Pesan Sekarang: Acacia Hotel Manila

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1423 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
87% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1423)Ulasan Booking.com (292)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1423 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,8
Fasilitas8,1
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
Kamar Suite Junior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1145 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Kevyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Holy Week Escapade ”
This is our third time to stay in Acacia. We did not made a bad choice in staying here again last Holy Week, when every resort and beach are full, we were there, sipping on our free Pandan juice, while patiently waiting for our room to be ready. We'll definitely go back. And this is still the best hotel I've been to here in the Metro.
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Benedicto dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Booked this hotel for our company guest ( Japanese ). His main issues are : his room was located very near the function rooms where noise emanates till very late at night and that the shower room has no partition or curtain in the bath so the water spreads throughout the whole bathroom when he takes a shower.
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
4,4
Dilbert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Avoid on holidays, but may be good for any other day.”
Hotel is not prepared for influx of guests on holidays - Driveway was packed - with hotel guests and buses. Felt like rush hour traffic - Check in was a nightmare - there were a lot of counters open, but they were processing each guest at a rate of 15 minutes. I was fourth in line and took me almost an hour. - We got lucky with our room as it was available when we checked in at 330pm. However, people ahead of us and even on the parallel counters had their rooms delayed due to "late checkouts". We all know that's just a lie. - Don't even get me started on the buffet. We ended up waiving our buffet ticket that came with our room as there were just too many people. - Swimming pool was gross. I blame the guests mostly, but there has to be some sort of control. I know Filipinos are mostly on the conservative side, but come on, tshirts, basketball jerseys and sports shorts in the pool? - Calling Room service was like a customer service line of the cable company. Nuff said?
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
JOY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice”
Breakfasr buffet was great
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
leonard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Fantastic stay”
It was a booking for my parents and the hotel has made sure to have made him special on his day.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
4,8
FELIMON dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Holy Week Staycation”
Vaue for Money: Too pricey for the kind of room, services and facilities the property has. Location: Kind of far from the city Cleanliness: Housekeeping staff when made up the room on March 31 left a dirty, used rag on the carpet and used tissues and other trashes outside the trash bin. Staff: Both Guest Services and Reservations staff on the phone were not attentive to the concern and not accommodating to talk to. Facilities: Pool is too small for its category. Gym use should come with free use of sauna and not only when you get the spa services. Special commendation, though, to Evy and Miguel of Acaci who were both attentive and quickly responded to the diners’ needs. More staff members like them should be hired and trained and let go of those who lack customer service skills and passion for what they do.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
satisfied as always”
service is excellent. hope there is a discount for frequent guests.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice stay”
It was a nice hotel, very near to mall and restaurants
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Kathryn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Hotel bed was a bit itchy”
Not sure about the cleanliness of our room. The bed was a bit itchy. The view was fantastic though and great location too.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great customer service”
Great customer service from the staff. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet, too.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sienna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Love this hotel”
I love the room and the service. You can stay here if you want to just relax and maximize your stay in a hotel. Malls are 15min walk
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
aimee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
staff service and amenities deteriorating”
Got to the hotel early and was told our rm was already available but housekeeping needs to check it and it would take 15mins. An hour later we were still waiting. We could have gone out first if rm was not really available yet. Staff wasnt even apologetic. Toiletries was not complete. Wall socket cover was falling off the wall. Tsk tsk
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Gina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Value for money”
I booked a Premier King. I was able to check in early even if the hotel is fully booked. Room is spacious. It even has a sofa bed. We were given welcome drinks and complementary head and back massage. I opted not to eat in the hotel because there are available food outlets nearby (walking distance). There's McDonald's, Jollibee, Contis, North Park, Pancake House, Army Navy, Yellow cab, etc.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Adeline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Friendly staff and clean rooms”
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and had ample space. If availing of the breakfast, be at the dining area early as there was a line of guests waiting to be seated when we went down for breakfast around 8:30AM. Good breakfast selection.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Kaiser dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great Stay at night”
Was away at whole day and only there at night. great stay though
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Kaiser dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
OK”
great stay
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
5,2
Charmaine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
I booked for a deluxe king but they dont have a room upon check-in. We waited for 2 hours for them to give us the room i reserved. The duty manager did not find the time to apologize for the inconvenience we experienced.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Heavenly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice hotel”
Ambiance and hotel is very nice. Swimming pool area is nice though I wish the water is heated so it can be utilized for night swimming.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Ryan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Slow service”
It took forever for them to send someone to the room whenever we asked for a simple request. We booked a Deluxe King but was placed in a Deluxe Twin room instead.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Quite a disappointment”
We stayed at acacia for a little staycation. The staff was okay. Room was big. Unfortunately, room service was really bad. As in, the worst in all hotels I’ve stayed in. The buffet breakfast was as bad. The tables weren’t set properly for guests. There wasn’t even cutleries and the condiments were close to none. I had to request for some of it. Simple things actually like a teaspoon, milk and sugar. They weren’t checking on the food. Once, I had to remind them to replenish some because it’s already finished. So other than the room, everything else was kind of a disappointment.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Gerrard dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Acacia, one of Alabang’s finest hotels”
I decided to book for a room in Acacia to spend NYE. Queue for checking in at 3pm took me close to 1 hour. I requested for a better view of fireworks display when 12am hits so Jasha, the receptionist, told me that there’s a room available at the 10th floor but I need to wait for another 30 minutes since the room is still under inspection. So yes, I waited. 4:30pm I approached her again. She’s busy attending to a couple who’s checking in so when she saw me, she just gave me the access cards. To my surprise, it was room 40* in the 4th floor. I didn’t bother to clarify the room available at the 10th because she’s cramming attending to other guests. So I thought, the room in the 10th isn’t available anymore so I settled in the room assigned to me. Around 5:30pm, I received a call from Carla, that I am supposed to be in the 10th floor. I just told her I’m fine with the room I’m currently in. 12am and fireworks are every everywhere. Guess what, I must have had a better view at the 10th. :(
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Angelie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
5star hotel that doesnt break the bank”
Great for events or staycation away from the city. Alabang is always a good choice for simple “out of town” trips as it’s near enough to the metro for emergencies (and not a long drive!) but far enough to the hustle and bustle. Hotel has complete facilities; breakfast selection can still be improved. Service is good too, people are helpful and accommodating- they also let us extend our checkout time. Recommended hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
4,4
Benedict dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
The room was average”
I booked 3 weeks ago prior to our staycatio during christmas. They gave us a de luxe room instead of executive suite without any explanation given. After few hours they transfer us to the suite but knowing that I booked this stay long time ago how can this happen. Fix your system or you will surely regret it next time.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Gabrielle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Water from the bathroom became dirty (blackish) during the morning of December 25th. Pool staff is not accommodating. But overall, everything is okay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Kak dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
The location is good”
Easy to found good restaurant near by with walking distance. The big shopping is nearby. But the room is a bit noise with the loud neighbor, the Chinese family beside.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Margaux dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Wedding”
Had our wedding reception here. Great rooms and very clean. Will definitely book again
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Iris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
I would have given the staff 5 stars if it wasnt for the mix up about our check out time. But over all the staff were courteous.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rachel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Slept like a baby”
The bed sheets and pillows never disappoint. How I wish I can buy the same products for my own home. I love the food too, best hotel breakfast buffet within my budget.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
GAN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Requested for welcome drink but was turned down 2nd time”
Flexibility and profoundly understand what service orientation means is key to success.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
sandra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
90”
nice and clean place, staff are friendly, walking distance for some restorants outside, near malls..
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kristie dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
👍🏻Best hotel”
The best hotel we stayed, good food, friendly and accomodating staff, cleanliness 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aiza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Best staycation..”
Celebrating my brother's birthday.. I have advised Acacia Hotel prior.. Didn't expect to have complimentary greetings inside the room with a birthday cake.. :) warm welcome! :) food was great! We will be coming back.. :)
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Philip dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Clean boutique hotel in Alabang”
We loved our stay here. The place is clean, even the bathrooms in the room are clean. The food is great and the staff are friendly and professional (they just sometimes take a while to answer your request). If you want a clean, simple boutique hotel in Alabang , you should definitely visit Acacia Hotel.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Nelson dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Still our #1 Go-to Hotel for an Alabang Staycation...”
We have been staying at Acacia Hotel in Alabang whenever we feel like escaping the traffic in Metro Manila. Quality Service remains consistent thanks to highly trained Front Desk staff who make Check-in and checkout a breeze, housekeeping staff who keep our rooms spic n span, to the helpful concierge and shuttle drivers. Location of Acacia is probably the best in Alabang. Halfway between ATC and Festival Mall, right across from Commercenter if you want to catch a movie, cross the street to a Macdonalds and Jollibee, and cross the opposite side to Westgate for 20 other restos to choose from. What more do you need? Kudos to Team Acacia!
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Glendale dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Just fine”
Everything okay. Nothing special.
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
nerissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
good”
they manage to accommodated all my guest in the same floor. even they give us the room at 5pm .
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
gustavo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Love the place. Room 909 would need to fix shower door tho. It leaks. And flush number1 gets stuck. Simple fixes. Other than that. Place is awesome. See u soon
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Chee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice hotel”
Everything is good.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
NITA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Very good service”
A bit pricey
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
CLINT dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Weekend Staycation”
Spent a weekend staycation. All good but a bit steep price. Maybe 1-2k less, then would be ideal... :)
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
Dear Clint, Warm greetings from Acacia Hotel Manila! Thank you for taking time to review the property and for the positive star rating. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Sincerely, Your Acacia Family
Direspon pada 13 Oktober 2017
Acacia Hotel Manila
9,6
Spektakuler
Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
I had the most amazing experience with Acacia . We booked 2 junior suites and a couple more rooms for our wedding entourage to do the wedding preps. Duty Managers Glen and Stephen were very attentive to my requests. Staff is also trustworthy. After leaving behind our valuables not secured in the safe, everything is intact. Not a single thing was lost.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
Dear Anna, Warm greetings from Acacia Hotel Manila! Thank you for taking time to review the property and for the positive rating. We are delighted that you remarked our courteous staff and that you had a splendid stay. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Sincerely, Your Acacia Family
Direspon pada 13 Oktober 2017
Acacia Hotel Manila
8,0
Luar biasa
Tian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
very nice staff...well trainned. ”
facility abit old, and too spacious for staying alone . But overall is good
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
Dear Tian, Warm greetings from Acacia Hotel Manila! Thank you for taking time to review the property and for the positive rating. We are delighted that you remarked our courteous staff. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Sincerely, Your Acacia Family
Direspon pada 13 Oktober 2017
Acacia Hotel Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
Gidget dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Highly recommended”
Excellent service! Staff and attendants are respectful and efficient. Room was clean and bed made, toiletries replenished by the time we came back in the afternoon. They let us extend our check out time with no extra charge. The shuttle service was very convenient, we were able to go around the area hassle free. We will stay at Acacia Hotel Manila again!
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
Dear Gidget, Warm greetings from Acacia Hotel Manila! Thank you for taking time to review the property and for the positive star rating. We are delighted that you remarked our courteous staff and good amenities. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Sincerely, Your Acacia Family
Direspon pada 13 Oktober 2017
Acacia Hotel Manila
8,0
Luar biasa
Jarry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice place to relax”
Very considerate in customers request, Nice and helpful staff, The hotel is recommendable to friends. But the food is a bit costly.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
Dear Jarry, Warm greetings from Acacia Hotel Manila! Thank you for taking time to review the property and for the positive rating. We are delighted that you remarked our courteous and dependable staff. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Sincerely, Your Acacia Family
Direspon pada 13 Oktober 2017
Acacia Hotel Manila
8,0
Luar biasa
jimbo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
No remote control for the tv
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Muriel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Bagus”
What I didn't like most is dealing with the staff at the front desk. I was asking them about security in the room and that there were 3 of us and i'd like to give the names of my companions because of that. The staff said: " it's ok. You're booking is through Agoda so there's no need." Do they mean that if we book through Agoda we will not enjoy the same benefits like security from the Hotel???
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
ALMA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Bagus”
so Very slow when checking in... so fast when checking out :-(
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Riolyka dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Spektakuler”
Real good hotel, nice facade but the room where we stayed was haunted. Not really good for those who have third eye ❌
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
6,0
Melinda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Noise near the room”
So let me get this straight - almost everything about the hotel is great - the bed and pillows were perfect as well as the bathroom. My view was overlooking their garden. What extremely disappointed me was that there was some banging noise that I can hear from my room but I can't pinpoint if it's beside the room or above me. When I heard it in the early evening, I dismissed it thinking it would stop. But it didn't! I realized that it must be some sort of utility room above me. Sadly, I always experience this even in other hotels when my booking is through Agoda. It seems that they put customers who paid a discounted room in the worst-located room and they are reserving their best rooms for the full-pricing guests. UNFAIR.
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ruby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good service, good food”
Good location, walking distance to 2 major malls, many choices for buffet breakfast, big rooms.
Diulas pada 18 September 2017