Very good 7.7
Based on 3140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Cristina from Macau
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location and value for money
Comfort, Cleaniliness, Location
I always stay at iclub Wan Chai whenever I'm in Hong Kong. The staff are great and very helpful as well as well mannered, I always get an upgrade too. Great value for money, will definitely stay here again when I visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Group
iPlus Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
value for money
location, clean, comfort
I was there with my mother for 3 nights, room is clean, bright and bigger than usual HK standard. Location is great, 3 mins walk to MTR station and tram line is just infront of the hotel. Many eateries around, happy with the stay.
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHORNG from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
comfortable room, clean and good location.
location - excellent , clean and comfortable , value for money
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice room but pricey
Big room. Efficient staff. Nice shower
The rooms at iclub were great - large in size for HK and very clean. The shower and bathroom was very roomy and comfortable to use. The staff were quick and efficient, very helpful where possible. The location can be a few minutes walk than desired.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in February 2015
Big room but can be pricey
Big room. Efficient staff. Shower.
The rooms at iclub were great - large in size for HK and very clean. The shower and bathroom was very roomy and comfortable to use. The staff were quick and efficient, very helpful where possible. The location can be a few minutes walk than desired.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
2 rooms share a common area
Location
Hv microwave and refrigerator in common area which shared by 2 rooms.. A bit odd for this setting
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosary from Philippines
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel
I love the interior design of hotel
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIU from Hong Kong
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
room good
roome good
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location but TINY room
Location, lots of restaurants around
Bad experience as my room is real TINY compare to my colleagues. I am not sure why the rooms have different sizes as we all reserved the queen bed. My advice is if you want to stay at this hotel, go for the premium room, dont bother to book the basic queen bed rooms. Literally I need to put my luggage on the bed, no space to even put on walk way! totally disappointed with the room layout and size. WONT go back again as its a very bad experience
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenience to stay
Competitive price, Convenience, free upgrade
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: