Pesan Sekarang: 999 Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 85 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (85)Ulasan Booking.com (624)
7,0
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 85 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi6,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Economy Queen
Standard Queen
Standard King
Deluxe King
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 42 komentar tamu
5,6
Dawn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Fine”
The room is fine and clean. The shower and toilet are not together. the shower is quite small, only 1 person can fit.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Modern and High end feel”
We book here because of the Hot air balloon festival, the distance is ok from the festival and there are jeepneys and tricycle accessible outside.The bed is nice and modern design. The bathroom has a glass sliding door. Carpet floor. Good air conditioning and tv. The breakfast was nice also, pool side. The Shower was modern but the heated water is too hot and you can't adjust he heat. Grocery store is walking distance. Overall is good quite place you can relax.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
3,2
MIHAI-GABRIEL dari Rumania
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nothing worka properly”
Fridge not working, seif box not working, air conditioning in the first room bot working properly, shower with vwry low water pressure ( very hard to shower), mice in the first room
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
li dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
good”
well trained staff and good clean carpeted area...
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Carlos dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
peaceful stay”
Cleanliness of the room ang strong aircon
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
2,0
Gillian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Will NEVER ever come back”
So they accussed us of stealing bath towels and made us open and unpack our 3 bags in front of other people. The owner did not even say sorry for the inconvenience it caused us.
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Josephine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
My Stay with 999 hotel”
This was my first time to travel alone I was quite scared. 999 hotel is well known within the neighborhood that's why it was easy to find the place. The staffs were so welcoming and acommodating. Except the wifi was not working properly and the TV channels are not all working. And aside to this the heat of the shower is quite unmanageable. I would also like to to this commend their delicious breakfast and the area is well protected with CCTV expect they don't have a guard on duty.
Diulas pada 06 November 2016
6,4
Bagus
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good location”
The location is near Puregold and Mabalacat terminal. The price is quite fair but the room is good for two but the breakfast is free only for 1 person. And the location of the restaurant for the breakfast is not within the hotel. You have to get out of the street and walk a few steps for the resto and pool though I havent tried the pool. The location is ideal for a normal traveler but if you're looking for a night life it's not for you. The bed is quite stiff and the shower room is a little small and not quite good to move around. I thought it could be use as a bath tub but I couldnt fit to enjoy the bath. Overall, it's good if you're biding time to stay for awhile before you move to your next destination. But if you're going to Angeles or Clark better find a hotel that's near SM City Clark.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Lizette dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Very nice, clean and accomodating people”
Continue to maintain your very good hotel and thank u to the staff who are always there to serve their clients..
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Paul dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Bed too hard, room smells”
The bed was really hard, my camping mattress is more comfortable. The room smells of cigarettes. Shower had good hot water. Toilet and shower clean. Aircon new and worked well. Breakfast ok, eggs toast and coffee. Staff friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Edgardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Value for your money”
Affordable accommodation... Friendly staff... With free airport transfer service...
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
worth the price”
only real complaint is the smell in the room,but can be changed by switching out the air freshener. Smells like port-a-john or urinal cake. The room is extremely quiet, very different from other hotel rooms in the area, had undisturbed sleep each night!
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016
6,0
April dari Filipina
Pasangan
Family Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Low water pressure in a time capsule like shower”
Only good if you're staying for a short period of time
Our group just literally stayed in to sleep but what we found challenging was the shower. We could have put up with how tiny it was if hot & cold and the water pressure was working properly cos whenever we turn the knob to make the water pressure stronger, the water goes hotter too. Beds were stiff its like a cardboard over a spring its not nice if you arrive from a long hike. Linens were at least clean. But what concerns me the most was, I constantly received txt messages from a staff member cos I forgot to hand in their key card during check out (which I should have been reminded of as well) Its all good I understood that it needed to returned cos its gonna cost the staff member but having someone message you everyday in your precious holiday far far away from where their hotel is and when you already set a day when it maybe surrendered is disturbing.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Bert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
A new hotel in an old block...”
New hotel. Amenities. WiFi.
Our stay was a little better compared to the other older hotels. It's a little bit farther from the town center, though, and you have to walk a little bit to buy meals or do grocery. But the place is so recent and the amenities are first-rate.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Carlos dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Excelent hotel except for parking & breakfast”
There is no parking lot, only street parking. Breakfast is not bad but they failed to inform while booking in Agoda that breakfast is for only one person for a double room, even two persons occupy the room.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
VINCENT dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great Staff, Pool, Rooms”
The Ladies at Reception were excellent from the Start to check out. Housekeepers & entire Staff aim to please & did so EVERY TIME ! the Pool and Rooms are spacious and immaculatly clean
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Khristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great Hotel for Backpackers”
Staff customer service, facilities and value for money
Found about this hotel online and I frequent it then on. Staff are friendly and accommodating, met with the owner and he was great. Facilities are great and the room is clean
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
6,8
Bagus
TAKASHI dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
窓がない部屋”
シャワーが使いにくい
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016
5,0
KIYOHITO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
送迎フリー”
送迎フリー、リネンは清潔、オーナー親切
送迎はオーナー自ら近場ならどこでも行ってくれ、 リネンは清潔だし、改装して間もないので綺麗だけど、 注意点は、予約に朝食付が基本だけどレストランさえ備えていない。 これって、予約入る度にクレームになるんじゃないか?レセプション回答はアゴダに改善お願いしてるって。 でもアゴダにはレストラン改装中につき朝食出せないとか? 帰りに送ってもらう際、オーナー曰く、来月向かいの敷地にレストランオープン予定なのでまた来てくださいって。 繁華街からは少々距離あり、歩けない距離では無いが。 オーナーは中東の人で、ホテルが全体的に臭う。好みの香りなんだろうか 客室に窓のある部屋が無いらしい。 壁の向こうは通りで窓付けられたと思うけど。 大通りからは少し入るが、始終トライクが通るのでうるさい。 部屋のユニットバスが半畳程の押入れみたいな備え付けユニットで使い勝手悪い。 朝は11時頃は水も出なくなるし。 全体的にあまり良い印象はないが、 空港使ってひとりなら送迎フリーは便利。 安いしまた向かうかも。
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
7,2
Sangat baik
hyunseon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Queen
Menginap selama 28 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
가격대비 괜찬았음”
직원들 친절하고 워킹스트릿이랑 거리도 그리 멀지 않았다고 생각함(제기준 워킹까지 도보3분이면갓음) 위생도 깔끔한편이였음 다만 수압이 약함(다른방은모르겠음) 그리고 가끔 냄새가 낫는대 어디서 나는 냄샌지는모름 (꾸야들한태 말하지말고 지배인한태말하면 해결해줌) 전체적으로 싼가격에 비하면 괜찮은 퀄이였다고 생각함
Diulas pada 21 April 2018
6,0
YU dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Economy Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
방이 작으나 가격이 싸니까 나쁘지 않다”
방이 작아서 그렇지 머물만 했다
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
JEHEE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
999호텔 솔직후기”
조식이 나와서 좋다. 간단한 조식이긴 하지만 2인 조식이 장점이다. 작은 호텔이긴 하지만 직원들도 친절하고 시설도 깔끔하다. 작은방 하나에 화장실도 있고 샤워도 가능하다. 호텔로비에는 천갈이가 필요한 안마의자와 컴퓨터도 비치되어 있다. 가격대비 좋은데 한가지 단점은 장소가 조금 애매하다. 다우터미널 지나서 우드랜드 골목에 있는데 워킹스트리트에서 걷기에 제법 멀다. 트라이시클을 자주 타야해서 이동하는데 비용이 제법 든다는게 단점이다.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2017