Pesan Sekarang: Aguluz Homestay

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 53 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (53)Ulasan Booking.com (36)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 53 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,3
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,3
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Superior Double
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 52 komentar tamu
5,7
Robert dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Friendly People but far too many ants!”
Marilyn does a great job with setting up the tours and making us feel at home.
this was our first homestay, and it was great to meet marilyn and her family, very friendly people. our room would have been fine, but there was an ant infestation and there were literally hundreds of ants covering our walls. thankfully they stayed at the top part of the wall and we only found a few in our bed.
Diulas pada 08 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Tristan dari Prancis
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
lovely homestay”
perfect for whale shark
This homestay is really nice. The owner Marilyn will really help you to enjoy your stay here. She can book a whale shark tour for you as well as firefly viewing. Our room was clean and quiet and the food was very good although it's a bit expensive. Even if the homestay is full go to see Marilyn, she may know a friend where you can spend a night
Diulas pada 08 April 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
han
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
ancient family house”
ancient family house
the hothe is in the main street, so it is noisy all the night because of the tricycle. T bathroom is in poor condition, sometimes threr is no hot water even normal water!
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Eunice dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Helpful hosts and warm family feel”
You could have everything arranged by Marilyn
It is wholly a family-run homestay - our hosts Pepe and Marilyn and their family cooked our meals, arranged airport transfers, whale shark and firefly tours for us. We got a Family room booked more than 5 months ago through Agoda, the room could accommodate 4 persons. It came with an efficient air-con and fan and a small cabled TV. The toilet had another door that led to a small service balcony which was good for drying our wet swim gear. The homestay had attracted guests from all around the world, and the people we met at Aguluz were some of the most friendly & fun that we had encountered in the Philippines.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2012
5,7
Martin dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Generally friendly people running a basic homestay”
Large clean rooms, some good staff
i found the homestay pretty basic but more expensive and out of the way than other equivalent accomodation available in the area. my room only had a bed and a fan(ie no seat, desk, tv or equivalent which i would have expected at the price charged) the cost of the optional communal meals was skewed above the prices locally. the homestay had 2 funeral parlors adjacent and a noisy evening mini-fair close. on the plus side the owners and staff were smiling and friendly on the whole. there were couple of cute puppies in the garden.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Marie dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
great homestay with lovely staff”
wifi, lovely staff, great food
I definitely recommend to stay in the homestay and to order dinner, as the food is really delicious. Marilyn is very friendly and helpful. Except of wifi for free, they also do loundry and have trips proposals. nice place to stay, really.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Jodie-Lee dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Warm Family Atmosphere”
The food (delicious and plentiful) and the hosts (warm and welcoming)
aguluz is a family affair and you are indeed welcomed as part of the family. the key to staying at this homestay is to remember that it is actually the hosts' home, it's not a hotel, so if the power goes out, or the shower is leaking, it's just as inconvenient to them as it is to you, and they are sure to be doing everything they can to fix it if possible. the food is amazing and marilyn and her family do everything they can to make you comfortable and feel at home. marilyn also organised our trips for us, which was very convenient. the accommodations are basic and the house is across the road from a karaoke-loving insomniac mechanic, but if you are happy to accept that this is life as it really is in donsol then you'll love this experience.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Alexander dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
basic, but friendly and clean place”
affordable private accomadation
Definitely the best stay, if you like to live in a filipino setting, instead of a "resort" wold.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2012
6,3
Bagus
Tina dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
okay place with the basic amenities ”
good location and friendly staff
the place is somewhat aged and had an ant infestation. the fan room can get pretty hot during the day and if you open the windows then flies and mosquitoes rush in. luckily we had a mosquito net. the packages sold by the proprietor is a few hundred pesos more than street price.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Tina dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Good location, but house quite old”
Central Location, very friendly host family
The host family were very welcoming and the hotel is located in central Donsol. You can book the whale shark tour and the firefly tour with the hostel, but there were not on time in the agreed upon time and we were often just waiting around, waited over and hour one night to go on our firefly tour. The best was clean, but there were many ants migrating through the entire house. The hotel owners definitely made an effort to make us feel welcomed.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Honeyleen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Friendl, great food, but a bit far from the beach”
The room is bright and airy and people are friendly
I went there to see the whale sharks. The place was OK. Dinner was 250.00 which includes a huge crab, rice, laing (local dish with gabi leaves and coconut milk), sweet and sour fish and bananas(OK for the price I think, plus it actually tastes good). The place is near the street so I could hear vehicle sounds in my room. There's no closet in the room so you can just put your bags on the carpeted floor.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2012
3,0
Khamraj dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Out of the way”
Quiet
The hotel was out of the way and farther from the launching bay to see the whale sharks than other places.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Toni dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Nice family, very hospitable, some small issues”
Very homely, friendly people
We enjoyed our stay, even though we have never been in a homestay before. We took a tour to see the whalesharks by the help of Marilyn, the owner. We got lucky and saw 3 of them even though the season was not right. It was a great experience and we got some good video, though it was hard to catch up to them, even with fins. Marilyn was very helpful in everything we needed, she helped us in everything from getting there to doing what we want and even got liquid for my wife's contacts when she was out. They always asked us what we want to eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner, so when they cooked for themselves, they also cooked for us. Breakfast was 150, dinner and lunch 250/person so the prices are very reasonable. Now to the cons, nothing major but might be an issue for some: A general feeling of lack of privacy might be an issue especially if you're with your wife or girlfriend. This probably applies to any homestay, but this was our first stay in one. You can hear the people downstairs very clearly at least from the room we were staying in. The prices are not always clearly stated, so remember to ask. They're not especially high or anything of the sort, but it would always be nice to be informed beforehand. We also had a little issue with our bill, which we were asked to settle long after check-out, when we were already in Manila. It wasn't a big deal, just a couple of items forgotten from the bill, but asking to settle bills after checking-out is something we haven't experienced before. All in all though, the owner handled the issue very well and was extremely friendly and apologetic of this. The internet was extremely slow, but it is so everywhere in Donsol. Seems like they only have wireless connections, no landline internet at all. I did my work in one of the internet cafe's nearby, where the connection was a tiny bit faster. All in all, a nice place and very hospitable people who are glad to help you during your stay. They food was also good.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Paul dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
