Very good 7.7
Based on 3137 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

ALLAN from Australia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location. full stop
great location, poor service, pathetic facilities,
Great location, unfortunately thats where it stops. Dining room is a jike
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2012
Chic boutique hotel at great location
Nice deco & spacious room (upgraded) & whole day snack at club lounge
Was upgraded to a spacious corner room as my pre-reserved room wasnt ready when checked in. Staff was courteous and friendly. nevertheless some minor touch up required in room. Breakfast could be better rather than just simple toast & cereal.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United States
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location but small room
Location, free internet, nice decor
This hotel is close to the MTR, and right on the tram line. It's a good location with lots of nearby food, shopping, and entertainment. Free fast in-room internet. Rooms are nice, but small. Bad breakfast. Very noisy cleaning staff start working at 7:00AM - no good for late risers! Overall, good value.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Younghwan from South Korea
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice Hotel, Good location
Hotel near Wanchai station
modern sytle hotel room. about 10 min walk from Wanchai MTR station. recommended for business trip.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

EVELYN from Malaysia
Couple
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location, Friendly and Very helpful staff
Cleanliness, location
After many times staying in Hongkong, it was known that the hotel rooms in HK were small and provided bare minimum. However, iRegal provided it all. Location was great; just a 5 mins walk from Wanchai MTR, taxis were everywhere and the staff were extremely helpful. When asked of certain places to go, the floor manager even provided a detail map to that place. Was very appreciative of his gestures. Despite checking in very late at night, we were still upgraded from the iBusiness to the isuite! Space was abundance!
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Clean & Modern Hotel IN a Great Location
Great Location, Clean, Modern Rooms
The rooms was clean and modern. As a first time visitor to Hong Kong I found the location very good. Close to MTR, trams and easy to get a taxi. One thing I didn't realise when I booked it was that it was a completely no smoking hotel. Which wasn't helped by the very slow elevators that you have to wait for for five minutes to go up or down. I suppose that's just a quirk of a boutique hotel. Lockhart Road are is just 4-5 minutes walk away, so if you're after a night out there's plenty of bars and clubs around there, and if you get lucky the hotel has no problem with you bringing a guest back to your room.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NYET from Malaysia
Group
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
Reasonably priced
The location was great, room was good and price was reasonable
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Australia
Solo traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Basic Hotel
Location was good
The room was fine...not big but okay for Hong Kong. The room was functional. The hotel shares the lift with some extremely retirees club on the lower floors of the building, so almost every time you get in the lift, it stops and fills up...but thats fine. Reception was disorganised and the check experience was very poor. I had a look at breakfast but chose to go to a local Hong Kong restaurant for a local breakfast experience which was more appetising.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Australia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Okay and nice smile on check in
location was good
The check in experience was much better than the first time I stayed there. Room tidy and functional. Not a bad hotel for the price and for the location.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

edson from Zimbabwe
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
good service but rather small rooms
good service, reception staff very good and respectful and knowledgeable .
Our stay was for five days and we had good reception from day one. Front office staff were helpful with maps etc giving us guidance on most tourist attractions to visit, location of shopping malls, and were very knowledgeable on bus and train routes. The staff assisted us to extend our stay by an extra day, and even kept our luggage after check out time while we waited for our midnight flight from Hong Kong to johannesburg.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: