Pesan Sekarang: Alicia Hotel & Restaurant

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 178 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (178)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 178 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,4
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Single
Standard Double
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Superior Deluxe
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 139 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great stay”
They have two buildings, we stayed at the annex. It was spacious, great for families and i loved their comforter. The only con was their staff at the restaurant, they didnt seem to know how to serve. Their service was slow but aside from that, everything was well.
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Reliable and efficient place to stay with family.
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Maribel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Na”
Na
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Joel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Excellent service”
Accessible from Legaspi airport. Great facilities.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Vietrez dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Alternative place to stay in Legazpi”
Out of the way (15 min by tricy) from city center, clean enough, with resto
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
TEODORO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good service”
Staff are great.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joyce dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
A home in Legaspi away from home”
I always love this place in Legaspi. I love the pool, the room, and quiet place. I always stay here when I am in Legaspi. Love it!
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Gary dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good clean freindly place good walking distance to resturants and shops”
Same as above
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Guillaume dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good hotel”
Good hotel good staff, Some rooms don't have any window view.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Fidel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Feedback on Stay at Alicia Hotel”
Fairly satisfactory given the conditions at the time of our stay at the hotel. Will need to improve on the customer service knowledge of their staff (from the front desk, dining and room service staff). Can vastly improve with the efficiency of their kitchen in serving timely meals as guests will not have time to wait long for their meals (particularly rooms with breakfast included).
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
hazel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
worth it”
the service & staff are all ok
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Edgar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Simple but satisfying...”
Secured garage,clean,tidy room,average accomodating staff,good a/c...nice food.....excellent stay..
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
eugene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
sulit sa pera”
malapit sa airport at mabait na staff,
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
AMELIA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Kamar Tidur Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
AULHS Christmas Party 2016”
The rooms were functional and the staff was friendly. Thank you.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
4,8
Rosalinda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Wifi is poor, room is dark need to update.”
Only location is good. Nothing else.
Diulas pada 22 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Chris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
A second home”
Whenever my family and I are in bicol, we always stay at alicia's. We discovered the hotel only early this year. And we never go to any hotel after that. Pro's: Literally a few minutes from the airport. Offers pick up/delivery service fr the airport for free. Smooth check in/out Rooms are large enough for the 3 of us including all are luggages. Hot water in the shower always works. (Weve stayed in room 4 and 1) Bed is comfortable. Inclusive breakfast is good. Menu choices are affordable and delicious. Staff are courteous and helpful. Cons: No emergency medicines. (Paracetamol, Antihistamine, Pain reliever..) No kettle in room 1 ( but if you request for 1, they would immediately give you a thermos full of hot water) Would always go back to this hotel whenever
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Avelino dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
District convention”
Same as before
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Avelino dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
District convention”
The location from the airport is very near as well as from our convention site. The staff are very courteous and accommodating. One thing I have noticed that the hotel should have provided is the shower curtain. The toilet floor becomes slippery after taking a shower.
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
AL dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
be cool”
overall stay was fantastic. well accomodating staff. just a suggestion though, please provide grooming kit like toothbrush and regular schedule of mosquito spraying in each rooms
Diulas pada 06 September 2016
6,4
Bagus
Marie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Clean Room, Food is okay but not buffet,swimming pool is okay, room service are too slow.”
The hotel is near at the airport but kinda far to the shopping areas or the restaurants. The food is okay. The rooms are very clean. They clean the rooms everyday. Room service is quite slow. But overall it was a satisfactory stay. :)
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Carol dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Clean Rooms”
They clean the rroms everyday and our beddings and towels are being replaced as well.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Friendly staff”
Very accommodating staff. Thank you especially to Ms. Love.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Charles dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2016
Love it”
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. This is where I'll stay everytime I'm in Legaspi. The restaurant was superb. Could not have been any better. Thank you.
