Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good experience. nice room. few small issues
clean room. good space. comfortable bed
only issues - small ones. no electrical outlets anywhere near the bed...duh. that should be a no-brainer. the free continental breakfast is c+. just some muffins basically, and it's a small room packed with people. there's some old person's club or something on floor 1 and 2 (ground floor is floor 0)....expect the elevator to stop every time on floor 2 and a bunch of old people to get on and get off at floor 1. it happened about every time we rode the elevator down during the daytime.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Joseph from United States
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good experience. nice room. few small issues
clean room. good space. comfortable bed
only issues - small ones. no electrical outlets anywhere near the bed. duh. that should be a no-brainer. the free continental breakfast is C+. Just some muffins basically, and it's a small room packed with people. there's some old person's club or something on floor 1 and 2 (ground floor is floor 0) expect the elevator to stop every time on floor 2 and a bunch of old people to get on and get off at floor 1. It happened about every time we rode the elevator down during the daytime.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

LAI from Hong Kong
Groups
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
a brilliant hotel with excellent service
The service is nice and the room is bright and large
I was there early. Instead of letting me sit and wait in the lobby, the staff offered me a free-upgrade of my standard room. I still remember that the staff on that day was not feeling very well. She still tried her best to serve me. When I entered into the room, the design is simple and the room is so spacious. An excellent hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

PEI from Singapore
Groups
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Good sized comfortable rooms at great price!
Kitchenette, modern fittings - ipod dock + speakers!
iRegal is run by 5-star Regal Hotel but for half the price, which makes this a very good deal. Size of room, beddings, towels are 5 star hotel quality for 3 star price. The best thing is the 'quiet'. No noisy travellers who shout in corridors and slam doors. 5 minute walk from exit A3 of Wanchai MTR. Overall a very good stay.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Yuting from China
Solo travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel with big room and nice services.
Convenient location near subway. Clean and large space. Fast internet.
The hotel was great and I enjoyed the staying. The room was clean and spacial and with brilliant color decorations. the only thing that is not good enough is that there are only a few chargers in the room.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Teerayut from Thailand
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good Location. nice and clean
Location
Good Location, Nice and Clean but Breakfast is not good
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Ram from Nepal
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
The Hotel Is Ok,, location is quite good
Hotel is quite ok..
The hotel is quite ok, I booked the hotel for 4 nights but i changed the hotel date and stayed only 1 nights because of non smoking hotel, I didn't knew that hotel was non smoking Hotel. But the location is quite ok.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Newer Hotel with restaurant on bottom floor.
Decent Location
The price was low at first and then doubled the next day so I had to move.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Jinjin from China
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice but not quiet
nice place, room a little too small but clean enough. Good location, can go to Time Square by foot.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Budget hotel
Budget hotel
The room was suitable for a quick stay, small and with basic facilities only. It is not really close to any mrt station but accessable to other public transports. It is very noisy in the corridors when other guests were awake and leaving their rooms.
Reviewed July 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: