Very good 7.7
Based on 3137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Jonathan from United States
Couple
iPlus Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Pretty good location, clean, small
The hotel was decently close to the subway, easy to find, and was quite clean
like all hk hotels, iclub is very small. but the room was well laid out, so it felt comfortable. it was quite clean inside, including the bathroom. the location is decent, it's not as close to the wan chai subway as it says, but probably about a 7-10 minute walk. of course, taking taxis is very easy too. the breakfast in the morning was not bad actually, boiled eggs, cereals, toasts and juice. and free 24 hr coffee.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Australia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Convenient hotel
strategically located near to the office
Relatively clean and decent. Convenient to the office.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Silvester from United States
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
OK hotel for business, good location.
Convenient location to Central business distric.
the hotel looks modern but clraning is not so good. they don't even change the foot towel in the bath room under the name of conservation???
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from Papua New Guinea
Solo traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Modern Setting
It has a executive room for coffee / refreshments
IRegal is placed very close to most of the shopping and electronics centres. It has a very friendly staff and house keeping was on time and excellent. I love the room course it had Internet LAN/Wifi access which is free.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from Indonesia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel at a good loaction
Location, spacious room, good price
This a good hotel at a good location and the price is good if you compare it with the other similar hotels in the area. The breakfast is not briliant but Okey
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location at island side
Great location
Even the hotel is a bit small but the location is what we want for and the value vise i think is very good, very near mtr station about 3 mins walk, tons of food around the area, overall i like the hotel
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel
Location, decent breakfast, and free coffee anytime.
i was upgraded to a nicer and bigger room because the pipes in my original room were rattling all night long. i appreciated the upgrade with no additional charge. the staff was friendly overall and the room was what i expected. it was modern and relatively clean. my only complaint is that housekeepers in asia don't vacuum on a normal basis so you do see hair and dirt just get pushed from one side room to the other.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Convenient
Small by worldwide standard but good size for Hong Kong
Clean, modern, great location, free coffee anytime, decent breakfast, good restaurants nearby, great shopping, close (3 blocks) to MTR, could be noisy on lower floors from constant street traffic, good wifi.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leung from Hong Kong
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Excellent location
Good value
Located on hk island side with very good value comparing to other hotel nearby. a 4 star hotel service but room a bit small but overall had a great trip
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LISA from Indonesia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2013
Small room but modern look
Good location in the middle of Wanchai
I guess the hotel has a good business, lots of mainland china guests in group staying there. The hotel building itself, small & tall, I should say. The lobby is quite small, but the building is very tall.. 29th floor. So, it's slim & tall. The room.. all the hongkong hotel has a small room except those big2 names hotel (5*). One thing I like about Regal iClub room, it is very modern, the bathroom door with glasses which make it look luxurious. The water pressure for shower also strong enough, so the hotel it's ok to stay if you go out in the morning & come back only for a good sleep. The so called "cafe" for breakfast space is really very tiny.. with the hotel occupancy so packed, don't dream you can enjoy a good breakfast there. Maybe just grabbed a cup of coffee & a slice of sandwich and have it at your room better.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: