Very good 7.7
Based on 3137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good Location
Location, Price
The hotel is comfortable with well furnished minimalist rooms, very nice bathroom. Very clean and great location for those who want to be near the Exhibition centre. A very basic Breakfast is available on the 5th Floor consisting of Coffee/Tea and selection of Pastries. For anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced, simple, no frills hotel, then this is the one
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Simone from Germany
Family with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location in Wanchai
Reasonable prices, rooms = nice style
we stayed at regal iclub hotel for the second time and also recommended it to friends. the location is great and the rooms are clean and well equipped. wireless worked without problems. the only thing that could (and should) be improved is the breakfast.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

JEAN from France
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good Location, nice rooms
Rooms, location
i stayed there for 2 nights, and it was ok. the location is convenient for the central aera, so quite convenient for buiseness activities
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Kah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Modern hotel at a convenient location
Modern hotel, quite near to metro station but a bit too small
efficient reception, clean & neat room. need to improve breakfast services & increase food varieties
Reviewed June 04, 2012

sebastien from France
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice hotel with a few flaws
location, clean and modern room
as we attended vinexpo at the center of exhibition, the location of hotel was great (10mn walk). the staff was courteous and efficient, room was clean and equipment quite good. now to the cons: 1- can be hard to catch a cab 2- breakfast is quasi non existant and what is available is simply not worth the standing of the hotel 3- the ac is very noisy
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Jia from Australia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location
very clean and nicely decorated rooms
the hotel is minutes from the mtr station, convenient to a number of restaurants. the room is strikingly bright and features a relatively large bed. the breakfast room however is the absolutely appalling as it barely fits 20 people and houses only fruit and bread. recommended not to have breakfast there but try some of the local delicacies down stairs.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Joanne from Malaysia
Family with older children
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely Hotel with Spacious Room
Very nice hotel with Spcacious Room.
enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much. location wise was strategic as it's nearby to it's mrt, about 5 - 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Adrian from Singapore
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
NIce and clean
Clean.. convenient and affordable
Had a great overall experience as hotel was clean, free wifi, close to central and not too expensive. Highly recommended for any traveller!
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Paul from Canada
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Five Star experience
Great room design, cleanliness, style, charming, connectivity, fun!
My wife and I travel the world and this was one of our best travel experiences ever. It is a small boutique hotel that will allow you to experience Hong Kong at a reasonable price while offering rooms that are clean, well designed, modern and with quality finishing. We really enjoyed this hotel that is well located and that was very reasonably priced. It exceeded our expectations and we will make sure to book at the same place the next time we are in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2012
White room but dirty
cheap in low season
Almost staff are junior and I think Regal use practising trainee here. House keeping is bad as I can find a eyeblow in toilet when I just arrive.
Reviewed May 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: