Pesan Sekarang: Alona42 Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 150 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (150)Ulasan Booking.com (271)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 150 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas8,1
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard Twin
Apartemen
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 120 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Dean dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great place to stay.”
Staff were brilliant, food is great, owner is welcoming. Only negative is no wi-fi in the rooms.
Diulas pada 16 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Albert dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice place to stay”
Room Was a bit smalll y few facilities in the hotel but Room Was clean and full equiped, good valué for money. Staff seré nice and the offered a wellcome drink that i really apreciated
Diulas pada 10 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Vincenzo dari Italia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
A lovely resort”
I was here with my girlfriend and we loved it. It's minutes away from the beach and the nightlife. The aircon and fan were working perfectly and there was also the cable TV to watch international channels (not that I used it though). I strongly recommend Alona42!
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
joerund dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great place! Best Wifi so far in Philippines.”
Excellent place to stay. Free welcome drink, airy and clean room. Nice dining area and hotel garden. But lacked laundryservice. Alltogether enjoyable stay!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
WEN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
很棒”
The clerks are friendly and hospitality, the room is clean and quiet, the bathroom is clean also.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Lucie dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice hotel”
Quite location, clean & spacious rooms, good breakfast
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Colin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great hotel”
Clean rooms, friendly staff, beautiful hotel
We loved staying at Alona42. It was one of my favorite hotels. The rooms were spotless and well decorated and the staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel is fantastic for the price. The pictures don't do it justice!
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Jay dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
great people clean room”
room, staff, quiet
It was nice. There were mosquitoes when we entered the room the management needs to look into some holes in the room or possible mosquito entry. No biddet in their T&B but theres hot and cold shower. WiFi is strong. Very quiet place and accessible to Alona Beach 3-5 min walk. The staff are friendly. :)
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
howard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nicely maintained”
Clean rooms, friendly staff..easy access to the beach
I enjoyed the quality room but...staff tended to congregate early outside my room near the dining area...making too much noise at 6am.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
5,7
Tan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Comfort stay”
Nice staff, near to beach, clean
Comfort and clean room. It's a small resort but the room is clean. Near to the beach, but please ask the staff for direction (It's a path to the beach).
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Khyne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Personable staff. Quiet, cozy place near the beach”
Staff, rooms, location
Power shorted during our stay and the a/c got cutoff, but that got resolved in a few minutes. The staff was really helpful and the resort was a quaint little surprise.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
YI-CHEN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice stay”
clean, well equipped (on the budget), friendly
a bit far from the Main Street and the popular spot of the beach. But it's quiet, tidy and always welcoming. And they have four cats ; D
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
David dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great value for money”
hotel condition, staff, value for money
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Audrey dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Cozy and comfortable!”
This hotel is situated in the quiet side of Alona beach. Since we have a child and most of us are looking forward to the peace and quiet while still being able to access the beach, this place is a gem
Wonderful!
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Jason dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great place to realx”
quiet location, friendly staff, clean and large room
I very much enjoyed my stay here. The room was large and clean. The staff were very helpful. The location is about a 10 minute walk to the beach but far away enough from the main tourist area to enjoy some peace and quiet.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Mikkel dari Denmark
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Perfect”
Value for money
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Szymon dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Peaceful, clean place”
Nice staff, nice atmosphere, peaceful location
Everything was very nice except the issue below. DO NOT try to rent a motorbike through the rental company they cooperate with. We made a few scratches to the motorbike and had to pay big sums of money, after the owner of the rental company (an Australian) threatened us with Police and frightened we won't be able to leave the island until we pay. Better go to the city and rent a motorbike on your own.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Jaakko dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Hotel off the main trouble”
Clean, quiet, practical
We chose Alona42 for the first nights in Alona to orient ourselves, as we didnt want to stay in a place at the main busy road or along the beach, but rather a bit away from the main trouble. Alona42 has a German owner and all staff was very friendly and polite at all times. We got our room, which I would describe as very clean, practical and quiet, and so was our aircon. You can go to the neighbour hotel for dinner, as Alona42 doesnt serve food themselves, (but I think you could also order and they would get it for you, if you wish). The hotel doesnt have a pool, but we didnt need one. A minor minus is that the roads between Alona42 and beach are a bit dark in the evenings; again, we had head lamps and it didnt matter for us. Also, the wlan worked well. In my opinion, Alona42 is very good value for money and I am happy we stayed there for a few days. I got to appreciate the peaceful location even more later on, because on the main strip Filipinos are "selling"/harassing tourists 24/7 - something I am not used to, probably never will(Siquijor Island is the complete opposite!). It is also a question how long Alona beach will still exist. We learned that the tourism is the reason for destroying the nature, the beautiful beach (due to sand being utilized in construction) and everything that made this place so unique back in the days. We heard they are planning to open the Taglibaran airport for international flights in 2015 and are now finalizing the road, plus there is construction everywhere. I really wish that rules for sustainable tourism would be introduced, that at least the last part of the beach survives.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
JOSE dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Alona42 location hard to beat. Good value!”
location, staff and price
It was a pleasant stay. The bungalow was comfortable and roomy enough. The bed sheets could have been thicker but the two double beds pushed together were comfortable. Plenty of storage space and the bathroom was clean with the shower facility offering warm water and good pressure. Expect black ants however if you have citrus flavored mouthwash at the sink. My partner wish there could have been a hair dryer but that is not too common an amenity with hotels in the area. We only had breakfast during our brief stay and it was ordered from the neighboring Vanilla sky kitchen. The food served was sufficient. It was unfortunate that the cable company had a technical problem which resulted in no tv coverage for a day and one half. However, the staff was always prompt, professional and friendly. Alona 42 resort's location is what is best about it since it is just about a 3 minute walk to white sand Alona Beach. The Alona Beach restaurants and hotels are within a 10 minute walk along the beach. Alona 42 Resort offers above average value for the expense. Worth a second look the next time Panglao Island is on the itinerary.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Neat and tidy and very confortable”
Neat comfortable and relaxed
It was a really good experience with comfortable environment. The resort is extremely neat and tidy and the toilet is good. The garden is also beautiful . Staff there are very helpful with the arrangement of our day tour. However the resort is quite far away from the pier but it's close to the beach when using shortcut. The water heater is not strong enough so that we always have to take a cold water bath. Overall very good for this resort!
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Liao dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Option for silance”
clean,quiet,polite
Diulas pada 12 November 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Quite good”
Friendlishness
quite good
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Georgina dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Easy walk down, good for longer stays”
Strong shower, clean water
Having had a fair amount of experience with little island motel/hotels, can safely say this is a solid option. There is no restaurant and a small, informal reception, but it is a short walk down to the beach and easy to flag down a bike if necessary. The best thing about the rooms are the power showers with hot, clean water; the trifecta of luxury when it comes to small island bathrooms. Clean rooms, well maintained. The only thing that could have been better was the addition of a mini fridge and water dispenser.
Diulas pada 21 September 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
YUEH-YUN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
clean”
clean, good staff
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Wan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Very Good services and clean hotel”
Good services, Clean Room, Value for Money
Very Good services and clean hotel. You need to walk around 10 mins to the beach. The staffs are very good and we must go back to stay at this hotel again.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Eric dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good stay at. 42”
Staff good. Split ac unit quieter. Quite room no up stairs neighbor. Rain makes lots of noise on roof though.
A little hard to find. Taxi driver did not know where it is.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
maike dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Clean, comfortable room in small resort”
Quiet, spotless room, neat bathroom, own veranda
Easy walking distance to beach and restaurants. Beach is rather crowded with bars, restaurants, etc., so don't expect "untouched" nature.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Mickael dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Lovely place”
All was nice, pretty and room, the food was fresh and yummy , the service was just perfect such as 1 or 2 am on the morning.
I stay there with my girl friend, i am from french and she is from japan, we wanted some relax and lovely Time because we are really busy each other. I will be glad to come back there every time. The beach is really near to alona, also there is Many shop and restaurants around but we took just the breakfast there, it wasnt expensive, really delicious and fresh. Also the welcome drink was good and we were really surprise to get it for free, thank you again to the staff who are really helpfull and kind.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
6,0
CLARE dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Comfortable, but poor food choice and quality.”
