than 10 mins to fill each. Who are going to wait that long? very bad experience. Don't tell me this suits the price I paid. I have stayed at lower price hotels and got better service and proper breakfast. Not again.
    Reviewed January 04, 2018
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    5.6
    Miyoko from Indonesia
    Couple
    Superior
    Stayed 7 nights in November 2017
    Too much, overprice.
    Have paid for 230usd for a week. No choice. Pros: -friendly staff (2 of 15 staff) -free 2 mineral water -7-11 downstairs Cons: -puddle of water inside showering room, have no idea in this 21st century it still happened. They make hole on the peak of floor while water stuck and flow down in another area. Really annoying. -they charged all in details except mineral water and shampoo/soap, beware of tooth brush and shaver since it looks like complimentary. + A plastic cup of coffee and tea in sachet. -low quality machine of complimentary milk tea, coffee, and chocolate. -overpriced
    Reviewed December 07, 2017
    Dear Miyoko, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang Krabi Hotel Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your visit in iCheck inn Aonang Krabi It was very disappointing to read that your experience with us did not meet our usual high standards. We do sincere apologies for all inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback on our service. I have taken note and wish to thank you for your comments. These are very valued for us to keep improving services and products to meet guest's expectation and satisfaction. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future when our offerings are better suited to your travel. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    6.8
    Siti from Malaysia
    Couple
    Superior
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
    Good
    Pros : inform cust when someone arrive to pickup us for activities, can give extra bath gel if request Cons : no lift, small swimming pool, bar facilities in room all have to pay
    Reviewed November 21, 2017
    Dear Ms.Siti, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the recent stay with us and we are pleased that you were satisfied with the hotel rooms, facilities and our friendly team. We appreciate all forms of guest comment both positive and constructive as they allow us to improve our services and facilities. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings you had experienced. Rest assured that our department concerned took immediate actions and improvement. Once again, we truly appreciate your feedback and we do hope that we could welcome you back to our hotel at some point in the future. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    8.4
    Valya from Belgium
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
    Excellent
    great value for money. a bit far from the main street, yet easily accessible. i liked it was far because it was kind of quieter. both beaches can be reached on foot within 5 min and 10-15 min. in the area there are also supermarkets (7/11 right below) + family mart. there are also plenty of food places and other shops.
    Reviewed November 13, 2017
    Dear Valya, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aoang! I would like to thank you for choosing iCheck inn Aoang Hotel on your recent stay! I am very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. I appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments with us. In the meantime, I have already shared this great feedback to our team as this will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work. Please rest assured that your complimentary comments will not create complacency, instead you have inspired us to maintain our level of service for valuable guests like yourself. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    7.2
    Greg from Australia
    Solo traveler
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
    location
    location is great, free coffee etc is good. Stay again...? probably
    Reviewed November 03, 2017
    Dear Mr.Creg, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang! I would like to thank you for choosing iCheck inn Aonang Hotel on your recent stay! I am very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. I appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments with us. In the meantime, I have already shared this great feedback to our team as this will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work. Please rest assured that your complimentary comments will not create complacency, instead you have inspired us to maintain our level of service for valuable guests like yourself. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    8.4
    nur from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe
    Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
    Excellent
    Breakfast very delicous
    Reviewed October 31, 2017
    Dear Mr. Nur, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Ao nang Hotel! Thank you for choosing iCheck inn Aonang . and for taking time to provide feedback about your experience on your recent stay! I do sincere apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Once again, thank you for sharing your comments, and if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable, please let us know. It would be our pleasure to show you our true hospitality. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    8.8
    Megat from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Superior
    Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
    The hotel & room was so clean. The location is close with 7e, and halal food.
    The staf able to speak english. Wifi at the hotel always working well and the most outstanding there is 24 hours coffee machine provided at the lobby.
    Reviewed October 29, 2017
    Dear Mr. Megaม Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang ! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your recent visit Krabi. We are very happy to hear that you love our hotel and also the service. Your feedback will be shared to the team for the good job they are doing. Once again, thank you very much for your review we hope to welcome you to the hotel in the near future. It would be our pleasure to show you our true hospitality. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    10.0
    Lukas from Czech Republic
    Couple
    Superior
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
    Clean place, great location
    Generally super, clean with great location - closed to restaurants, life and beach (5 min). Sometimes quite noisy, not from the street, but from neighbours going at the corridors and slaming their room doors (we were woken up many times by this). But I reccomend in general!
    Reviewed October 04, 2017
    Dear Lukas, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang Hotel! Thank you very much for sharing such great feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be wonderful and that you appreciated so many aspects of your stay with great service and your kind feedback is a true testimony to their efforts. I will be sure to recognize them for their efforts. Once again I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. Meanwhile, the team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    4.4
    Nicolas from Thailand
    Couple
    Superior
    Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
    Never again
    Hotel was situated away from everything. Hotel has no lifts so you have to carry your luggage up yourself. Pool is the size of a spa. Very quiet area with not much to do there and not much life there.
    Reviewed September 18, 2017
    Dear Nicolas, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aomnang Hotel! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your visit in Aonang Krabi. It was very disappointing to read that your experience with us did not meet our usual high standards. We do sincere apologies for all inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback on our service. I have taken note and wish to thank you for your comments. These are very valued for us to keep improving services and products to meet guest's expectation and satisfaction. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future when our offerings are better suited to your travel. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    6.8
    saravanan from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe
    Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
    air conditioner
    air cond was totally out ....no cool at all
    Reviewed August 25, 2017
    Dear Saravanan, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aomnang Hotel! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your visit in Aonang Krabi. It was very disappointing to read that your experience with us did not meet our usual high standards. We do sincere apologies for all inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback on our service. I have taken note and wish to thank you for your comments. These are very valued for us to keep improving services and products to meet guest's expectation and satisfaction. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future when our offerings are better suited to your travel. Sincerely yours,
    Show more
    iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
    Did you find this review helpful?|
    12345
      • x
      • Congratulations!
      • Your price just dropped with our instant discount!
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices


    1

    Select loyalty program

    PointsMAX
    Language
    Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
    Loyalty Program B

    In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

    2

    Select a room that earns points

    Hotel Room A
    Room Info
    This booking earns
    5,000 points

    Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

    3

    Enter membership ID

    Country of passport
    Program Membership ID
    1234

    Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

    Start here and select your preferred program:
    Prev
    January 2018
    MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031    
    Next
    February 2018
    MoTuWeThFrSaSu
       1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728    
    Fri, 5 Jan 2018 - Sat, 6 Jan 2018(1 night)