Very good 7.7
Based on 3134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Melissa from United States
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Ideal for business travel
Location, price, convenience
If you're sharing the room, note that the walls of the bathroom are entirely glass. There is a door to close, though, but again, it's completely clear and see-through. There is a curtain you can pull around the glass enclosure to get some privacy.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from United States
Business travelers
iSuite King
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Really great for a workcation
Location, the living room in the suite, clean
We had a great stay here! There are not very many hotels in Hong Kong with suites, particularly affordable suites. We were doing a workcation, so we booked the iSuite King. The living room was awesome. The furniture was a little worn out (especially the couch –– don't plan on using the pullout bed, it's so run down it's basically unusable), but overall, it was clean and bright. FAIR WARNINGS: The mattress is SOOOOO HARD. Really uncomfortably hard, and I even usually like firm mattresses. Also, the internet is so slow it's basically unusable. So, that sort of ruined the work part of our workcation, but we still had fun.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ieong from Hong Kong
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
clean
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Camille from Hong Kong
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent location
Location, service, staff
Excellent
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Philippines
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
BASIC HOTEL
Fast elevators, microwave in room, shower
A 'Hotel' that has no food service or room service and staff that think that you are being unfair criticizing for lack of amenities! When we asked for ice, they told us to go to 7-11 as they don't provide! Our room was cleaned but the staff left dirty dishes! The iLounge facility offered basic coffee, toast & croissant. No staff on duty. Items had ran out but no staff to replace items. Elevator floor had small trash items on it at 9am - they were still there at 9pm! Very basic hotel, overrated and over priced! There are MUCH
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Preeti from India
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
iPlus Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Old hotel and the staffs r not friendly
Location wise, big rooms
I only stay there when all good ones are taken
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koo from Hong Kong
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fair good
Large bed, quiet clean and convenience
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisa from Philippines
Families with older children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Simple and convenient
room size, cleanliness, ambiance
I stayed here with my mom. We had a hard time locating it at first and asked some locals its location. Going around HK Island was a breeze since a ding ding tram stop is just across the hotel. Causeway Bay is just 2 tram stops. Room was surprisingly big and clean! It's ambiance has this cozy feel which I like. Would come back again to this hotel!
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
iPlus Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Big but old rooms
Big room, location wise, value
The hotel is getting and the cleanness is getting out of order!! They really need some work done ASAP!!
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: