Very good 7.7
Based on 3140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

HanMing from Taiwan
Family with young children
iPlus Premier
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
good location, fast wifi
location, wifi, clean
The hotel is at a good location. We lived at 26F, however, it was very noisy (ktv) at night, because the building has a club located at 27F~29F. Finally, we moved to the lower floor. So, don't live at 26F. The breakfast was very poor. The room is clean and bright. TV tacked near the top of the wall was uncomfortable to watch.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Elena from Russia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
pleasant
clean, great location, comfortable
good stay, great vlue for money. super location, easy acess to mrt and walking around is easy as well
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Ho from Macau
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
large room
large room with decent price
Reviewed September 03, 2013

VICTOR from Indonesia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
A bit pricey
Close to public transport, nice restaurants nearby,
Room is comfortable but you need to upgrade to get a larger room, breakfast is the worst, not enough space and variation is little
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Sai from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
Free high speed wifi
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Miryany from Indonesia
Family with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great service, convinient stay, helpfull staff
clean room, comfortable bed , nice design
transpotation convinient, comfortable room, great service
Reviewed August 29, 2013

SHY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean, comfortable, convinient
Clean, comfortable, convinient
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Omer from Israel
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great
location close to public transportation good night life
Very good. Stayed there a few times and I will be back for sure.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

YAP from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
ok
good location
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Teck from Malaysia
Family with teens
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2012
i am happy with the stay
value of money, spacious room, clean
i am satisfied with the room. the design is new, and it is clean and big. easily accessible to nearby market, restaurants and public transport. price is reasonable and luxurious. i would reccommend to my friends and family.
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: