Pesan Sekarang: Aliria Bed and Breakfast

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 312 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (313)Ulasan Booking.com (99)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 313 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,4
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Double
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang - (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Quad Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Queen
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 170 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Ethan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang - (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
OK for a night or two”
Small room with no window, very basic. Walking distance to the mall and close by motorbike to the ferry terminal. Would NOT recommend the tour offered, too pricey... instead take a bus or rent a car as it is not terribly exciting.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Enny dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
The shower curtain needs changing. The receptionist was friendly and polite, but wasn't very informed on tours and things to do for tourists. Other than that, the place is quite comfortable. The location is a plus as well.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
cindy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
worth it”
the place is very convenient..
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
6,0
Bennett dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quad Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
The room is dirty”
The room is dirty, they didnt clean it properly, the shower curtain is full of dirt and the bedding looks like they didnt change it. We also saw a mosquito in the room. The wifi is fast.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Nicollette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Recommended this to my friends! We rented a motorbike during our stay so it was convenient for us to stay here. Food was great and they even allow delivery. Staff were accommodating and very polite. Just hope they can have an elevator soon.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
All are good, except government tiny street in front. Don't bring huge vans...”
Not sophisticated staff, but adequate for a good stay and sleep after a long day...
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Vanieza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang - (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Enjoyed our stay in Aliria. The staff and the owner are accommodating and very much approachable. Just the location though cause its not along the highway. But overall it was excellent stay
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
Small rooms but with tv, aircon and good wifi. Cosy breakfast restaurant at the rooftop. If you are looking for a short stay and are on a budget, this place is highly recommended
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Chenee dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good ambiance inside the hotel but the road going there is not good.”
I like the toilet and the bed.its so comfy
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Claire dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Value for money.”
Had a nice stay in Aliria Bed & Breakfast. Walking distance to Mcdonalds, Mercury Drugstore, and ICM (Island City Mall) - short rough road to main road. Fast Wifi in 2nd floor. It seems that they just make the bed but not change sheets and blanket in our 3 nights of stay.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Elaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Modern and simple”
Location is good since it is near the airport, mall, and other establishments. The only thing not good about the location is the road getting to the hotel. It was a rough road (not concrete). The interiors are modern and simple. Although our room was small since we chose standard double bed, it was enough for us since there was a built in closet where we can put our stuff. I also like that they let you use their utensils and there is a water dispenser in every floor.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Harriet dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Loved this place”
Would return without a doubt, best night sleep. We had a bike which was useful to travel around. Recommend to everyone.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
3,6
TINGTING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good mood for holiday now is a mess! Absolutely”
No integrity, set a good seafood processing fee increase prices after dinner. Mosquito mosquito house incense is said to be smoking, there is no common sense or cheating money? Good mood for holiday now is a mess! Absolutely will not come again!
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Swiss
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
would recommend”
Nothing to complain. Nice staff, clean and comfy room, good service
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Reggie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
TV”
not cable
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Jacob dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Sangat baik”
Small problem with a very wet bathroom floor, location is quite out of town and would highly recommend hiring a bike to get around.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good place to stay before next day flight”
Stayed here for a night before going to Cebu early the next day. For the price, Aliria is a reasonable and safe place to stay overnight and go around in the city for dinner (near malls), etc. This is far from Panglao though (beaches, etc) so for me I will not stay here during my whole Bohol trip. But it is super near the airport and Tagbilaran's port, just a short 15-20 minute tricycle ride.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Clarissa dari Qatar
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Comfy bed, clean room and bathroom, located in the main city of Tagbilaran. It's near the Tagbilaran airport, also near the hospital (Holy Name University hospital), Island City Mall, fast food, pharmacy, name it! Very welcoming staff too! Cons, hmm, probably the water pressure in the shower. It was weak. Also, there's no elevator even if it was written in the hotel info that they have one. Overall, my stay was a pleasant one. Thank you! ❤️
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ronimil dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
location is peacefull and private but the short road leading to Aliria is dusty during summer.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
4,8
Romano dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Location”
Far from the center
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Joyce dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Ok for the price”
We had a comfortable stay, It's a small pension house. Our room was small but well equipped with basic things we need for an overnight stay so, I dont mind.. We had a hard time locating it though coz of its location. My only comment is that the bathroom seems to have a blocked drainage, water takes long to drain when taking a bath. The road leading to the place was muddy coz it was raining during our stay too Staffs were very kind and helpful too. :)
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Charlotte dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
So many mosquitos”
The hotel was fine, but there were mosquitos everywhere. Really ruined the place for us
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
david dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang - (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Overall good ”
No complaints better than expected .great staff clean place very good for the price
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ayressa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Great for travelers”
Great for travelers who would love to stay near the major mall of the city and who would love to stay in the city.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Charlen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Walking distance from ICM. Quite new so unknown to tricycle drivers.Small room but clean.”
Free cold or hot drinking water. If you want best wifi connection book room at second floor. Close to ICM and restaurants. A bit away from the city center. Small room but clean. I will bring my family to Bohol next time but not booking here just because i'd always need a tricycle to go to the beach.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Youyou dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
It's close to ICM and quiet like the Fasthotel in China.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Value for money”
Best bed and breakfast in Tagbilaran City
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Sheila dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Bagus”
Value for money...? YES... :) it's pretty cheap compares to others...But the location..I was very disappointed :( because some of the taxi and tricycle drivers..don't know the area...they are not known yet...staff is friendly..room is fine...I was staying there twice..first stay is fine..room is clean..but next stay is not appreciated..The bed sheet is not clean.. :( sorry to say....But the rest is ok..free cold water and the breakfast is excellent..
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Vincent dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Fast internet and great staff!! Breakfast could be better but okay overall.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
2,0
Rozabeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Cukup”
SO MANY MOSQUITOS!
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
the place is hidden but quite and clean.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Vincent dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
Bed was fine. Pillows could be better. The price is great. Does not come with breakfast but it's breakfast is affordable. Best part is that it's away from the main road
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2017
Bagus”
The hotel is value for money and very good for a stop over. The draw back is that it is away from the center of the town. There is a mall within walking distance and plenty of places to eat to suit any budget. There is a hotel nearby that has a bar and live music on the weekends. So for one or two nights it's okay. I stayed for six nights to see what the city was like but didn't really get a clear idea as it was easier to hang out in the immediate area. I don't think there is anything wrong with the hotel but I would next time go straight to Aloha beach where there is more going on and more to do.
Diulas pada 21 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Renalyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang - (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Clean rooms, affordable food and very accommodating staffs!
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Darryl dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice Place”
For the money well worth it
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
6,0
tang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang - (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
just so so
Diulas pada 02 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aime dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Had a great stay”
Location was near a convenient store and mall. Hotel has water dispensers and staffs were accommodating. The breakfast was great. We stayed for two nights.
Diulas pada 01 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Roland dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice Place for Budget Travellers”
The place is nice, and the staff are very friendly. The only issue is that food is only available for breakfast, but you can get food outside as it is near establishments.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Eugenio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice!”
nice and affordable.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
The place is new and clean. Wifi is not yet setup. No breakfast included. Has free water refilling. Need to ride a tricycle to get city proper.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Chu dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Tidur Standard 2 Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
All workers are very kind and enthusiastic.We took a tricycle to Alina beach,and we spent 250 peso(2people and the price depends on drivers)for 30 min.Near hotel has one Shopping Mall.We went there by walk around 15 min.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
bernadette dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
simple stop over”
stayed here 2 nights to visit the Tarzier sanctuary and local area. photos as per pics, clean room, comfy enough, hot water and AC. Breakfast was ok very basic. Friendly staff and good location
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
April dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ok”
Ok
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Katharina dari Austria
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
would stay again”
We stayed for two nights, and I would suggest it if you are on a budget because what you get for the price is good! The room is very small but nice, just the bathroom needs a bit improvement (the shower was not working that well etc.) No hair dryer or water boiler like in other hotels but we didn't expect that. You can eat breakfast there, its not that expensive and and buy everything you need or order food. The water is for free. We even rented a motorbike for 500 php, more than normal price but an easier way. Stuff was very nice and helpful! The location is not the best but fine, still in walking distance from the mall and bus station if you like walking.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Destiny dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Untuk Tiga Orang - (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Aliria”
They have cozy rooms, hot and cold water, air-conditioning was good. They sell coffee, breakfast, water, snacks, etc. At an affordable price.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Erica dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good”
Good overnight stay. A signage leading to the hotel would be helpful from main roads as it's a bit tricky to find. Otherwise very attentive and helpful staff!
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
jona dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good and nice ambiance”
We loved the vibe of the hotel. :)
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Giovanni dari Kepulauan Pitcairn
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Quad Deluxe dengan 2 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good stay!”
We booked the family room for 4 persons. Room a bit small for 4 persons but beds are very comfortable. Room was clean and breakfast was good.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
5,6
Marichu dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Value for Money”
Nice room and design,i like the bathroom coz it has a bidet. Strong Wi-Fi. Location is not well known to pedicab drivers. Pillows are somewhat smelly like a dried up sweat or something. Rooms are small. But overall,we enjoyed our stay here,value for money. I would definitely choose Aliria again when im in Tagbilaran City,Bohol
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Suresh dari India
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
A nice place- value for money”
It is clean, & definitely value for money. Walk 150 meters to road To get a tricycle to go to Mall for meals except breakfast.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017