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Josette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
At Home”
Our stay at the hotel was very homey. The location is very practical since it's near to the airport and to other local establishments in case you want to roam around. The fare is not that expensive if you opt to commute.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Mariel dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
nice”
nice pool
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
douglas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
nice hotel”
Everyone was friendly, rooms were clean. very nice hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
MARIA dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for money hotel”
Near the airport, lots of breakfast choices, courteous staff
Okay except for the clogged bathroom floor drain
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
JOSEFINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for money”
Location, food and the personnels
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
6,3
Bagus
egil dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good hotel”
Nice swimming pool...good room and restaurant
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Truman dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice Stay”
comfortable room, hot water in the sink, nice staff
Although my stay was one short night, it was very comfortable. the room was a superior value with a nicely positioned aircon that did not blow air directly on me, actually had hot water at the sink, wireless was good, restaurant was ok but only had breakfast there.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Earvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
excellent ..satisfying...worthy”
very good location. Nice, friendly & accommodating staff, particularly Miss Apple in front desk. Clean & yummy foods
I booked 9 rooms to accommodate some of our guests for my daughter's wedding, this hotel helped me to make them comfortable & welcomed them in my behalf...which make their stay in Legazpi more memorable
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
5,7
Carmen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Revisiting friends”
Location and accommodating staff
The bathroom set up was not good, when you take a shower/bath water all over the bathroom floor, water drain so slow.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Holiday getaway with young kids”
the staff, services and cleanliness
Its a nice hotel but not provided with a 3 star amenities. Comfortable to stay for a short trip as the price is a bit higher than the normal 3 star hotel I had been before.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Eleonor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
A Taste of Convenience”
Location, Spacious Room, Restaurant
Location is the hotel's premiere advantage.. You can easily access public transportation at it's doorsteps. It's near the airport as well as the city's primary tourist attraction in Cagsawa and the Lignon Hill. It just feel odd when you have to cross the road every now and then to get to the hotels restaurant and reception area. A hassle when it rains like when we stayed there so we got wet when we went to have breakfast.. But the food in their restaurant is nice. My sister and I loved their "Shrimp Bicolandia". The family room is really big and spacious. But their windows' lock are not functioning. But not much of a worry It has grills anyway and high walls. And a 24 hour security at their gates. Just be mindful not to put your cellphone while charging near the window. Aircon is fine. Just be noted.. Wifi in our room (room 27) not functioning. Hope they can fix this. Shower took 10mins to heat, good thing we asked. The drainage in the shower room took minutes before the water subside. They also provided towels for the whole family. With soap but no toothbrush. Over all we had a good night sleep just enough for us to be energized for the next day's strenous activities we had. I will definitely book there again in our next visit to Legazpi.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Christian dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good stay!”
First the room,the service and cleanliness
Nice
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Nydia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Will definitely come back to this hotel.”
Indoor parking space; clean and comfortable room; pleasant and accomodating staff
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room was comfortable and clean. I just noticed that the bedcover was torn and there was a black watermark stain in the toilet bowl. They do not provide water unless you ask.. The restaurant is a bit pricey but the complimentary breakfast was good especially the beef tapa. The staff was accomodating and they allowed us to have an early check in and even gave us a map of Legazpi to guide us around. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to our friends.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Margarita dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Business w/Pleasure stay with my husband”
The location is accessible, the staff were accomodating. The food is okey.
Its quite okey thats why we still chose to stay there twice. But this time i just noticed some mosquitos in the room, but to sum it up its worth staying at Alicia Hotel.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
rio dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Nice nice place to stay”
Staff
Good
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Joan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
highly recommended ”
Rooms are clean, strong water pressure, they also have swimming pop and restaurant. Room rate includes breakfast. You'll feel safe and secure.
Food serving is too small for its price. Staff are accomodating but service is a bit slow.
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Eden dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Pleasant”
It was clean, nice location and nice hotel staff
I only had breakfast. It was good.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015
6,7
Bagus
cornelio dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Stay Express”
hotel airport free service vehicle, breakfast inclusive in room rate and near the airport
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Emmanuel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
A wonderful stay.”
Cleanliness, wonderful and courteous staff , and good filipino breakfast.
Stay at this hotel for a short vacation. Found the facility as a wonderful hotel for its cleanliness, good filipino breakfast and very courteous and friendly staff. Will stay at this hotel again and will recommend it to my friends and family.
Diulas pada 16 September 2015
5,7
Erling dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Hotel near airport”
Pickup from airport. Location 5 minutes from airport. Swimmingpool (small)
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
6,0
Alan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Overrated”
Near airport. Extensive restaurant menu. Spiffy appearance.
The hotel looks great on the outside, and the restaurant is quite classy. But the room is just average, and I don’t know how they can get a 3-star rating when they don’t routinely provide cleaning or fresh towels from day to day.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
5,0
Robina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
service improvement”
location
good
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Zhi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Cozy stay”
feel comfortable staying there, value for money, friendly staff
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Lorenzo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
comfortable hotel”
clean, good location and freindly front office staff
Stay was ok. Except it took ist day breakfat 30 min to be served because hotel was fully booked. I suggest buffet breakfast instead of plated when hotel is full.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Helen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good value for money deal”
location, cleanliness and the best thing is my son enjoyed his breakfast
Great
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015
6,0
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
so so”
Alicia Hotel & Restaurant
Uneventful
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Bryan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
wonderful hotel. ”
clean and comfortable , picked us up at airport. plan to use on way back home again. staff was wonderful and very helpful.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2015