Pesan Sekarang: Ala Amid Bed and Breakfast

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 245 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
87% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (245)Ulasan Booking.com (60)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 245 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas8,1
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,6
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Deutsch
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Superior
Kamar Deluxe
Suite Family
Kamar Pasangan
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 171 komentar tamu
6,4
Bagus
Romas dari Lituania
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice staff, rooms. Great value ”
Nice staff, rooms. Great value
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
George dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good value, ok location”
Need to install more powerful light bulbs in the room. BYO flashlight. Good value for money, nice breakfast, location ok. Would stay here again
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very good stay”
Great service and would recommend
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Excellent customer service and hotel”
Great price and pretty good breakfast, room was spacious and swimming pool is relaxing. Cheap for the price. Staff are super helpful.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
5,6
Edward dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
No wifi in the room. No hot water in the morning. Orange juice is pouder They are not able to give a departure time for Honda bay trip till the early morning at 6 am. finally Van for Honda bay was supposed to arrive at 7h40. still not here 1h later.. I don't recommand...
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great customer service and comfortable room. ”
Hotel is a great price for what you get and staff are super helpful. Tuk-tuks are outside the hotel so you can easily get a ride anywhere.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
CRAIG dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent value close to everything in the city”
Overall i was very pleased with this stay. The room was clean and a decent size considering the price paid. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The included hot breakfast was very good. The only thing that would need improvement is the food in their cafe. Overall I give the hotel 5 stars based on the value received.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
4,8
Jona dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cukup”
Pros - pool side breakfast was good. Cons - slow check in process Linens was damp and smells bad.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Eliezer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Stayed for 1 night”
Breakfast was amazing
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Leila dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Best place to stay”
Thank you from Ledesma Family of Iloilo
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Leila dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Thank you”
My family love your hotel..thank you for good service
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Leila dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Love this hotel”
Very clean, helpful staff, buffet breakfast very good...only one thing we are not happy on our first day food they prepare not enough when 24 person eat at the same time..we need to wait another 30 minutes for them to refill the buffet table and also we are looking forward for the danggit but only guests having breakfast early have danggit i asked the staff they told us running out of stocks...so funny....but still i love ala amid and next time we will visit puerto we love to stay here
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jack dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
The place to be if on a tight budget”
We stayed at one of their family rooms with veranda and pool view. The room can accommodate 12 people max. Staff are very accommodating and are nice. Will definitely book again.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
JORGE dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good stay”
This is a very decent hotel in Puerto Princesa. it is a bit far from places but they have vans with complimentary transportation to the airport. We can also find tricycles easily on the street. The breakfast is good but runs out pretty fast.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Carolyn dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Okay stay. ”
We stayed in Ala Amid for five nights. We ate at Sabie’s restaurant located at the bed and breakfast everyday and the food was delicious! One thing to make note of are their prices. Their beverages on the menu were priced lower than what was stated on their white boards. They increased prices but didn’t bother to on the menu, which is false advertising. We ran into a few issues while staying here: the walls are SUPER thin. You can hear everything. We had our laundry cleaned which takes three days and when we got it back it smelled very damp and smelled worse than it did when we handed t in. We refused to pay the cost of the laundry and they weren’t pleased at all. We dealt with three ladies at the front desk throughout our stay, and the moment something didn’t work for them they immediately gave us attitude. Our toilet was leaking the whole time, we told them about it and they checked on it right away, however they only wiped the floors, never fixed it. The cable tv didn’t work our last two days, they didn’t even bother to apologize or even look into it when we made them aware. Note: this accommodation is by a river, a very unappealing river that lets out a smell which unfortunately was the same smell our ‘clean’ towels had. Breakfast was nothing special. Overall it wasn’t a horrible stay, but when faced with issues, the front staff need to be more professional and deal with guests more professionally.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
5,6
Rudy dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spacious room and good breakfast.”
Very wet in room. Stay there only one night before the arrival to El Nido. Good breakfest.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Roderick dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Great place!!!! Highly recommended!!! A definite place to stay for those who seek relaxation after a long day of going around Puerto Prinsesa
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Rosita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Family bonding”
Pros: Staff is excellent. Food is great esp. the pizza. Con:s: Old and smelly towels. Shower head defective.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Vanessa
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
overall our stay was a great experience.the staff were very accommodating and helpful”
the good thing about ala amid is their customer service because of the staff.however, they should also be taught more about how to maintain the place clean and the facilities functioning well.furniture, sheets and curtains needed dust cleaning,bathrooms should be checked for leaks
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bartosz
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Perfect place to stay in Puerto Princessa”
Perfect place to stay in Puerto Princessa. Away from city noise. Helpfull staf and very clean rooms. One of the best places we've stayed on Philipines.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
2,0
Brent dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
This is a great place if you enjoy paying a lot to be bit by mosquitos”
This place is the WORST. The general layout is grim, the rooms are old and dirty and it's right next to a bit of swampy beach so you have swarms of hungry mosquitos 24-hours a day. The sheets were threadbare and tore while we slept and then they CHARGED US for them. We had a reservation for a week but moved somewhere else after two days and paid less for a nice room. This is like a backpacker hotel at a resort price.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Todd dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Very nice place to stay.”
It is a little bit away from everything, but it was easy to get a tricycle to take us anywhere we wanted to go. The staff were great in booking tours for us. Very nice pool and great breakfast included every morning. The family room we stayed in was large with plenty of room for 5 of us and very clean. We will stay again for sure.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
4,0
Madonna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Not as we expected..”
Receptionist was polite but services can be better.. few complaints: - decided to stay here coz of the recommended "breakfast buffet".. but so inconsiderate to let us have late breakfast even we checked-in late (after midnight) - there's a blood stain on the sheets - thin walls.. we can hear the peeps walking outside and even the neighbour stirring coffee not value for money.. I expected more from ala amid
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheila dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice 👍 ”
Accommodating staff. Pool was clean, just make sure not to leave your kids unattended since there’s no lifeguard. Breakfast buffet was good and the place is relaxing.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
April dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
My family of 5 (2 adults, 3 kids) stayed at Ala Amid for 3 nights. Upon checking in we were told that the booking only covered 2 adults and 2 kids. We had to pay $14 extra each night for an extra child. We also received free breakfast, but was told that only covered 2 adults so had to extra for our kids. I cant seem to remember how much it was but it wasn't more then $6 each child. Breakfast was delicious and is served by the pool every morning. This hotel also has hot water which was great! Beds are comfy and AC works great. Its about 5 minutes away from The Robinsons mall and about 15 to the Bay Walk where you can enjoy fresh seafood. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to friends and family! Oh! P.S. I don't recommend getting your laundry done here. They do offer the service, but when we received our clothes back they stunk so bad, worst then when we handed our dirty laundry over. Other then that everything else was great :)
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Norman dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Value for your Money!”
Had to book in a bit of a rush as we planned everything less than a week ahead of our intended dates. This hotel offers great value for your money. Buffet breakfast and hotel transfers included. Staff was very polite, helpful and very attentive in cleaning the room. They server buffet breakfast by the pool which is great but may be a bit of a hassle when it is raining. Food is good too. Only disadvantage is that this is a bit far from the city center.