Most friendly service”
Treated like family, great food, good info
i was treated like a welcome guest from the start to end of my stay. all meals can be provided and are delicious and good value for money. rooms aren't cheap and mine was a little pokey but still a great place.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
christopher dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
top homestay”
friendly clean and excellent food
i was greeted like a long lost brother and everything i wanted or needed was cared for....they even arranged m.cyclehire and remember you only get what you pay for....they arranged whaale shark trip but i did not get to see one....january they may be back...otherwise top place in town....and it has wi-fi that works
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Yuan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
可爱的家庭旅馆”
另一种选择
旅馆在镇上而不在热闹的海边,但逃离了游客的喧嚣的小镇别有一番风味。主人一家很亲切,菜烧得也不错,还安排去看了萤火虫和鲸鲨。不够我住的一楼的屋子没有热水,不知道其他房间怎么样。不管怎么说,愉快而温馨的体验。
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013
4,0
ren dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
poor service with cute room”
unlucky choice
坦率的说,我们非常不喜欢这家旅馆,不喜欢的原因不是因为有壁虎,热水澡不好,而是态度实在太有问题了,不知道本身服务就不好,还是对中国人有意见。具体情况如下: 1、热水澡的问题。妈妈是必须要洗热水澡的。爸爸和老板反映热水器(很破,和中国的没法比)问题后,老板娘答应去管,可是等了一整个下午都没有人来修。爸爸继续去找老板娘,老板娘说对不起忘了,明天再找人来看。爸爸说,不是明天,而是今天,实在不行自己去修。老板娘只能陪着爸爸去查看一个个电闸门,终于发现是漏电问题,爸爸自己搞定。 2、住宿费的问题。爸爸在agoda订了2晚的房间,第3晚需要续住,老板娘满口答应,结果房子已经超卖了,结果只能住到对面的旅馆去。老板娘答应是和前2晚价格一样的,结果后来算账时,老板娘说agoda上价格是打了折的,要按原价算第3晚房费,最后算下来价格并不便宜。可是为什么不提前说呢? 3、其他旅游产品的问题。首先,老板娘天天都来问,是不是需要她安排什么项目。为了安排萤火虫之旅,她说会有van到旅馆门口来接,可是真的准备去了,她说没有van,要我们走过去,非常不诚信的表现。其次,她说自己有van可以到sorsogon省,可是报价比我们在市场上找的价格高了25%。 4、餐费的问题。因为时间问题,在她家吃了一顿中餐和早餐,结果价格大大超过海边餐厅(幸好可以承受),性价比比较低。 总之,比较会做生意,比较会坑人。和我印象中的菲律宾完全不一样。婆婆妈妈说这么多,实在是因为非常反感了。
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2012
5,0
ren dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
店家不是很诚信”
房间比较有特色
坦率的说,我们非常不喜欢这家旅馆,不喜欢的原因不是因为有壁虎,热水澡不好,而是态度实在太有问题了,不知道本身服务就不好,还是对中国人有意见。具体情况如下: 1、热水澡的问题。妈妈是必须要洗热水澡的。爸爸和老板反映热水器(很破,和中国的没法比)问题后,老板娘答应去管,可是等了一整个下午都没有人来修。爸爸继续去找老板娘,老板娘说对不起忘了,明天再找人来看。爸爸说,不是明天,而是今天,实在不行自己去修。老板娘只能陪着爸爸去查看一个个电闸门,终于发现是漏电问题,爸爸自己搞定。 2、住宿费的问题。爸爸在agoda订了2晚的房间,第3晚需要续住,老板娘满口答应,结果房子已经超卖了,结果只能住到对面的旅馆去。老板娘答应是和前2晚价格一样的,结果后来算账时,老板娘说agoda上价格是打了折的,要按原价算第3晚房费,最后算下来价格并不便宜。可是为什么不提前说呢? 3、其他旅游产品的问题。首先,老板娘天天都来问,是不是需要她安排什么项目。为了安排萤火虫之旅,她说会有van到旅馆门口来接,可是真的准备去了,她说没有van,要我们走过去,非常不诚信的表现。其次,她说自己有van可以到sorsogon省,可是报价比我们在市场上找的价格高了25%。 4、餐费的问题。因为时间问题,在她家吃了一顿中餐和早餐,结果价格大大超过海边餐厅(幸好可以承受),性价比比较低。 总之,比较会做生意,比较会坑人。和我印象中的菲律宾完全不一样。婆婆妈妈说这么多,实在是因为非常反感了。
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2012
5,3
ren dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
not very good”
poor service
坦率的说,我们非常不喜欢这家旅馆,不喜欢的原因不是因为有壁虎,热水澡不好,而是态度实在太有问题了,不知道本身服务就不好,还是对中国人有意见。具体情况如下: 1、热水澡的问题。妈妈是必须要洗热水澡的。爸爸和老板反映热水器(很破,和中国的没法比)问题后,老板娘答应去管,可是等了一整个下午都没有人来修。爸爸继续去找老板娘,老板娘说对不起忘了,明天再找人来看。爸爸说,不是明天,而是今天,实在不行自己去修。老板娘只能陪着爸爸去查看一个个电闸门,终于发现是漏电问题,爸爸自己搞定。 2、住宿费的问题。爸爸在agoda订了2晚的房间,第3晚需要续住,老板娘满口答应,结果房子已经超卖了,结果只能住到对面的旅馆去。老板娘答应是和前2晚价格一样的,结果后来算账时,老板娘说agoda上价格是打了折的,要按原价算第3晚房费,最后算下来价格并不便宜。可是为什么不提前说呢? 3、其他旅游产品的问题。首先,老板娘天天都来问,是不是需要她安排什么项目。为了安排萤火虫之旅,她说会有van到旅馆门口来接,可是真的准备去了,她说没有van,要我们走过去,非常不诚信的表现。其次,她说自己有van可以到sorsogon省,可是报价比我们在市场上找的价格高了25%。 4、餐费的问题。因为时间问题,在她家吃了一顿中餐和早餐,结果价格大大超过海边餐厅(幸好可以承受),性价比比较低。 总之,比较会做生意,比较会坑人。和我印象中的菲律宾完全不一样。婆婆妈妈说这么多,实在是因为非常反感了。
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2012
5,3
zhang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
董索镇上的居家酒店”
离董索镇近
酒店距离董索海边较远,必须乘车去。 酒店是住家式的,房间设施一般,但还算干净。有热水设施,但是经常一到晚上,水源不正常,水会非常小,洗澡不方便。 酒店距离城较近,可以找到一些吃的。
Diulas pada 16 April 2012
6,7
Bagus
chen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
服务人员友善,但房间狭小,无独立卫生间”
旅馆人员比较友善
我们在雅高达定阿古茹茨主要是因为艾丽西亚4月1日客满,于是决定在镇上住一天,然后搬到游客中心附近的海边去。在介绍上写着有卫生间,后来发现是有公用卫生间,房间比想象的要狭小得多,只能放下一张床和一个柜子,空调电扇倒是都有,就是空间小的让人难受。下次肯定不会住这里了。不过有一点就是店家非常友善,后几天还看着老板带着游客去旅游中心帮助联系拼船的事情。
Diulas pada 10 April 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
lu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
环境一般,但home owner非常友善!离beach 远~”
便宜
离游客中心远,环境一般。 但主人人很好,很nice,在donsol downtow。 auntie maryline 煮东西很好吃,但稍贵了点~
Diulas pada 05 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
ZHE
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
热情的主人”
主人热情好客,食物美味
主人玛丽琳很热情,会主动跟客人介绍家庭成员以及当地特色,在镇上也很有名,安排的膳食不精美但是非常美味,有免费wifi,但是信号不太好,不过在dongsol镇已算难得,唯一的缺点就是房间不怎么样,很小,基本没什么家具,有蚂蚁而且不少,而且在厨房楼上,做饭的时候有烟火味,不过瑕不掩瑜,总的来说还是很满意,性价比不错。
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Jiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
家的感觉”
就是当地人的家中,能体验到菲律宾当地家庭的感觉.房间温馨干净,餐饮提供味道很好.
住在donsol镇上的人家中,对喜欢体验本地风情的游客是不错的选择.虽然离海边有一点距离,但是搭20披索的摩托车还是很方便可以到达.而且还可以逛镇上的市场. 餐饮也是住家菜,会根据客人口味有所调整.正餐 比索一个人的收费有点小贵,不过味道很好~!也值得一试.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2012
6,7
Bagus
Liang dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
鎮上性價比高的住宿選擇但離海邊較遠”
離商店近
入住的是單人冷氣房也有電風扇,無窗戶。如果沒開冷氣會有點悶的感覺。民宿老闆待人親切,也有賣行程(看鯨鯊、螢火蟲、租浮潛用具…等) 。當然這些行程自已去會比較便宜,不會被多賺一筆。住宿的餐點較貴 。在外面街上的商店(vaule mart)旁的餐館便宜也不錯吃,推。
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Liang dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
價格便宜的家庭式民宿”
離車站、商店近,買零食飲料方便。
donsol整個地區真的是沒什麼好逛的,除了看鯨鯊外,沒有其它來這玩的理由。住aguluz homestay,離車站、小商店近、買零食飲料方便。 住海邊會更好一點。一樣沒事做,但環境就是會更有休閒感。 海邊是黑沙子,不會讓人有想游泳的感覺。 如要從鎮上去看鯨鯊,需搭tricycle,約5~10分車程。用走的太遠不建議。
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
GUY dari Prancis
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Séjour Agréable”
Propreté, serviable, personnel disponible
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Genevieve dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Expérience mémorable avec des gens charmants”
Une authentique expérience locale
mon amoureux et moi avons séjourné deux jours à aguluz homestay et en garderons un excellent souvenir. marilyn razo gère sa petite entreprise de main de maître, veillant toujours à ce que ses invités soient satisfaits. elle peut vous aider dans tous les aspects du planning de votre visite à donsol/legazpi et tous les membres de sa petite famille, du bambin à la tante plus âgée, sont à votre service : souriants, dévoués et tout à fait charmants. une vraie expérience authentique que celle de dormir sous le même toit qu'une famille philippine. les repas sont très bons et préparés avec amour, le tout pour un prix plutôt bas. de plus, nous avons trouvé intéressant de demeurer dans le village, plutôt que directement sur la plage, comme la plupart des resorts de donsol. la plage ne présente que peu d'intérêt sauf celui d'être le lieu de départ des excursions et plongées. le village est plus intéressant si vous aimez les endroits moins touristiques. personnellement, nous avons marché la distance à pied pour rejoindre la plage et y avons fait de belles rencontres. sinon, c'est seulement 40 php en tricycle, depuis aguluz. le seul point négatif, si nous devions en trouver un : il y a beaucoup, beaucoup de fourmis dans la maison. mais pour être honnêtes, après 24 jours passés aux quatre coins des philippines, il en est ainsi presque partout, peu importe le nombre d'étoiles de l'hébergement fréquenté. veillez simplement à ne pas laisser de nourriture dans les chambres. les chambres elles-mêmes sont plutôt basiques, mais propres. à notre avis, le voyageur devrait choisir aguluz pour les gens et l'expérience avant tout. c'est là tout le charme de l'endroit. nous recommandons fortement.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2012
4,7
Robby dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
sehr spartanische unterkunft.”
sehr freundliches personal
schlechtes preis-leistungs-verhältnis, gastfreundlichkeit alleine reicht nicht aus. völlig überteuertes essen!
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Michael dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Schön heimelig”
Man fühlt sich umsorgt wie in einer guten Familie :)
Wir fühlten uns komplett umsorgt. Direkt bei unserer Ankunft stand der Kaffee bzw der Tee schon bereit. Wir konnten unsere Ausflugswünsche für die nächsten Tage loswerden und diese wurden promt gebucht. So konnten wir eine Glühwürmchentour machen und auch das in Donsol obligatorische Walhai-schnorchel lief problemlos und erfolgreich über die Bühne. Die Unterkünfte sind dem Preis entsprechend ok, auch die vorhandene Küche sah ausreichend aus, auch wenn wir sie selbst nicht genutzt haben. Insgesamt waren alle sehr herzlich und zuvorkommend.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2012
4,4
Aleksandr dari Rusia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Гостевой дом ”
Дорого - для этой категории, до центра с акулами или пляжа пешком не дойти, Очень шумное место, душ и туалет общие - на коридоре.
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Anna dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Hostal fantàstic i a bon preu”
ubicació, netedat i amabilitat del personal.
Una estada molt plaent. La Marilyn i en Pepe van fer que em trobés com a casa.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015