Pesan Sekarang: 24H Apartment Hotel

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1700)Ulasan Booking.com (139)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 1700 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,8
Fasilitas5,9
Lokasi6,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Studio Twin
Studio Deluxe Queen
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1544 komentar tamu
6,0
Maximin dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
good”
nice stay
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
Hi Maximin, Thank you for kind review. Hoping to accommodate you again so soon with a very good service. Regards, Gesselle
Direspon pada 18 Desember 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
6,4
Bagus
Benjie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
budget hotel”
24 hourscheck in is very good. Room are not super clean, a little bit old. Friendly staff and free upgrade. Very convenient going to NAIA 3.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
Hi benjie. Thank you appreciating our guaranteed 24hrs.accommodation. Yeah, the rooms are a bit old but we are doing a little by little improvement on our rooms to accommodate you better. See you again so soon :) Regards, Gesselle
Direspon pada 18 Desember 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
2,0
hartty dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Useless Concierge”
PICS - we booked the most expensive one, but it is disappointing in real life. Pictures were entirely different from the actual room. CONCIERGE - we booked with a FREE breakfast but the concierge insisted there is no free breakfast for us. I had to call Agoda Customer Service to confirm this. The concierge could have verified this by herself by calling Agoda Cust Service. It was fixed by Agoda by giving us free breakfast. No thanks to the not so helpful concierge. I had to go back and forth from our room to concierge more than 6 times just to talk to her. Do not book this hotel! CLEANLINESS - Linens, Pillows and Towels were disgusting. SPECIAL REQUEST - I requested for a QUIET room prior to booking but they gave us a room where we can HEAR EVERYONE coming in.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
Hi Hartty, Our apology for all the inconvenience during your stay. We assure you that all these will be addressed to the management. Despite all these, We still believe that you'll come back with a great kind of service we'll be giving as we learned from this review. Best, Gesselle
Direspon pada 19 Desember 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Raul dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Love this place. Rooms are clean and staff are very accommodating. Too bad there was an event and we were not able to use the pool during our stay. The location is quite hard to find and very traffic around the area.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
Hi Raul, Thank you for appreciating our pace and service. we'll continue to serve you with our the quality service. We apology also for the pool is not available during your stay. We're currently working on it. Thank you. :)
Direspon pada 19 Desember 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
6,0
Gloria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
so so stay”
the rooms are affordable.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
Hi Gloria, Thank you for giving your time to appreciate the affordability of our place. Hoping to accommodate you again, soon. Thank you, Gesselle
Direspon pada 19 Desember 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
thay dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
nice place”
was looking for a cheap hotel with pool for a couple of days so my daughter wont be bored staying in manila. the first room we got is a zen room its nice but small(ddnt matter because we only want a room to sleep in). the next day we xtended and change room to a bigger one.. sad to say i regretted it because it has roaches. shuda stayed with the smaller one but anyway. we enjoy our stay because theres a pool and we burn our time just relaxing in the room and relaxing in the pool. the staff in front desk are awesome even the guy who opens and closed the door.. ask for direction and etc. they are happy to help and answer it.. and the breakfast is good also.
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
Hi Thay, Thank you for appreciating our place. We are glad that we have met what you're looking for though there's the thing we have to improve. This helps a lot. Hoping to accommodate you better here again, soon. Regards, Gesselle
Direspon pada 20 Desember 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
3,6
Suzette dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Deteriorating property”
Pros: can check in anytime; cheap Cons: faulty wifi, not so clean room and linens, dirty windows
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
Hi Suzette, We are sorry for all the cons you experienced here. We assure to give you a better accommodation on your next stay. Thank you, Gesselle
Direspon pada 20 Desember 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Happy, comfortable and worth it stay!”
My daughter and I had a superb stay here. Delicious breakfast room service, large queen room and most enjoyable of all is our unlimited swimming at the pool area. We had met a good american person who taught my daughter to swim too. LOL.. It was really an excellent stay since everything is accessible in our Ayala shopping and shops nearby like Shopwise Pasong Tamo. I am really a Makati employee person so I love the place. Staff so accommodating and understanding. Kudos to all of you and the management! Please always keep the pool area clean so families with their kids will really always consider tour hotel. Moreover, we are happy to stay here 24hours really worth it. Please don’t change this 24hrs. kind of stay. It is exceptional compared to other hotels where strictly check-out is 12p.m. even if you just arrive.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
Hi Ms. Jennifer. Thank you for your kind review. ^_^ We are so glad that you're satisfied staying with us. We are doing our very best to keep the hotel clean and accommodating to everyone. Our guaranteed 24hrs stay will always be the brand you'll keep on coming back. Hoping to see you and accommodate you again very soon. Best regards. ;)
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Paul dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
nice stay”
value for money. great staff. facilities like pool was dirty so cannot use. location was not convenient but can easily get taxi. shopwise supermarket a walk away so this was handy
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking time to give us your review. We are glad that you appreciate the low rate we offer for our valued guest like you and the staff who are so glad to accommodate you. Though the pool kinda disappoints you, we assure you then that this would not happen again. Best, Gesselle
Direspon pada 20 Desember 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
6,4
Bagus
Benjamin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
nothing special. good for one night”
the only pro is that you pay for 24h means check in time = check out time. very small rooms. nothing special. IMPORTANT TO KNOW: Zen rooms isn't the real name! you'll find Zen hotels all over the philippines but it's just online marketing. real name of this hotel is 24hapartments. taxi driver couldn't find it under zen rooms. it was a long drive because of this confusion.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Richard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Pretty clean and good place for budget stay.”
Pretty clean and good place for budget stay.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Roughllen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Bagus”
You still need to wait for more than 30 minutes before you can go into your room. The staff in the information desk are too slow to check our reservation. It would be better if the hotel has already the list of their guest/s who have been reserved for that day.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
2,4
ahmed dari Oman
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Room is different from the photo which was posted in agoda ”
The room is too small that you can hear every single noise of staff. Bath mat and towel looks dirty and old. Reception staff are not knowledgeable of the incoming guests. Breakfast have very few to choose from.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
renell dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Wifi Network without Internet Connection”
Wireless connection is available however, there was a difficulty in connecting to the internet.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
Dear Renell, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay! We're sorry to hear that you had some difficulty in connecting to the internet at the time of your stay. We can assure you that it is not a usual case and we have taken necessary actions to make sure the internet will always be good to use for our guests. As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to ZEN Rooms! Kind regards, Annisa ZEN Rooms
Show more
24H Apartment Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
My second home”
Worth the stay...always booked this place several times. Amazing staffs and always nice.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
Dear Ma, Thank you very much for such a high appreciation of ZEN Rooms! We're very proud to be able to be your second home. At ZEN Rooms, we always work our best to provide the best stay at the lowest rate. Keep travelling more and paying less in 50 cities across SEA with ZEN Rooms! Kind regards, Annisa ZEN Rooms
Direspon pada 07 Agustus 2017
24H Apartment Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Cristina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
A relaxing and affordable stay for a couple but not so clean because of red ants in the closet”
The friendly staff quickly assisted us for parking and to our room. Checking-in was a breeze. The 500 deposit was reasonable. We got a Zen bag that was filled with toiletries. The room was bigger than I expected. It was clean. The LCD tv was great. However, the remote control had red ants. We watched a movie before sleeping. In the morning, there were many ants in the closet. We had ants on our clothes. We forgot to tell the staff about it before leaving the hotel. We hope they inspect the room before letting customers check-in. Thanks.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
2,4
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Disappointing”
I stayed here for one night hoping to enjoy the evening with my partner. But as I go through all the aspects of what's gonna make a guest's hotel stay a good one, left me disappointed. The front desk officer that night wasn't pleasant. The sofa at the lobby is worn out. The guy who assisted us to our room was kind but he was all sweaty. The elevator we used is the service elevator which is old. The hallway's floor to our room was dirty. The room size was okay but the kitchen cabinet is broken. The TV remote is broken. The airconditioner is too small and broken too, I slept in a warm room. I am extremely disappointed. The shower sucks too. And before I forget, there is no CR in the lobby! My partner felt that it was better if we just stayed at home.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
3,6
Phillip dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cukup”
the first room I was given had hundreds of cockroaches running around the floor. the second room was better but the air conditioner made so much noise you had to turn it off to sleep. the kitchenette had a sink and nothing else. rather deceptive advertising. the Wi-Fi was so bad. the staff had no idea hire to connect as they change the log in for every floor every day. I should have stayed with airbnb.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Affordable and Convenient”
It worth the price, the location was so convenient. The place was good, so clean.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2017
Dear Rica, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay! We're so happy that we could provide you a convenient and comfortable stay. At ZEN Rooms, you can be sure to get the best value for money stay. Low rates and constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. Looking forward to welcome you back to ZEN Rooms! Kind regards, Annisa ZEN Rooms
Show more
24H Apartment Hotel
4,0
Luke dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Rude staff, cold shower, no internet dirty pool.”
Rude staff call room service no one comes. Dirty pool internet needs fixing all the time. Cold shower never fixed and room service come late at night.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
2,0
danica dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Disappointed ”
The Room is spacious but not clean. There are many cockroaches in the floor, ceiling and even tiny ones in bed. So disappointing to see those around you. Room Service is due every day upin request but it wont be satisfied on how it is cleaned. Room lock is not that secured. AC is no noisy nd disturbing in your sleep. It is old fashioned so the thermostat wont work. The room has blinds but you can be seen from the outside due because at each side it wont fit the size of the sliding window so no privacy is observed, better yet change to thick curtains. I even borrowed a masking tape to cover each sides for security nd privacy concerns. Complimentary waters are supposedly given to guests every day but in this hotel uou would be the one asking for it. Breakfast is served late at 7am unlike other hotels 6am. Front desk officer is nit approachable on my day 1. I don't know if she was trained on customer service. No smile was given to you and it seems that you are not welcomed to checked in.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
2,0
Ervie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
fake advertisement ”
suspecious staff
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
michel dari Belanda
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great hotel”
Nice hotel,breakfast is simple but good,staff is nice and friendly,swimpool is ok,just small. Wifi is problem,when conect its ok,but staff need to fix all the time. Nice hotel for the price you pay,and close the airport.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Good enough.”
What I love about this hotel is that you will be able to consume your money's worth. 24hours of stay whatever time you check-in. The hotel room is clean and wide. The only criticism that i can say is that the lobby is skimpy and dusty. But overall, it was a good stay.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Stephanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Enjoyed my stay here with my daughter
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Richelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Homey ”
They renovated rooms and that was great! Though receptionist said that its not 24h anymore and new mgmt os changing it to the regular 2pm check-in and 12nn checkout times. Not a good deal I think :(
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Darren dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Comfortable, afforable rooms in the business district.
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
3,6
Roselle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Worst hotel experience”
First room they put us in was something they called "zen room". There was a battle of cockroaches everywhere (disgusting!) so they transferred us to the ground floor (we agreed to be downgraded to a studio room from 1br). The room's AC was at 17deg and yet we were sweating! Called the receptionist to assist us and someone came to do something with the remote and still nothing. We were too tired to move rooms again so we tried to sleep. Around 11pm, electricity went off. I was waiting for someone to come in and advice what we need to do. None came. We tried calling the receptionist but even the phone was out. So we waited again. At 1:20am,we went out with our things and asked for a refund because we couldn't take it anymore. They agreed to give us our money back only after an hour and 40mins. The receptionist was only friendly when she took our payment in the beginning. Horrible!!!
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
SHARON dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Very Good.”
Room is bigger than expected and clean.. Staff are good and professional. We had an issue on time of check out coz we checked in really late but it was solved properly and according to our expectation. Keep it up.
Diulas pada 21 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Khemle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Wonderful”
We had a wonderful stay. Breakfast was awesome.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Not bad for price. Not easy to find hotel location.”
Our taxi driver didn't know the hotel and hotel is little bit far from Makati main area. So it took time to find hotel. Room is big and clean but looks old. Looks like remodeled old condo or apartment. Have free breakfast. Overall not bad for price.
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Dexter dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good food”
food is good
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
2,0
Kevin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Total Waste of Money”
Wi-Fi not working Pool not available when I went there Called for massage but no one came
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
5,2
EDILBERTO dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The room is smelly. The vanity gets plugged up. The aircon is noisy. The washroom floor gets wet when you shower. The towels have seen its days when they were white. The front desk staff was accommodating and the guards were courteous. Breakfast is ok.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Petite dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
24H service not applicable”
Was informed that 24H room accommodation is only allowed for walk-ins. If you booked online, check-out is 12nn and you need to pay PHP 250.00 per 1-hour extension. Was just informed of this new policy upon check-in.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Sandeep dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Affordable and Uncomfortable ”
Location is Good as its in Makati. Breakfast is okay. Staff is lazy and slow specially the front desk. I have to request 3 times to send water in my Room. Other staff members are good. Out of my 7 days of Stay. 4 days the wifi wasn't working.
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
rosieme dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
No wifi connection the whole time I stayed in the hotel.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Rajesh dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good for Stay 24 Hours”
hotel was really good & all the facilities were friendly
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
Lars dari Denmark
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Don't stay on the ground floor”
Clean rooms and friendly staff who accepted our request to be transferred to second floor after the first night. It's extremely noisy on the ground floor, and the room was like a prison cell. Check out time is exactly 24 hours after check in. That's a fair deal compared to other hotels.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
Manish dari India
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Bagus”
Getting into Makati from any part of Philippines is very difficult. Expect more than hour to reach hotel. It took 1.45 hrs to reach hotel from airport at 10 am in morning. However getting out from hotel to airport was less time consuming. We reached airport in about half hour around 9 am morning.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Richelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Relaxing day”
This is our nth time to be here since we like to rest and relax once in awhile during busy days. Nice hotel
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2017
2,8
Risto dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Broken and very tired place with paint flacking from the ceiling and no cleaning”
Everything in the room was broken from TV controller to mattress and all looked so old and kicked around, paint flaking from the ceiling no cleanliness to talk about and when asked room to be made up nothing happened. Room was also very noisy though on 5th floor.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2017
5,6
Maeryl dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Resonable for the room rate.”
Room is just reasonable for the price. Especially if you're booking the room that includes breakfast.Location is only good as it's near the airport. But only problem is only got small store nearby the area and you have to walk quickly few blocks if u want to go for atleast a 7-11 shop. MRT is atleast 20mns ride but then you have to walk 5-10mns atleast where you can get a jeepney to go to the train station. Make-up rooms is upon request. They don't clean it up unless you asked them to. Quite disappointing for few channels subscription for on the TV. But only thing is reception staff and doorman provide really good service 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Danny dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Affordable and Reasonable Business Hotel”
The best part of it all - you pay for 24 hours at this 24 H Hotel! Seriously, checkout time IS your checkin time. Full day for full rates paid. All the cab drivers knew where this is and it is conveniently located near the Green Belt. I was commuting by Grab a lot. The only thing I found really disappointing is the WIFI service. It was very weak and very slow and only available at the lobby area. Will definitely be back again if I choose Makati as my concentration area for my next Manila trip.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2017
4,0
Angelique dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Hotel room”
This is the 2rd time i visited 24h, the rooms are inconsistent. My first experience was great, my room was newly renovated i really liked it, the bed, tv, bathroom was great if i can remember that room was on the ground floor. Thats why i came back! To my surprise i was assigned to 2nd floor and the room was horrible! The bathroom was dirty, the bed is so different from the last, it looked like a cheap motel. The only reason this hotel is good is the location and the 24 hours check in and check out. 😒
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Rose dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
The place is just okay..”
i don't like their receptionist, they are not friendly and helpful to their client, i like more their security guard because they are very helpful, nice, and friendly, they always show care to their client unlike to their receptionist so mean and strict..The place is just okay, their shower is not good, the hot shower don't work, i stayed for 3 nights and no hot shower at all, and the room service don't clean the room even once "maybe" unless you ask, but i put already a sign outside my door "Make Up the Room" but nothing happened every time i came back.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Joshua dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great Quality at a low rate!”
I enjoyed my stay here. Sulit!
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
Oliver dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Relaxing”
Our room was upgraded from exclusive to one bedroom without charge. It was pretty spacious and we had a great time staying on the hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
irish dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice place to stay.”
clean and cozy room. Keep it up!.👍
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
2,4
Daren dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Rude Staff & Hotel Employees”
they won't treat you as a guest here, hotel staffs are rude, ill-manerred Hope the management of the hotel will act on this. Staff should be trained for a proper customer service especially the front desk people.Employees are giving this hotel a bad image. And yes housekeepers are damn noisy, you could here them laughing and talking on hallways as if there were no guests. This hotel is a total disaster!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017