Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1498 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

WONG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
quite good enough for 3 star hotel
food beverage surrounding, nice stuff, shopping area at grounf floor
easy access to everywhere from this hotel. Big Car Park.
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WONG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Nice to stay
good breakfast, nice staff, cleanliness
overall nice and will return again next trip
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Azeleta dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
ok
food, location, staff
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Syahir dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Satisfactory. No big complains.
Cleanliness, Nice Bed, View
We had a great stay at M Hotel. This is our 2nd time here (previously 360 hotel). Check in was quick. Room had a nice view, bed was super comfy, and breakfast was good. It's about 5 minutes drive to the city centre. It was okay for us bcoz we rented a car and parking is free. The only thing that bothered us a bit was the sound that u can hear from the room next door and pool looks old and needs total upgrading with a new design. Other than that we were happy with our stay.
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thanithrahvathy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Waited too long for airport transfer!
Room size, bathroom and clean up
I was a solo traveller and traveled to Kuching fr a short vacation. I wanted to utilize their airport transfer service which was much cheaper than the taxi fare. However, the waiting time was ridiculously long (almost 2 hours ) and I regretted for using their service. I don't like their customer service and will not stay there again.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Bed, Pool
Good hotel near the city centre. The Kuching food festival was on which was only a small walk away. Nice pool too but no food and beverage available.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nelson dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Slow front desk service, good room & poor food
Room
Just ok
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KHAIRUL dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
A good place for accommodation despite the locatio
Cleanliness, comfort, parking
I had a good stay. The room is clean, comfortable and looks the same with a 5 star hotel. I didn't had the chance to dine in the hotel or use other facilities. However the biggest problem for is the location since the hotel is a bit distanced from the city.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KAI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Choong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Satisfied
Room Facility, Bed is comfortable and view from my room
Should improve breakfast which always not enough for guess. Most of dishes were finished, left drinks and dessert.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: