Pesan Sekarang: 3G Garden Hotel General Santos City

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 104 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (104)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 104 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Deutsch
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe Single
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Suite Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 63 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Asuncion dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Away from the madding crowd”
3G Garden Hotel is the place to be if you want peace and quiet, to relax or to do the paperwork you carry around in your travels. Very polite and friendly staff and fast room service. Although it's a way off the beaten path, the hotel staff are ready to call a tricycle/motorcab or a taxi for your daily forays into the city proper. Upon check out their shuttle service can b ring you to your destination in the city or the airport. A relaxing and pleasurable stay, indeed!
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Joan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Bagus”
They provide just 1 pillow per person. Asked for extra pillows and was charged P50/day for each.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
The only issue we have is the road going into the hotel. It's rough and needs to be cemented or flatten the least.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Armand dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Neat place and value for money”
Great place to go to if you're on a short vacation. They served food, good value for money. Location is not very easy to find so expect to be lost maybe once but that's just me. They should improve their facilities to get a perfect score but they are just good for now.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Adam dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
So Good I stayed Again”
I really enjoyed my stay here. this as value for money beyond compare. The staff are fantastic , the ambiance is suitable for love, romance, business or family gathering. I stayed in a deluxe suite on the ground floor, it was clean, comfortable, spacious and easy to access. however the paper thin walls allow noise to travel (engineering dept. you have drilled tv brackets to connecting walls-doh) . Ear plugs while making love is new to me ! (joke). Breakfast is adequate and the menu is fine for a few days and I think they need a proper chef also as the variance in display and temperature was noticed. but don't let my criticism of a few things put you off, this is incredible value for money ! if I was the owner I would consider making this more unique boutique style and up those prices too ! will I stay again ? YES, big thank you to Stephanie again for a lovely vacation hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Adam dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
British tourist finds paradise I. Gensan.”
An oasis in a desert of the usual Filipino city surroundings. This place is so good I booked another week. the staff are all 5* and made my vacation so much more. nothing was too much trouble. This is not a luxury hotel, there are no fancy bed turn downs or beauty salon or pool. What you do get is a peaceful location ( there Is noise from other guests rooms) however its offdset by flat screen TV, Rain style shower and a very comfortable bed. The menu is limited but great value and receptionist Stephanie deserves mention just because she contributed to making.our vacation one to remember.Thank you.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
KAHAR dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for money”
Kept returning in this hotel. The place is beautiful and clean. Value for money. Staff are nice. Please add more food choices. Please check the room for cigarette smoke smell. Over all nice stay.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Philip dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Highly recommended!”
Highly recommended!!!
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
3,2
Richard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Uncomfortable, afraid to get robed. ”
We almost got robed. The phone wqs left on the table and the guard was cleaning it. We asked for the staff who else was able to find it. But they denied it. Then we asked for a cctv footage, the next thing we know, the guard returned the phone saying he saw it on the parking lot. And we are 100% we left it on the table because we exchange numbers on the table.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
kimmy dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good, Relaxing, great privacy and peaceful hotel”
The staff are very accomodating and helpful. Price is good, clean, I love that this hotel has privacy because of it's location. It's not to near in the city's business center but not too far also. it's 200meters away from national highway to the hotelc but I never walked during my stay because there are lots of trnasportation modes that will bring you in the hotel itself. Like taxi and tricycles. The guards and staffs are also very accomodating in assisting me whenever I need a tricyle or a taxi to roam around the city. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay here in your hotel and definitely will book again in the future.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
KAHAR dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Spacious and clean room”
Value for money. The room's veryclean and spacious.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
KAHAR dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Value for money”
Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff. Wide parking space. Limited food selections but nevertheless our stay was good.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Basit dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Staff ,location & cleanliness very much appreciated but the air condition in the room was disappointing we have to shut it off just to sleep.”
The air condition was too noisy in almost all the rooms we switch off just to sleep
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Best Value for Money, clean and quiet in GenSan”
Very Good
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
abigail dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Accommodating Staff”
They have allowed early check-in, and for the transpo to airport, they have allowed us to stop to buy tuna. Very accommodating Indeed!
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Carolyn dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great Hotel but info on Agoda is misleading”
I was happy with our stay in 3G hotel since their family suite is at the ground floor and I'm with my dad who is on a wheel chair so its very convenient. Everything was good except that the information they posted in Agoda is that they offer free breakfast, lunch and dinner and I even called to confirm this! But when we get there, we were told that only breakfast is free. So its kinda disappointing. Anyway. I still recommend the hotel since its new, clean and has nice surrounding.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
Cristina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Receptionist/food”
Guest called 3g to confirm early booking, one of the receptionist agreed to txt guest if their guest had checked out.. until changed of shift but no txt received. Guest confronted the receptionist, the receptionist denied the accusations and pointing her fingers on the other eceptionist. Breakfast is only good for 1 instead of two. The servings were also small. Tho the recetionist appologized but i just can't feel her sincerity.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
Allan dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Not a good location for hotel.”
Location is a challenge when you do not have your own car.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Paulus dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
ok”
ok
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Miguel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Value for Cash”
Nothing really special.. but good value. have stayed twice but think will try somewhere else the next time in Gen San
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Miguel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent Staff”
Quiet, clean, food could be improved, very limited menu NO BREWED COFFEE?? WHAT?
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Leneah dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Feedback”
Thank you for accommodating early check-in!
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
allan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Modern and fantastic service”
My wife and two kids stayed here in one of their Family Suites from May 3-7, 2016. It's a long walk from the hi-way but staffs their will always offer to help you get you a tricycle or taxi. also they provide free shuttle rides going to malls every 10am, 12nn, 3pm and 6pm. Our room was spacious and interior design is quite modern though I was a bit disappointed that there were no terrace, microwave oven and kitchen wares as described in their room info, anyhow we were really not into cooking those days. All staffs are very polite and accommodating, specially on our departure, their Supervisor (JR) dedicated one of their shuttle to take us to the bus station and prior to that even waited us to finish buying some frozen tuna choice cuts for pasalubong. Over all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this place to other Family travelers like us.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Rodel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Cozy and feels like home”
I would recommend this hotel, ample parking, right size rooms good staff
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
6,0
SHIRLEY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Too small rooms”
Very small room...not good if you have 2 kids...
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Felixberto dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Budget friendly hotel with modern amenities”
If not for its location which is a bit on the outskirts of the main city, 3G Garden deserves a 5 star rating. They however make up for it by providing FREE shuttle service to major malls. I just wish that the hotel would offer paid shuttle pick up from the downtown area for guests who do not have cars. Taxi cabs in Gensan are not metered and they charge exorbitant fees (like P300). Rooms are budget priced but the amenities are not cheap. You however have to pay for extra towel and sheets, and other stuff you are provided in 4 star, 5 star hotels. But this of course makes sense given the budget room rates. I booked the Deluxe single room. It was cozy enough for one guest, especially if you only spend time there to sleep. The room assigned to me though had a post in the middle which I didn't like. The AC unit was functioning properly and I like the large screen LED TV provided. The bathroom is kind of small but is good enough for its price. I would recommend improving the lighting of the bathroom as it really gets very dim inside. The hotel staff is probably one of their core strengths. I find them courteous and accommodating. I will definitely book a room in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Lydia dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
good location”
clean, friendly staff, nice hotel
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Czar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Short Stay with Parents”
Value for money!
Diulas pada 27 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Luxury comfort at a budget price.”
We had a great stay at 3G Garden Hotel. They have a 5-star level rooms at a very affordable price.
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
3G”
Very nice place, nice shower nice beds,quiet location staff were friendly and helpful, clean and tidy.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Jonathan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Off the beaten path”
TV, Clean, Room Service
We had a nice big TV with lots of movie channels. Since we were there to chill it was nice. Almost anything we wanted was a phone call away. There is really awkward access from the road. But the guards will go to the road for you and get you a tricycle. No complaints for the money, really.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
6,3
Bagus
November dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
They should have the basic amenities will do.”
N/a
No amenities like sleepers towel set up is good for 1 pax only insted we are couple all i can say is they should have the basic room amenities that will do basic amenities.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Ramie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very friendly staff”
Value for money, accommodating staff, comfort
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
Kim dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
stay was average”
quiet , new, clean
room was fine but food order had to be repeated 3 times. breakfast asked for eggs to be hot. they were not! seems they dont understand fried eggs are supposed to be served hot! also upon checkout front desk try to charge me hotel rates when I already had used agoda, paid by visa in full. I complain until she looks to find email print out that I sent to desk first day! Staff training very poor!
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2015
6,0
SHIRLEY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Semi Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice economy hotel”
nice room. comfy bed. clean toilet
It was nice.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
5,3
SHIRLEY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice affodable hotel”
good food. comfortable bed. big tv
It was good.. staff were very accomdating on first 2 nights... shower head replaced on the 2nd night... 3rd night we came home late and our room was not cleaned. Staff said i did not tell them to clean it. No more houskeeping attendant available so i had to do it myself.No toiletries and towels ready but we were given when i asked. The next morning i ordered 3 breakfast and only 2 were served. It was a bad day to end our 3 night stay. New hotel and untrained staff. More to improve.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
5,3
SHIRLEY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice hotel”
comfy bed.nicwme bathroom and good food.
It was supposedly a good stay.we just woke up with a very annoying sound like a plainer... staff said they do not know where it came from but other staff said they were fixing something.. it's a new hotel.more to improve.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
7,6
Sangat baik
YOSHIHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
部屋が清潔である”
部屋が清潔で特にシャワー室が値段の割には豪華な感じである。 スタッフの対応も親切である。 買い物に行くのには若干不便である。
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
LEE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
작은 호텔이지만...”
작은 호텔이지만 엄청 깨끗하고 직원들 친절해서 좋았어요. 하지만 호텔로 진입할때 들어가는 길이 울퉁불퉁 쪼메 힘들어요.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
LEE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
깨끗해요.”
생각보다 작다고 생각 했지만 깨끗, 친절 만족 합니다.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
JOOHWAN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Just traveling”
ㅅ젠산 자체는 위험 한 곳이지만 호텔은 대체적으로 만족 스러웠음
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Ronny dari Jerman
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sehr zufrieden”
Meine philippinische Freundin und ich waren sehr zufrieden mit der Auswahl des Hotels. Klar, das Hotel liegt etwas abseits von der Hauptstraße, aber das Personal hat immer sofort ein Tricycle zum Abholen bestellt. Und wenn man läuft, dann dauert es auch nur 5 Minuten bis zur Hauptstraße. Das Frühstück (ich glaube es gab jeden Morgen eine Auswahl von 4 oder 5 Gerichten mit Getränk) war gut und das Personal super freundlich. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß. Sauber war es auch, allerdings scheint das Badezimmer eine Generalüberholung zu benötigen. Die vielen Kalkflecken sehen auch nicht schön aus. Ansonsten definitiv weiter zu empfehlen.
Diulas pada 17 September 2017
9,0
Spektakuler
Raquel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
***”
sehr zufrieden
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015