Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

ferdinand from United States
Icon Residences Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Best Condo to Stay
Clean and safe
clean place to stay and near nightlife, security is pretty descent which is good to renters and home owners.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Nestor from Philippines
Icon Residences Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Decent hotel, many cons
The hotel is nicely situated; free wifi in the room
while our stay was decent overall, we have several issues: 1) we were surprised by the p10,000 deposit fee. this is way above the normal amount that even a 5-star hotel requires as a deposit. there was no notice/warning on its agoda booking page so were understandably shocked by this. we had to go withdraw cash from the nearest atm machine. we got the money back in full upon checkout. 2) it took us almost 2 hours just to check in!!! we notified them in advance (and they confirmed) that we would arrive at 12 noon. to be fair, their caretaker met us at the appointed time but the entire checkout process resulted in us missing lunch. we were grumpy and unhappy by the time they finally gave us the key to the room at around 1:45pm. 3) the room is maintained well enough but the cleaner made two unforgivable mistakes. first, we found used/empty mineral water bottles on the kitchen sink. second, a plastic bag filled with the last occupant's garbage (fruit peelings, empty wrappers, etc) was also left behind. 4) we brought a car. however, the room does not come with a complimentary parking slot. thus, we were hassled by the hotel security guards every time we left/came back from anywhere. we had to resort to sweet-talk in order to be allowed to park in the hotel basement.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

yolanda from Philippines
Icon Residences Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
a very elegant room
security and serenity
for 15 days i feel so relax and calm...after a busy day i always look forward for a goodnight sleep..a night with no worry as i feel so secure with the place..elegantly designed it feels home sweet home
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Yogesh from India
Solo traveler
Icon Residences Studio
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Nice condo
Good Location
Nice Place to stay for business or pleasure single or couple
Reviewed June 20, 2012

shinsuke from Japan
Business traveler
Icon Residences Studio
Stayed 16 nights in March 2014
Reviewed April 01, 2014

SAKAI from Japan
Solo traveler
Icon Residences Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
○基本的に部屋貸しのコンドミニアムなので、近くのセブンイレブンで生活雑貨を全部買う必要があります。トイレットペーパーにティッシュ、石鹸・髭剃り・シャンプー、飲料水etcと・・・ ○食事をサービスする施設が無いので、こちらも自分で用意する必要あり。一応部屋にキッチンは付いています。レンジはないです。近くにマクドナルド等のファーストフード店が3軒ほどあります。 ○シャワールームではお湯が出ますが、タオルの替えをしてくれないので、自分で洗濯するか自分で他のタオルを準備する必要が出てきます。ベッドのシーツも同様です。 【注意点】 ○同じ意匠のビルが敷地内に2つあり、「Icon Residences」看板の近くが違う名前のようで紛らわしいです。 ○チェックイン前に電話でチェックイン時間の連絡が必要だそうです。午前中に行かないと勝手に今日は来ないと判断され予定を1日ずらされ、受付で予約が入っていないと対応されます。ちなみに受付はシステム化されてないので、スタッフが一人いるだけで、予約一覧の紙しか持っておらず要領を得ません。1棟で300部屋位あるようなので、受付では部屋ナンバーを言わないと調べられないようですが、予約時に部屋ナンバーが割り当てられてないので、調べようがないって感じになります。 ○セキュリティという名目で、デポジット10,000PHPを現金で要求され、チェックアウト時に返却されます。旅行終わりに現金返されても使う暇がないので、困りもんです。クレジットカードで予約時に全額前金で支払いしているので勘弁してほしいです。
Reviewed March 01, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: