Pesan Sekarang: Alliyah's Beach Resort

Bagus
Berdasarkan 30 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (30)Ulasan Booking.com (1)
6,2
Bagus
Berdasarkan 30 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,7
Fasilitas3,0
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,9
Layanan6,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Русский
简体中文
Svenska
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 29 komentar tamu
4,3
Cherrie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Its nice location but not impressed with the svcs.”
Nice location but poor in customer service.
Was felt disappointed coz when we arrived, the hotel is unaware of my reservation, which my mood was totally pess off...till myself I contacted desk help to reconfirm my hotel reservation with the hotel..on the part of the hotel mngt, no effort was exerted to contact in my behalf.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2012
6,3
Bagus
Marek dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011
Close to beach, value for money”
in the middle of the beach zone, close to D´mall
good place in this class of accommodation, you will get what you paid. best is location, everything is in walking distance (beach, tourist information and tours, d´mall and dive agency). rooms are reasonable big and relatively clean, furniture is little bit outdated, but well mainteined and cleaned. staff is frendly and helpful. in the areal is small restaurant with quite good food, more variety of foods find on the beach walk. generally good choice for money.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2011
5,3
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Nothing unusual”
room is big enough for 2
roques place is okay with me. ac is good. room is nice and clean. bathroom is okay. a 5 min walk i thing to/ from the beach. nothing much to expect. just a b&b thing. few comments will be the door look which has no double lock inside. you just have to relay on the good old doorknob and trust the people that surrounds you. the door has a slight opening that when your outside you can peek whose inside. we have to cover it. what gives me the negative impression was there restaurant. it was breakfast then about 6-8 pax in it waiting for their order. gosh it took us an hour and 3 follow ups for them to finally served our breakfast. to think we just ordered a tapsilog and omellete.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Jayson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011
Nice hotel location”
Close to all stores and a minute walk to beach.
We don't enjoy our vacation in boracay because of typhoon,but we enjoy our stay in Roques place for there warm service and quiet location of hotel.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2011
3,7
JUNYANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
位置不错环境糟糕”
离沙滩近
非常难找问了好几个当地人才找到,房间太差了,满房间的壁虎十分恐怖总之以后不会再住了,不过可能是因为价格便宜吧总之一分钱一分货
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2012
3,3
Kent dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Ett dåligt hotell”
Närhet till strand och restauranger
Som vana resenärer kan vi konstatera att hotellvalet var det sämsta vi har gjort. Inget duschvattentryck. Vi fick fylla ett spann med vatten och skölja oss med en skopa. Vattenrör läckte - fullt med vatten på toagolvet (halkrisk). Påtalades tre gånger men ingen åtgärd under de 7 dygn vi bodde där. Städning, toapapper, handdukar fick vi tjata om och frukost fick vi på rummet efter att vi hade beställt den, varje dag i receptionen. Det fanns ingen matsal på hotellet, vilket visas på er hotellsida.I vår dotters rum luktade det mögel och kackerlackor sprang i rummet. Det fanns inget bättre alternativ att byta till för hennes del. Sammantaget anser vi att den kostnad vi har betalat för hotellvistelsen är alldeles för högt.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Linda dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Fint hotel, tæt på stranden 100m.”
Rent, venlig personale.
Vi kommer igen. Dejligt hotel, enkel morgenmad som blir serveret på terrassen. Familiehotel. Skønne senge. Venlig personale.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2014
3,3
IGOR dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Очень завышена цена, очень!”
Самый дешевый трансфер в аэропорт Катиклана.
Очень завышена цена! В номере было только: кровать, старый шкаф, очень маленький телевизор и кондиционер старого образца. И все! Даже стульев не было и маленького столика. Полотенце (одно на двоих!) принесли только на пятый день нашего пребывания.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
6,0
ELENA dari Rusia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2012
Неплохое расположение, но НЕНАДЕЖНОЕ”
Близко ко 2й станции и улице баров и ресторанов с магазинами
Жили в отеле неделю, персонал казался очень приветливым. В нашем номере не было горячей воды и нас переселили в номер получше. НО за день до выезда, мы обнаружили что у нас из комнаты УКРАЛИ 400 долларов, а у подруги в соседней комнате последнюю сотню долл. Двери и балкон мы всегда запирали, персонал отнекивался, но кроме слежащих отеля никто больше не мог украсть. В общем, НЕ СОВЕТУЕМ! Лучше заплатить больше и жить в отеле с Сейфом! (на пляж ведь тоже с собой все деньги не понесешь)
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2012