Pesan Sekarang: Alicia Residences

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 93 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (93)Ulasan Booking.com (104)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 93 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,5
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Private Single
Private Double
Kamar Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 50 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Jennylyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Best location ”
I enjoyed our stay in Alicia Residences last Jan. 12-15,2017. Pros: with free bottle of water everyday, tissues and soap. They also have canteen, mini grocery and laundry area at the lower floor. Can easily commute going to ayala, sm and jy square. Nice staff, clean rooms, cable tv and approachable guards.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Harley
Wisatawan bisnis
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good”
Just fine, just the window is a bit transparent.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jason dari Filipina
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Cozy and homey”
It was a clean and wonderful relaxing stay. The staff was good, it was just tedious on the process of parking the car since we both had to from building 1 to building 2 and back to building 1. Annoying and unnecessary to he honest. The location is nice since it is near Banilad Town Centre and Gaisano Countrymall, in case you need some groceries or food; it's pretty much near by.
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Stephanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Good value for money”
For less than Php 1000 the place was good, although you couldn't ask the staff how to get around the city. But you can always book a cab.
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
6,0
Raymund dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Clean Room”
Clean Room
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Rolf dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Noisy”
The hotel was noisy
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Mae dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good as usual”
Did my review already and like the last time I would say its clean and good.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Mae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Your moneys worth”
Clean and comfy
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
6,0
Vincci dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good enough for having somewhere to sleep everyday”
Accessibility to establishments, spacious and comfortable room, daily room cleaning, free water fountain
I stayed here for the Sinulog festival weekend and since I had a lot to do during the day, I only needed somewhere with basic amenities to sleep in. The private single room given to me was very nice, with a big bed, airconditioned, and very spacious. It was comfortable enough to sleep in every night. Here are my issues with this place, though: 1. There's no hot water in my room, and the water supply was even cut off during the last morning of my stay. 2. Even if the wifi reached the 8th floor where my room was, it doesn't surf the net. I still had to use my mobile data and it was much faster than their wifi, rendering their free wifi essentially useless. 3. Their security guards have bad service. On the night of my check-in, the receptionist asked any of the THREE guards on duty to accompany me to my room but none of them did. I was standing there waiting like a fool, but they did nothing. Only when I called the attention of the receptionist then did one of the guards finally accompanied me to my room. 4. They don't issue keys to some of their rooms because I think they were in the process of changing all the locks in their building. That's a hassle! I demanded I have a copy of my key since I always go back late at night and I can't have guards going up with me everytime to my room, especially given how inefficient they are. This is a good enough place to sleep in at night if you can stand occasional bad services from them.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2016
3,7
Jan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
"HOTEL" with separate rooms for couples”
The place itself is a total disappointment, staff is not very accommodating, the security treats you like little children, the place has an ultra strict policies that I have never encountered in other hotels. In short, do not stay in this place.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
5,7
LIEZEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Not Satisfied”
Strict Security,Safe but Not Satisfied for Couple Traveler
It was good, but i booked for 2 not knowing that they not allow a couple traveler in the residences...
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
3,3
Dianne dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A dormitory room not a hotel room.”
Clean tiny room, guards and gate, people in the office were friendly and helpful
Please read the three good things about this place. Place is crowded with renters and students. Elevator also gets crowded. Building is raw without paint. The pictures of the roofdeck rooms are true but the lounge on the picture is not accurate. Those sofas weren't there. Crowded as usual everytime I come down coz they're all watching TV. I liked the convenient store down on the first floor so you can buy drinks and toiletries, but the cashiers are NOT friendly at all. The price I paid for 3 days was way more that what I paid for Main Hotels for 4 days. Theres no comparison between the two. Main Hotel also has free sit-down breakfast everyday. I would think twice before I come back there.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ming dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
非常不錯”
公寓式酒店,非常不錯,樓下還有自習室。
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
RISA dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
きれい、女性一人での宿泊でも♪”
ホテル敷地入り口には警備員もいてちゃんとチェックされてるし、安心です。部屋もきれいにしてあり、壁も可愛い柄だったり、部屋のクーラー、TV,シャワーもお湯OK。部屋は広いとは言えませんが素泊まりでいいのなら、そして安く済ませたい、、問題ないと思います^^小さいアリは何匹か部屋にいましたが、フィリピンらしいところはそれぐらいです!(笑)
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
kenji dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
安くて、よい。”
シンプルというより、質素な施設・設備だが値段を考えれば、まあ妥当な範囲か。 スタッフは気が良く、親切。 道路側の部屋は睡眠に適していない。
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
6,0
KyuBum dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Private Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
가격대비 만족”
가격이 워낙 저렴하다보니 몇가지 불편함은 감수할수 있을 정도 입니다. 호텔이라기 보다는 원룸에 가까운 느낌입니다. 한달 이상 장기투숙시 가격이 월등하게 저렴해서 장기사용을 추천합니다. 개미가 많습니다.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
5,6
YOUNGJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
자꾸 가격을 높이네요. 가성비 안좋습니다.”
첨에 론칭했을때 17000원정도했죠. 그냥 밤만잘 사람은 괜찮았어요. 이제 26000원까지 하네요. 세부 출장을 자주 가는 사람으로써 .솔직히 추천안합니다. 이 근처 머물생각이라면 차라리 한 200미터 근처 메인호텔을 가세요. 한 6천원 더주고 훨신 나은 휴식을 취할수 있습니다. 여기는 여러번 이야기했지만 현지 대학생 기숙사 도미토리입니다. 2층과 7층만 외부인에게 방대여릉 하고. 나머지 층은 대학생들 도미토리입니다 도미토리라.. 방음. 단열등 제대로 안되어있습니다. 밖에 소음. 대화소리 그대로 다 들리며. 사생활 구분이 잘안됩니다. 총평: 17000원대엔 잠만 잘사람은 추천할만함 그러나 2만원대 넘어가면 차라리다른호텔추천
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
2,0
YOUNGJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
2만원이하에서만 추천함”
일단. 여기는 현지 대학생 기숙사같은곳임. 호텔이나 모텔이 아님.. 여러가지 제약이 많고. 간섭도 심함.. 예를들면 입구에서 가방체크하는데. 술은 반입불가등.. 장점: 근처 컨츄리몰 있음. 컨츄리몰 지하에 슈퍼있어서. 장보기 좋음.근처 마사지샵 여러군데있음. 단점: 제약심함. 방음안됨. 냉장고없음. 좁음. 가드가 출입시 가방체크함. 체크인 체크아웃 시간걸림. 융통성없는곳임. 컨츄리몰앞 항상 교통체증심함. 총평: 하룻밤 잠만 잘사람 가세요.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
5,6
YOUNGJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Private Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
지나친 통제로 아쉬운 호텔”
체크인시 보증금요구 및 시간 오래 걸림. 게이트에 키카드 시스템으로 외부친구 데리고 오지 못함. 방음이 안됨. 방이 어두움. 장점: 저렴함 총평: 17000원대에는 가성비 좋은 방이나. 22000원주고 가기엔 아쉬움.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
2,0
giseong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
서비스와 시설에 대해 큰 실망입니다”
와이파이가 안되는줄 알았다면 예약을 안했을텐데. 외국인에게는 와이파이가 특히 중요하다고 생각합니다 체크인 할때는 와이파이가 안되는데에 주지가 없었고 룸에 들어가자마자 폰으로 한참을 연결을 시도하다 안되기에 카운터에 전화하니 지금시간은 속도가 느려서 어쩔수 없다고 하대요 그러나 저는 접속이 아예 안되였지만.. 로비는 와이파이가 되어서 와이파이사용을 위해 한시간정도 사용을 하고 있으니 한 외국인이 와이파이에 대해 클레임을 하고 있었기에 저도 카운터에 와이파이가 안되어. 룸을 취소해달라고 요청했으나 저보고 도리어 필리핀은 대다수 호텔은 와이파이. 사용이 안된다고 거짓말인지 사긴지를 하기에 나는 세부에 많은 호텔을 이용해봤지만 속도 차이는 있지만 이런 경우는 없었다하니 어떤 호텔을 이용했는지 확인까지 하더군요 그래서 제가 몇개호텔을 언급을 하니 카운터여자들이 잠깐 말을 못하니 그전까지 아무말 없던 매니저가 갑자기 이호텔만 안되는게 아니라 그. 일대전체가 다 안된다고 하더군요 거짓말일것 같았지만 확인도 어려웠고 카운터 여자들과 매니저가 뻔한 거짓말을 하면서 룸 취소를 거부하고 언어도 원활하지 않아 그냥 인근 식당에서 밥먹으면서 확인하고 아고다에 클레임을 걸기로 했습니다
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
YOUNGJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Private Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
17000원하면 가성비때문에 가볼만한곳 그이상비추”
초기에 17000원대에 숙박가능할때는 하루 잘만한곳이라 생각함. 지금은 22000원대인데. 이가격에는 차라리 근처에 main hotel이 백배 나음. - 외부인 출입시 id요구하고. 체크인 체크아웃시 프로세스 복잡하고 시간많이 걸림. - 외부의 가드도 별로 친절하진 않음. - 외부에 카드출입시스템이 적용되어. 외부 친구를 데러와서 놀기에 부적합함 ( ● 외부사람 데러와야하는 사람은 이것을 꼭 확인바람) - 방음 잘안됨 - 30watt 형광등 한개있는데 내부가 어두움 - wifi인터넷은 상당히 빠름 - 1층 프론트데스트에 직원들.. 그냥 권태가 느껴지는 표정. 1시간 일찍 도착해서 체크인해달라니 500페소 더 요규해서 그냥 기다림. 융통성없고 그냥 직원임. - 현지 대학생들의 기숙사라. 총평: 17000원할땐 가성비때문에 추천함 현재22000원에는 그닥 추천안함. 시스템이 느려서 체크인 체크아웃시 시간소요 카드키 시스템적용하여 외부사람 동행시 까다롭게굼
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
yongsu dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
가격대비 좋음”
택시 기사들이 위치을 잘 몰라 찾기 힘들었습니다만 숙소 청결도 등은 우수하였습니다. 저렴한 요금대비 좋은 호텔이라 생각합니다. 세부에서 이 정도의 호텔 찾기가 쉽지 않습니다.
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
5,2
JONG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
위치가 아님”
위치가 너무안좋음
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
kyuhyung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
가격대비 만족”
길건너 로빈슨몰 식당이 고급스럽다. 옆 가이사노몰은 시장통 느낌이다. 방은 코딱지만하다 샤워실은 쓸만하다 여긴 현지인들 기숙사인거 같은데 잠시 등만 붙을 거면 이용할만하다
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
SUNGYONG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
알리시아레지던스”
밤 비행기 타기전 몇시간 쉬기좋음 막탄공항 라운지에 샤워실이 없으니 씻기도 좋음 생각이상으로 깨끗 싸니까 합리적임 아기있으면 적극추천 없으면 알아서 선택
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Kanada
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Excellent rapport qualité-prix”
Chambre qui semble avoir été rénovée, très propre. Le wifi et la clim fonctionne bien. Il y a un petit mart au rez-de-chaussée ainsi qu'une cantine. En face d'un centre commercial où il y a plusieurs choix de restaurants. Je recommande pour une nuit pas chère et confortable dans la ville de Cebu !
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
5,2
didier dari Filipina
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan September 2016
Déconseillé pour sejour superieur a deux jours”
Ni Hôtel,ni résidence au sens français.Il s'agit d'une résidence d'étudiants.Les photos sont réelles mais trompeuses,ajouter des jeunes fourmillant certes silencieux ,partout.La chambre était entouré de fenêtres a lamelles de verre doublé d'un store blanc laissant passé lumière quasi permanente la nuit et bruits de la route, aux embouteillages permanents, klaxons, hélage des jeepney,sifflet style rossignol des agents de police la journée.Clims ancien modèle bruyante.Pas de cafetière et encore plus de micro ondes,et pas de micro frigo en option, même payante.Personnel de chambre parfait et serviable, personnel a l'accueil aléatoire.Seule une jeune femme a entendu ma demande pour une cafetière, laissé sans suite par un homme assez jeune.Bref je l'ai acheté pour les 12 jours payés de résidence. Conseil pour une petite somme en plus choisissez un vrai hôtel ou en moins descendez en gamme pour avoir, frigo ,kitchenette etc...Ni fait ni a faire, ou pour la traduction anglaise A éviter soigneusement sauf urgence...
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2016
4,0
PEI dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
螞蟻多、飯店人員處理事情很慢,不會處理時就不管了”
原先我剛進去入住二樓單人房,地板螞蟻超級多~(重點會爬上床),請飯店人員換房,飯店人員說沒房明早才能換,則先跟我說會先請房務人員清理(我說好),結果再次進去原房間,發現根本沒處理螞蟻的問題,想說算了睡了一晚後明早趕快換房間。隔天早上再次反應飯店人員,則再次跟我說會再次請房務人員清理(我說可是昨天也是這樣啊,飯店人員說會再次幫我消毒,我說好)。然後我在大廳等了一個多小時後,再次進去原房間,發現根本沒處理螞蟻的問題而且也沒有清理房間阿(因為住過一晚,房間根本沒房務人員近來過),結果我再次反應飯店人員,飯店人員說還是沒乾淨嗎?!(我說今天早上根本沒來房間清理),我就直接請飯店人員幫我換到高樓層的房間!!(推薦直接住高樓層的房間不要住2樓)
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Yiying dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
出乎意外的好”
很特別的住處,大概是給窮學生或旅行者的出租式公寓,一樓是交誼廳,有餐廳、讀書間,洗衣房,還有雜貨店。 單人房間出乎意外的乾淨漂亮,床尤其舒服還有衣櫃,浴室也很不錯,提供水跟面紙。網路據說有些微弱,但我在大廳連接後,回房使用很順暢。 唯一的缺點就是離市中心有些遠,不過對面跟旁邊有兩個mall也很方便吃飯購物。
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
yuchi dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
很乾淨”
很乾淨跟照片一樣,但浴室排水不太好。
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016