Pesan Sekarang: ACEA Subic Bay

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 120 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (120)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 120 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas8,2
Lokasi8,5
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Superior
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Laut
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 52 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Francesca dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Best Place to sray in Subic”
Awesome, courteous and caring staff. facilities are superb! to thi k that there are more upcoming facilities. I even got excited to wake up to use the gym which faces the beach while using the threadmill! imagine that. the pool is instagrammable since its infinity. beach front is clean, staff makes it a point to clean the shore and the beach area. will definitely go back!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jing dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great Hotel Resort”
The Resort is great, since it is still new the place is clean. The staffs are all courteous and ready to help. One thing we don't liked though was the room's sound proof, we had a superior room in the ground floor, the room is a connecting room. We can clearly hear our noisy neighbor and so is loud foots steps of the room above us. But over all the place is nice and easy to locate.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Nicola dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Will definitely be back!”
We had a great stay at Acea! Got connecting rooms with a great view of the pool, beach, and mountains. Pools were kid friendly with large ledge areas where we could leave our 3 year old to play. The beach was not big but had nice sand and clear blue waters. The staff was very friendly and even made extra efforts to accomodate all our requests. The food at the restaurant was great! Breakfast buffet was simple but yummy. Recommend you try their pancit musiko and gising gising and lechon kawali! There was a playground with a ball pit for kids. And this was the only thing i think the resort should improve on. The place was unmanned so some adults would enter with their shoes on. The aircon was inadequate. And it seemed dirty. All in all we had a great stay and we will definitely be back!
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Maffy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
Although a bit pricey, our stay was totally worth it. Facilities are perfect when you're travelling with young children, they will never get bored. My only cons are the drainage system in the shower which tends to clog fast, No proper signage in the check-in and check-out desk, Slow check-in and check-out process and some staff are not that friendly. They didn't even helped us with our bags even though they already saw us going towards the car to load our things.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
ANGELO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great amenities!”
Beach is so-so
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Reynabelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Malinis masarap mag pahinga masarap ung pagkain...
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Leonard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
The room rates are very high even there not yet officialy open
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Antoniette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Beautiful place, fantastic staff, but place was dirty”
When we got to the room - the drain in bathroom was filthy and clogged. The area surrounding the drain was black with dirt. There were also fingernail clippings on the night table. There were mosquitoes and flies everywhere. In the dining room, tables were bussed, but the floor was not clean - we sat down and there was rice and other sticky things all over the floor - this was for breakfast! The pool and beach were neat and clean. The staff are all very friendly, but I suppose lack of training by management - e.g. we were told there was no room service on weekends, but when we went to order in the restaurant, they said room service was not a problem. Breakfast options a bit limited, but not a big problem.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
3,6
Stephanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Never Again”
Booked two rooms here for 2 nights. We checked in late on the 1st night, arrived at the hotel at 12mn. I was preparing to take a shower, when I noticed that the water in the shower was not draining well. When I checked, THE DRAIN WAS FULL OF HAIR. Hair that is not mine, nor my husband's. That was strike 1. Door of our room didn't close properly. Strike 2. Next day, I went to the front desk and informed them about the hair in the drain and the faulty door. They apologized and told me that they will fix it right away. I was ready to let it all go, because the apology was sincere and the place was nice. Told housekeeping that we will be eating out for lunch so they can comeback to clean the room at 1pm. Ran into the housekeeping staff again on my way out of the hotel and informed them AGAIN that the room is now ready to be cleaned. When my family got back at 8pm, ROOM WAS A MESS!!!!!!! It looked the same as when we left it. Mind you, I have 4 young kids who are all tired and sleepy by this time. My children had to wait until our room was ready. STRIKE 3. We booked 2 rooms. My mom's room SEEMED clean but it wasnt. Housekeeping just fixed the bed and took the dirty towels but didnt not replace the towels or clean the glasses/coffee mugs in the room. A mug that she drank tea from during breakfast still had the teabag inside. STRIKE 4. So NO. Never staying here again. Nice facilities but worst service I have ever encountered. NEVER AGAIN.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
5,2
Victor dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
The staff were very helpfull and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean.”
If you're looking for a quiet, secluded place to relax and chill this it it. Very few guest on weekdays. The hotel overlooks Subic bay and you get a good view of the mountains in the distance.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
vivian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great for Family with Kids”
We love the facilities, the huge pool, water slides for kids, beach, huge garden.m, playroom. This is a great place for family to spend the weekend with. Just a bit pricey and check in/ check out took a long time. Not sure if hotel is under staff or what.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
4,0
Jon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cukup”
Bathroom has foul smell. Hairs everywhere.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Sunshine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Surely going back to Acea. 👍🏼
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Luanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Improvement on food will make it better, especially on the breakfast buffet choices
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Nestor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
unplanned happy trip”
just booked a day before our check in, we dont have any idea where the location is and what to expect w the hotel. we just wanted a pool with a beach frontage. turns out very well, staff is very helpful, a lot of parking space, location is far from the malls, and outlets, but if you plan to go to zoobic safari and ocean adventure youre already a few km away. food is 7/10. breakfast is 6/10. pool is very nice for kids and adults. they have a small water playground. fine sand on the beach. clean ocean water. very nice view over looking while having meals. very nice play room for kids. nice gym. nice room. turn offs.. 630pm curfew on the beach. no meals on the pool and the beach.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
David dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good location, staff and facilities.”
The restaurant seems to take short cuts. I ordered a mango shake and they put in half or less than half a mango. It tasted like ice. When I went back to the staff they admitted that it was only one slice of mango. They made me a new shake. It left a bad taste in my mouth as they were clearly trying to be greedy. Might I add that the shake was about double what you would normally pay at other decent restaurants in the area. At breakfast they weren't serving any eggs. They said they were out. I complained about it and suddenly they were able to find eggs. Being out of eggs at breakfast is not acceptable for the rates people pay at this place. Frankly, the hotel should be embarrassed to ever run out of eggs. That was at the beginning of breakfast too. Overall its a great place to stay but I suggest that the restaurant stop being so greedy. Customers don't mind paying more because of the the location, but they do expect to get the usual servings. It's the little things that matter.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Brian dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Excellent Resort”
Excellent resort, friendly staff and lovely scenery. Perfect getaway for couples and families
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Reuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice”
Relaxing, because of the calm water of the beach. With friendly restaurant staff and security personnel, except at the female front desk personnel, she didn't told me that we are already cleared to check-out keeping me waiting.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Chiqui dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
The resort is new so i hope they do good in the upkeep of the place. the resort is clean. Life guard was very attentive to our needs. beds/ linens were very comfortable. food was good as well.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ezheela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Summer in November”
We enjoyed our overnight stay. The place is ideal for family. The beach is free from sea trash. The rooms can still be improved.
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Leslie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Enjoyed our stay, but have some suggestions for improvement”
My family and I enjoyed our stay ACEA Subic Bay immensely. Here are the good points: 1. The resort is new. The furniture look good. The pools are clean. 2. The food at the restaurant taste good. We particularly enjoyed the grilled mahi-mahi and the bagnet pinakbet. The serving is more than what we expected. The food is properly plated and yummy. 3. The lifeguards, the restaurant staff, and the men who help carry luggage all deserve our appreciation for their excellent service. Here are some areas that need improvement: 1. The resort needs to make the playground in the pool area safer. I noticed that all the kids using the slides look unhappy as their butts hit the hard pavement. 2. While the bathroom was clean, there was a foul smell coming from the drain during the duration of our stay. We stayed in room 508. 3. The front desk saw that I was pregnant, but assigned us to a room at the second floor. Still, we had fun and I will recommend ACEA to friends and other people.
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Eden dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
we had a great time!”
Our family enjoyed our stay here. T here are variety of activities that kept our 2 year old daughter from getting bored. We had some issues with housekeeping but the management was quick to resolve it. Hope they can do something with the flies that are all over the restaurant.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
6,0
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
A Huge Disappointment”
Pros Friendly, attentive staff Accessible location Nice, clean facilities Cons 1. Breakfast buffet spread is a total rip off! The WORST in all the places we have stayed in. 2. Deluxe room doesn't have face mirror, hair dryer, ironing facilities considering it's their most expensive room; cheap tea/coffee facilities; cheap toiletries, particularly the toilet papers; cheap plastic laundry bag 3. No pool bar, no towel counters Unless they improve on their breakfast buffet spread, we are never comjng back to this resort.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Lea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great Family Getaway close to Manila”
Acea was not so crowded, food is great, staff were nice and very accommodating. The water in the room were high pressure which we really love. The bathroom doesn't have smell. The beach has clear waters and no fishy smell. The pool is clean and the water is kinda tempered specially the kid's pool.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
lonida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Highly commended for the excellent service of the personnel from the reception area, dining area, and most specially to the staff assigned in the pool and beach areas (the guy in blue uniform), they were very helpful. Food was great but few choices on the menu. The breastfast was in buffet, great pancakes! Try their Kare-kare and Humba I also enjoyed it. Thank you for an awesome experience.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
Dennis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Average”
For the ladies....for the price...hair dryer should at least be available in the rooms.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Princess dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
there were only few people during our stay. so we really enjoyed the place. too bad we cant able to swim on the beach due to bad weather. rooms are big, they gave us connecting room so its easier for us to go back and forth on our rooms. Food is great. breakfast should be buffet style, however since we were the only guests, they gve us a menu with set breakfast of our choice. plus complimentary fruits pancakes. staffs are friendly. we will definitely be back again. Thank You.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aprilyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great experience”
What you see is what get. Nice pool and beach. Their service is good and the staff are friendly. We were lucky to be upgraded from superior to deluxe with ocean view room because of their promo. The room is big and neat. The food are great, its kinda expensive yet it is compensated by the taste and quality of their food. Cons: No establishment near the resort so if your planning to eat elsewhere, you need to travel 20 to 30 mins.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
MINNIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
well, there are still some things that needs improvement ....:) understandable for now pls ask your housekeeping also to clean the drainage in the shower , we found quite a bundle of hair causing clogging , thanks more selections in the menu and continuous refill in the buffet :)
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
3,6
Ralen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Overrated”
The resort in itself is huge and looks new. We were fortunate to have the whole resort all for ourselves. We booked a garden room for almost 8k. We then requested to be upgraded to a sea view room knowing we were the lone guest. But we were advised to pay extra 1k to do so and we declined. The room is spacious though. But it has ants and insects. The tv has limited cable channels and since there's an ongoing construction, it echoes all the drilling and hammering through our room. The food menu is limited and pricey and little serving. The pool area has no enough lightning that you can't swim after the sun's out. The beach has wide shorline but it's too wavy during our stay. Checking out took some time due to my monetary change. The location overall is quite far from the busy streets and restaurants and malls. Should i recommend the place to friends and family? I wont.
Diulas pada 02 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
emerald dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
love it”
pros: staffs are friendly and accomodating.. food is good! what a nice view and facilities! we will go back cons: may bulate kami nakita sa kiddie pool and sa may banyo but then its cleanliness can be improved baka lang kasi umuulan kaya ganon
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
6,4
Bagus
Norman dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Overpriced in every way possible. ”
Beach not really good . Water sports is so expensive beyond belief. Pool is ok but too small when there are many visitors. Restaurant prices are way too much.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017