Very good 7.7
Based on 3140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good value for one night stay in Hing Kong
location
Got this on a special at agoda.com, was upggraded to a Deluxe room on 5th floor. Room shape is odd (almost like a U), but uses the space as best as it can. You are up flush against apartments behind you. Room had microwave, bottled water, nice rain shower, reasonable bed (was double beds). Good value. Lobby is tiny, only two elevators. Continental breakfast on 5th floor is very basic, but why would you eat there when there's so much lovely food in Hong Kong just outside your door?
Reviewed January 14, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hotel looks better than it is but adequate
location
The room I stayed wasn't particular clean but it was acceptable. The room size was small but ok for the price. Breakfast room was small I just got a coffee. The best thing is location, close to restaurants and bars within 5-10 mins walking distance and shopping like times square only 1 stop on the metro. A/C was loud I didn't get much sleep.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Hanh from Vietnam
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Spacious room in a superb location
Modern and clean room, friendly staff, good location
We stayed for 4 days and had a wonderful time. The hotel is small but the room is spacious and clean, we are very pleased with the room. The location is superb, right next to Wanchai MRT station, where you can take train to airport, shopping centre, Lantau Island for Disneyland or the Great Buddha statue. You should buy the Octopus card to pay for the transport and the stores, it's very convenient and all the remaining amount will be refunded when you return the card.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Wannaree from Thailand
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good location and nice room
near MTR and shopping area
This time is lucky to get the upgrade rooms. It is so nice and good room with comfortable.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Ram from Israel
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great hotel in HK
nice room, near the exhibition center.
regal i club is a very nice and clean hotel, located very close to exhibition center- about 10 minutes walking.. room is quiet big and very clean. breakfast is very minimalistic- egg, bread, rubber. but maybe enough for breakfast... great for business and also family.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Meng from Singapore
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location and Super Spacious
Clean and spacious. Excellent location
This is my repeat visit to the hotel. My top choice for this hotel is its excellent location at Wanchai area and a short walk to the MTR. As usual, the room is very spacious compared to many other Hong Kong hotel. This round we go luckier to get a free upgrade to a suite which is even better. Something I made use of is the free coffee at the cafe and lobby which is nice. Cafe area is kind of small for breakfast and not much to eat. However, the room info will indicate that this is a "light breakfast" which I certainly appreciate the careful choice of word to describe the breakfast. Nonetheless, I wonder how much the breakfast would cost relative to the room price and also whether it made any sense comparing with other hotels. In my opinion, travellers can assume that this hotel has breakfast when comparing room rates with other hotel because there is nothing much to eat.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Ralf from Germany
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice rooms bad breakfast
No
The Hotel is only good for Businesspeople that will go for Sleep and the leave. The Breakfast is very simple and mostly even this simple things are out of stock or not available. Staff is soso.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Ivy from Singapore
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Regal iClub Hotel
Stylish Modern Design
This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

CHIHHONG from Taiwan
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great room and location
location, in-room coffee
This is my second times to stay in Regal iClub Hotel. I really like here because of the great location and excellent equipment in the rooms. Both of the times I been there stay in iBusiness room. The room is not as small as the other hotel and the difference of the price is acceptable. The only con I think is there are too many mirrors in the room but it is not a big deal.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Pou from Portugal
Families with young children
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, clean and nice room
a lot restaurants besides, mtr nearby within walking distance
hotel is located in a busy street but it is not so noisy, a lot of restaurants and macdonald opposite the hotel, good for children. easy access to mtr and particular like the tram that stations are just in front of hotel, easy to take tram to causewaybay and central.
Reviewed January 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: