Pesan Sekarang: ACL Suites

Bagus
Berdasarkan 136 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (136)Ulasan Booking.com (53)
6,6
Bagus
Berdasarkan 136 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,9
Fasilitas5,6
Lokasi6,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan6,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Twin Single Deluxe
Double Deluxe
Suite ACL
Suite Family
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 99 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Twin Single Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Luar biasa”
Location wise excellent and the staff are great and very accommodating feel like home because some of the staff are bisaya like me:). God bless!
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
PELE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Value for Money”
In contrast to the previous comments by guest, my stay was pleasant and comfortable a good deal in dead. Rooms were clean, Wifi is fast and FREE. Hotel is just a walking distance to Ali Mall. Breakfast was superb.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ok ”
everything went smoothly. thanks
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2017
3,6
EMILIA.CRISTINA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Cukup”
They are doing just business, customers satisfaction is not their priority. We stayed for 4 days they just give us 2 bots of water, we try to ask for the next day but accdng to them water is available only on the 1st day. No service water even at the dining. NO internet connection for free, u have to pay. If u want ur bfast to be deliver (room) u must order other foods, if not u are required to eat at the dining area. No coffee, no heater. Not worth for ur money.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
5,6
Arnulfo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Location and facilities”
The hotel is near Cubao malls like Ali Mall, SM Cubao and Gateway Mall. Though the cellular signal is poor inside the room and have to pay wi-fi access.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
3,2
Rico dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Bad Hotel”
before we arrive, we made a call telling them to check our reservation. And they said oke its done u just need to come nothing to worry about. Okayy once we arrive they say they didn't get the payment from us. Hey why don't u tell us when we call u so that we can call agoda for confirmation? they don't have free wifi, so we need to pay P100 for 12 hours internet per gadget so if u are 5 people and all of u need internet then u have to pay p100 x 5 = p500 The complimentary mineral water only for check in. U won't get it on the other day We put DO NOT DISTURB sign and they still get to our room and clean it without our permission. Hey to acl If u have ur own regulation to always clean our room everyday so don't put that sign so people wont use it The front office officer can't make any decission. Everytime we ask something they will say okay I will ask the supervisor first and will let u know as soon as possible When we checkout we usually drop our luggage to front office so we can still can go anywhere before our flight without having to drag those luggage around. And they charged us p100 per luggage We travel a lot and since we felt its really bad then we need to share to other traveller so u guys won't experience the same bad luck as ours Happy travelling
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
4,8
JOAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
So so”
Book at other hotels
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
rohaizad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Everything is fine except for the wifi...Free wifi for 30mins?? what is that???”
Everything is fine except for the wifi...Free wifi for 30mins?? what is that???
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
3,2
Didier dari Mauritius
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very Bad Experience”
We wanted to move hotel to be in Quezon. We took half day to search for a hotel and we saw ACL Suites. We found the images and we felt in love with it, the reviews were ok. Bur when we arrives there, the shock was terrible apart from the front view nothing were as we thought. For us holidays end at ACL Suites. The room is tiny. Bed small for 2 person. no safe in the room. No kettle in the room (if you want to have a tea or hot water you need to pay - I am a heavy tea drink, Imagine!) . Location in a small road, we were afraid to walk at night. No Wifi in the package, if you want you need to pay an addition cost for 12 or 24 hrs. The reception are quite helpful but don't want go miles for their client. The breakfast awful, same 2 set of menu everyday. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS "MOTEL"
Diulas pada 23 September 2016
4,0
ENGLEBERT dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Disgusting”
Poor service
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
4,8
Gloria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Everything with a fee!”
do not expect a good service, you get what you paid for and expect everything with charges from hot water to leaving your luggage.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
2,0
Allan dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Just So So”
Location, Value For Money, Staff
Good Points: Location (easy access to shopping malls); value for money; staffs are helpful Bad Points: No complimentary bottled of water (you need to pay when you request); no toothbrush and toothpaste; no free wi-fi connection (you need to pay extra money to get internet access); no view inside the room (i requested for high floor but they put me on 1st floor)
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Rhovie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin Single Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great value for money in Cubao ”
Location, Accessibility, Cleanliness
It met my needs and staff were friendly and quick to act on requests.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Radney dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Basic Hotel”
location only
average hotel
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Ruth dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
urgent booking”
clean.accesible.quiet
Diulas pada 30 April 2015
2,0
sulaiman dari Oman
Pasangan
Twin Single Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
not good at all. ”
nothing
Everything is rented even the plates, no free WiFi. We paid the WiFi but can't use it at all No fridge, it's by rent only.. It's awkward nasty hotel, I can't recommend it to friends.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2015
6,7
Bagus
Edgardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite ACL
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
My ACL stay”
value for money, room comfort,
an average small hotel/ apartment type located in a crowded residential area in QUezon city. This is the only hotel I stayed in which asks for a key deposit! It got small parking space mostly for apartment tenants only.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
3,3
catherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Bad Experience”
Old Hotel, Bad Location, Not so good food & Everything has a cost
It was a bad choice for me to stay in this hotel, I initially thought that price is cheap compared which is nearby the area. Pictures of the room is very tricky and it's not exactly what it looks like in reality. We booked for Full Deluxe initially but we didn't really liked the room so we booked for the suites which is better that the previous. Although bathroom is very small and AC don't function well we decided to keep it cool just to cover the night. Location is very bad, beside the hotel are residential area with small streets which is not advisable for tourist to walk especially at night. Food is very bad, me and my friend had upset stomach right after we had our breakfast delivered in our room. Plus the fact that you have to pay for WIFI, amount of 200php for 24 hours. They would also charge you for slippers and no complimentary water inside the room. Definitely a poor choice of hotel for me and would never go back here.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
4,0
maricris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
so so ”
none... i should have go to other hotel
the location wasn't good... and the value of money for the stay to this hotel isn't reasonable.
Diulas pada 21 September 2014
6,0
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Pleasant”
Location, cleanliness, price
As mentioned above, it was pleasant. It was good that they had a generator since there was no electricity due to typhoon.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2014
5,7
Wayne dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Not International Friendly”
Low Cost, Noisy Air-conditioners, No Free Wifi
Largely fine, if you have any mobility issues, stay somewhere else, the stairs are to steep for easy negotiation, car parking blocks access to ramps, you cannot charge to your room, cash upfront for everything, wifi billed in 4 hour increments, located on a side street, not much noise, but rooms very hot, no insulation in building.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
2,0
Edward dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Disappointed, Frustrated, inefficient staff”
nothing!!
Staying in this hotel is a big disappointment for me. I called the hotel to confirmed my reservation and the FD person was very inefficient to answer my inquiry,I have to hang up when mark did not gave a clear answer to my reservation. I checked in at 11 PM, was given a very dirty room,upon pulling the chair in the room I found strands of hair all over, it seems that the room was not clean for a month. I called the Supervisor and showed the filthy floor and she acknowledge that the room was not clean. The bed throw has a stained also. Went down to the FD and got a new room. I ask why the room was filthy and the FD agent told me that the room given to me was not inspected. The following day I was expecting anyone from the Management to talk to me and no one even bothers to call me to fix the problems. Only then, when I called the FD informing them that I will checking out when a Supervisor came to talk to me. since I will be leaving one day early and wanted to iron my shirt, I requested for an iron and iron board, Housekeeping delivered an iron board and it was disgusting. the iron board has a hole and you coud see the foam under the iron board cover. The iron itself has sticky staff under, thatwhen its hot youre shirt will get burned or stained. Due to my frustration and disappointment, I have to leave one day early from the hotel. It was a night and day to remember, I travel so many times in Manila but this is the worst hotel I stayed.
Diulas pada 30 April 2014
5,3
Gerald dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
The trip was busy and hectic as expected”
The best thing obout the hotel was that it was a good location for me
Unexpectedly not near as good as the last. Room was not near as good as the last one, bath towels looked liked they were left overs from last decade & the hot water was not working.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Junior Double
Menginap selama 23 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Felt like home”
friendly staff, staff always had a smile, staff always offered to make my stay comfortable
friendly staff, staff always had a smile, staff always offered to make my stay comfortable. I did not want to leave because it felt so much like home
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Maximo dari Polandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Clean room and friendly staff”
Great price, Great staff, Comfortable room
It was great. I like the price and customer service. It's hard to get a cab form the hotel so you have to go to the mall area. The location is quiet though considering its in the residential area. I would book again here especially when my budget is tight.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2013
6,7
Bagus
kenneth dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Junior Double
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
ok but in the middle of nowhere”
bed nice staff friendly and breakfast ok
it was ok but the hotel is in a aera away from the main town u need to take bus to het to bars and shopping aeras
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013
6,0
mailene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Good for an overnight stay in the city”
Location, friendly staff
Standard room was okay for double occupancy. Staff were accommodating. The room we had was at the first floor and I couldn't receive any mobile reception so I asked if we could change to another room in the upper level. They did just that but the signal was still weak. No free wifi too.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Navneet dari India
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Stay was average”
Well located
Stay was average. Room was small and too interior because of which the phone network would not work all that well. And the restaurant guy was not very customer friendly. Very rigid basically. I would rate the service at restaurant average.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2013
6,0
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
You get what you paid for”
Good location, friendly staff, inexpensive
Diulas pada 19 September 2013
6,0
Maricris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice location, clean”
Nice loction, quiet place
Satisfied, very nice location, clean, accomodating staffs
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
6,3
Bagus
Tae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Room was clean and spacious. ”
Good staff. Quiet.
Stay was good. No concerns or problems encountered.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
steven dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
a one night stand”
price, location, cafe
i just stayed for one night. the room was adequate for the price. the staff super freindly. and the cafe downstairs cooks tasty meals and free breakfast. walk about 200metres and you will find a medium sized shopping mall with atms etc
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
4,0
CHIN dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
not very nice stay”
nice and friendly staff
for the price you pay it is not worth it. lousy location. lousy breakfast food. small room and also bathroom toiletries are poor quality.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2013
6,3
Bagus
norjana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
comfortable and easy access to malls”
affordable, clean and accommodiating
it was a pleasure staying in their hotel, nice personels and fast room service
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2013
6,0
Ma dari Australia
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Clean and friendly staff ”
Small but clean staff were very friendly but hard to find a taxi
Small but clean staff were very friendly but hard to find a taxi
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013
6,0
Ma dari Australia
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Small but clean”
Good staff.. 24/7 customer service clean room
10mins taxi from sm north if there's no traffic but Ali mall and farmers market within walking distance..
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Baltazar dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
location is accessable to prime establisment”
simple and clean
i had a good sleep during my stay. i had my luggage in the room and nothing was missing. staff are friendly and accomodating. the area is accessable to malls and restaurants. room serice is great as well. orders comes in a minute.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2013
4,0
Julian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Pretty Grim”
None
Sorry but I've nothing positive to say about this place. Nasty area of town, felt like I was in a war zone. Noisy old fashioned aircon, freezing cold limited breakfast, pretty much in the middle of nowhere. Sorry to say - Forget it unless you've no other option.
Diulas pada 01 November 2012
6,7
Bagus
Rachelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Don't expect too much!”
good location
I chose to stay here because the rooms look decent enough and the location is good. Apparently, the photos posted on the website is of a different hotel (if not only one of their rooms look like that for show). It doesn't look anything like that. Nothing else was provided either, only a tiny bar of soap. It is not very convenient to travelers. Though the location is good, it is a little complicated to get there because of one-way streets.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Tony dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Junior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
economic quezon city hotel”
Friendly staff
i have used acl suites on several occasions. it is my hotel of choice when staying in cubao or quezon city. the staff are friendly and helpful. the standard of the building is reflected in the cost of the hotel. although quite dated, the rooms are kept clean and the standard of housekeeping services is good. the area can be slightly intimidating at night but that is generally the case in most parts of manila. great location for the araneta coliseum.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Tony dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Junior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Well priced hotel convenient for Araneta”
Price
Use this hotel on a regular basis when visiting Manila. Taxi drivers sometimes get confused about its location due to the one-way system. The staff are friendly and the rooms although quite dated are cleaned to a good standard. Wi-fi is a bit hit and miss here with the best reception around the dining room. Set choice for the included breakfast. SM supermarket and Mall are a 10 minute walk away or a 20 peso tricycle ride.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Tony dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Junior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Comfortable hotel - not easy to find”
Friendly staff
The ACL suite hotel is located close to the Araneta Centre which is great for concerts and events. Quite difficult to find due to the many one way roads, especially at night. The included breakfast is good with a choice of English and Filipino dishes. Housekeeping is good and the room was always clean with bedding changed daily. A 20 peso tricycle ride takes you to the SM supermarket and shopping mall where you will find plenty of taxis. It would have nice to have a fridge in the room, but at these prices you can't expect everything. Already booked my next stay at ACL.....
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2012
6,3
Bagus
Tony dari Inggris
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012
Basic value hotel”
Great price
Quite a basic hotel in Quezon City - But priced to reflect this. Araneta Colliseum about 15 minutes walk away. Not sure about walking this area after dark, but a tricycle will get you to the main lit-up area for only 20 pesos. No room safe provided - breakfast OK. Staff are friendly - will use again providing price doesn't increase....
Diulas pada 25 September 2012
3,3
Derek dari Inggris
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2012
Terrible experience... i do not recomend”
The only thing that could be considerd good is the philipino food ,if they have not run out ,when you order.
Myself and my wife stayed in this hotel for eight days. The room size was very small ,but its a cheep hotel and so I expected that. The T.V. did not work and was fixed after two days ,but was very bad with its picture.We had nice food on the first night ,we arrived in the evening ,needed feeding and I enjoyed my evening meal. The staff were very nice I have to say.
Diulas pada 13 September 2012
5,3
Vincent dari Prancis
Pasangan
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Clean hotel”
Quite clean
Don't expect to have a great hotel. The ACL suites is a small hotel in a crappy location, but, AT LEAST, it's clean. The surroundings are not that nice either. It's quite easy to get there and relatively easy to get a taxi from there.
Diulas pada 11 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Paul dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice hotel and great service ”
24 hours security
i really like the hotel and all of the staff there. the only thing i didn't like is the location because at night i didn't feel safe to walk outside because the road is very dark. however if you plan not to go out walking at night this hotel would be perfect for you. also there are no refrigerators in the rooms.
Diulas pada 07 September 2012
2,0
Timothy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
beware!!!!”
Nothing
The worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Let me begin I don't usually write comments but I thought this would ensure other people would not have to endure the same experience that I had. 1. The hotel is a 30 dollar or 1200 pesos ride in a taxi. 2. The hotel takes almost 30 minutes just to get to it. 3. The area I would be scared to walk alone for fear of being robbed. 4. The DELUXE room was about an 8 x 10 room with a cross between a twin and queen size bed. 5. No refrigerator to keep my drinks cold. 6. The air conditioner I could see the outside light coming in around it. Again I don't normally write these comments but this place sucked really bad.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
jay dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Smallish room but clean”
Staff are friendly , food and drink is cheap.
Overall nice hotel. Price is good. Staff are friendly. Loved you get 24 hours from check in . this worked well for me as i arrived late. Negatives - you have to pay for the wifi and it is not that good. Location - quite a long way from anything. Taxi ride to go anywhere. You would not walk around this area at night for sure... Air con was loud
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Rodrigo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Full Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Good location”
Located close to the malls and easy transportation access
I stayed in the hotel for 2 days and had a confirmed reservation printed out but somehow when I checked in it was not in their computer system. Needs updated information between Agoda and the hotel's reservation system. The room was clean a little bit dated. Easy access of transportation when going to the malls by jeepneys. Going back to the hotel I usually took a taxi as the street is one way only as I did not want to walk a few blocks especially at night.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2012
6,3
Bagus
Bernard dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Junior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Big rooms but old settings such as air-cond and TV”
Excellent service from front desk
Great service from the day checked-in. Its a 24-hour check-in and check-out service suite, meaning if you check-in at 7.30am you need to check-out at 7.30am the day you are supposed to leave. Any extension will be charged accordingly. Rooms are big but it is very old such as the air-cond (still wall mounted) and the TV is the old and conventional type (not even flat screen). But the service from the front office to the housekeeping and restaurant is excellent. Anyways, what do you expect from a budget accommodation?
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2012