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Alex dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good if you get a good deal on Agoda”
We stayed here for two nights and it was one of the best rooms we had in the Philippines. Extremely clean and good facilities in the room - TV, free water, coffee and tea facilities, safe etc. The staff were very friendly at this place and the food nice. The cupcakes are delicious and the WiFi was probably the fastest we had in our whole trip. We booked a trip to the underground river which was good and seemed a fairly standard price. Only real complaint (as a smoker) was that there was no smoking anywhere in the grounds (including in the garden bar area when there was no one else there! Obviously if you are a non-smoker however then that is probably an upside!! Overall I would recommend the place. It is a little way out of town but that gives it a nice relaxed feel away from the main drag and tricycles are very cheap to get anywhere in town. I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
jessica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
This is recommendable”
Very nice and clean
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Noel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Luar biasa”
Excellent facilities and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Joy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
My parents in PPS”
Hi Ala Amid! Thank you for the warm welcome to my parents. You were very accommodating! They were refreshed with your welcome drink and they were very happy with their room assignment. They said breakfast was yum yum too!:)
Diulas pada 14 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Bernadeth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good Experience”
The place was a bit far from the main road but the good thing is that it was silent there so we were able to sleep well especially after a very tiring travel from El Nido. We were welcomed with drinks and one of their receptionists was so accommodating. It was a plus when it comes to their buffet breakfast as well and I enjoyed their cafe.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
precious dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Ala Amid Experience”
Our stay at Ala Amid BNB was awesome. Staff are so friendly and always smile. Everything is perfectly fine
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Chia dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
The sevice is good, but the shower is hardly use. very little water coming out.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Hannah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great service”
Our first visit to Palawan and we really appreciated the service they provided. The location isn't on the main street however they have a motorela daily outside of the hotel to take you to town for cheap. They also will take you to airport for free. Staff were all very friendly. The only suggestion I would say is breakfast variety for those who do not eat pork and beef, very limited but it was complimentary so can't complain really. Thanks Ala Amid.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
6,0
Kwai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
No bathing hot water
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Short but sweet stay”
We stayed for 2 nights at this nice and cosy bed and breakfast with an impressive pool area. My 5yo thoroughly enjoyed the loft bed and kiddie pool. Place was clean, the staff super helpful and polite, pizza at their in-house restaurant was just ok. Buffet breakfast was simple but filling. Only thing I didn't like was the bidet which worked like a power hose.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Sharon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Value for your money”
Buffet breakfast is good. We're hope to stay longer next time.
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ashley dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Very relaxing and amazing staff ”
We landed in Puerto Princesa after 30 hours of traveling and Ala Amid was amazing from the start. Our airport transfer was there waiting, the staff was welcoming, they let us check in early, and the breakfast was good too. Would definitely stay here again. The beach was not nice, so we relaxed by the pool all day and it was perfect and very clean!
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good!”
Aside from its proximity to the city, overall the experience was great!
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Meniriza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Serenity”
The place was perfect either for couples, family, group of friends or if you're a solo traveler and just wants to take your time off the city. This is definitely the place where you would want to go back again.
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Marist dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ala amid got the best staff”
They're all very friendly and nice, from the receptionist down to their housekeeper. Kudos too to their driver, Dino, for being nice. Their food is awesome too; esp their cupcakes. I will highly recommend Ala Amid to my friends and fellow travelers. :)
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Johannah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great Relaxin place esp for PWD”
Great Staff and Love their bacon! They were very open to our request even if its not on their menu! PWD friendly staff and owner
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jacinth dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Spektakuler”
My husband's head was accidentally hit in their overhang cement of their second floor stars, when I told the management to put a caution sign and paint it yellow, they take actions immediately, when I request for early check in, they are hospitable to agree with our request and accommodate our booked rooms. The place is is very clean, close to local restaurants, excellent breakfast and the pool is clean. Overall they live up to their name. I will book in this hotel again in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. Awesome place.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
AJ dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff are friendly, accomodating and you always feel welcomed. Would definitely go back.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
hazel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Awesome stay”
Excellent customer service everyone was very nice and friendly. Clean and big rooms.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Not bad at all.”
Staffs were very courteous. Hotel room was clean. Breakfast meals may not be the best but good enough.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Vadims dari Latvia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
good ”
......
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jose dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
love it”
the staff was amazing the gave us christmas gift, really clean the room, amazing scrambles eggs the othe food can get better :)
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jamie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Perfect spot for first timers in Palawan!”
The room was nice, the staff were superb,the whole vibe of the place is just perfect. Ala Amid is now the go-to hotel for us every time we visit Puerto Princesa.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
April dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great B&B and Staff”
Met my family to stay at this B&B; Friendly, helpful and attentive staff...love the welcome drink of lemonade-cucumber...refreshing! Shuttle to and from airport available; pool clean and well maintained.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016