Clean, Safebox in the room, and
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
yuan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
离沙滩不远,酒店内环境舒适,服务员态度友好。”
离沙滩不远,酒店内环境舒适,服务员态度友好。
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
Hello Yuan! Thank you for your review. We’re glad that you had an enjoyable, comfortable stay in our resort, and your kind words about our staff will definitely serve as an inspiration for all of us to continue delivering our signature service to future guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Analou Clarabal/Resort Manager
Direspon pada 20 Maret 2018
Alona42 Resort
8,0
Luar biasa
yuan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Apartemen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
离沙滩不太远”
离沙滩不远,酒店内环境舒适,服务员态度友好。
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
Blessed day! We thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you once again. Best Regards, Analou Clarabal/Resort Manager
Direspon pada 12 Maret 2018
Alona42 Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
Junping dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
位置较偏,走小路10分钟内可以到达alone海滩的边缘海滩,走大路很远,周边吃的东西也非常少,远离alone中心地带,所以比较安静,卫生装修及格,有免费的欢迎饮料
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
Blessed day! We thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you once again. Best Regards, Analou Clarabal/Resort Manager
Direspon pada 12 Maret 2018
Alona42 Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
xia dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
位置还是有点偏,服务态度很好。”
还可以,位置有点偏,服务态度很好,都是外国人住。
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
YI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
热水,性价比高”
离沙滩不算远,白天可以走小路,环境不错,很安静
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
xiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
性价比高”
可以两个家庭一齐住在同一屋檐下,该有的都有了。跟市区有点距离,每次都要预约车
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lipei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
挺舒服的小店”
安静舒适,到海滩从小路过去走五分钟,从大路过去十二三分钟
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
bin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
真的很不错”
离海滩很近!环境又好!干净
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016
2,0
yunyan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
店里的员工态度极度恶劣”
价钱普片的比附近一带的旅店贵,去海滩其实也很远。步行都要30分钟!我不是只住这家旅店,前两天住的比这里好的多了。这里的员工态度极度恶劣!明知道房间的热水是冷水,还让我们在里面洗澡,跟他们反应,一直不给处理,拖时间拖了1个小时,我的伴侣刚洗,就没有热水了,然后不马上处理,还一直打电话不理我们,让我极度愤怒!我们因为没有热水生病了也不管!住毛线,永远也不会在这里住,建议所有人都不要来了。评分不知道为何这么高!房间内也多蚊子,床单是没有清洗过的!很脏!而且房间有虫在墙上爬行,去旅游住得最差是这个旅店,让人愤怒!菲律宾这国家是穷,可是也不能这么没有素质,在左边的4、5间房间都是没有热水供应的,而且水龙头是坏的!右边的是有热水,我问了旁边的住客,感觉他们是故意这么做的!而且风筒也是坏的!有负分的话我一顶评负分!负100分!永远不会再去!建议大家也不要考虑这旅店,旅行是想愉快,可是这里让人住的不舒服,很生气!
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
hongwei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
性价比不错,安静,干净”
看了薄荷很多家最后选的这家,最后入住了不错。价格也就200多的样子,入住有一瓶free饮料,院子不大但是安静,有2只小猫挺可爱,房间的wifi信号不是很好,在大厅最好,但是蚊子多哦注意驱蚊,另外附近交通不是很方便,要打车还要走几分钟才能走到大路坐TUTU,走路去alona海滩大概7、8分钟吧,还是不远,就是晚上没路灯有点吓人建议结伴而行,晚上和小伙伴去看看外面星星也是不错的选择呢,夜空很干净星星很多。 房间设施空调那些都有的,没有喝的热水需要的话去前台会帮你烧水,服务还是不错的。
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
YAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
环境很舒适,服务态度优”
如果能有泳池更好!
整体感觉不错。客房舒适,还有两只小猫可以玩玩。前台服务态度很好。如果能有泳池配备就更完美了。 另外,酒店里沙滩有点小远,最好能租辆电单车,这样去哪都方便。
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
SHAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
性价比还是可以的”
服务
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
min dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
还行”
干净,安静,地点
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
XIN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Alina不错的选择”
服务人员服务很好,洗澡水流很大,很舒服,房间很安静,步行五分钟可以到Alona beach ,虽然不是沿海酒店,但沿海酒店会很吵
感觉不错,如果每个屋子有一个热水壶就更好了
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
XIONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
有点偏,但环境还可以,厕所大安静”
厕所大,干净,早餐好吃
性价比一般,离海边虽然不远,但那边都没有开发,晚上靠海边那都没路灯
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
tang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
有居家的感觉”
房型不错,有热水,分体式空调
非常愉快哦,员工热情
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
8,8
Luar biasa
chi dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
環境安靜舒適”
房間清潔,環境清靜,行去沙灘只需10分鐘,但晚上路上十分漆黑。如有泳池就十分完美,床子舒適,水力十分强,門口又有小桌子,柔閒休息!
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
krittika dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
สะอาด เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน”
ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาประทับใจ เจ้าของใจดี
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
krittika dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
สะอาด เงียบ หาง่าย”
เจ้าของที่พักใจดี
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
krittika dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
เงียบ สะอาด ราคาถูก”
เจ้าของที่พักใจดีมากก ห้องพักโอเคเลยถ้าเทียบกับราคาถือว่าถูก
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
krittika dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
สะอาด ใหม่”
ห้องพักไม่มีหน้าต่าง มีขนาดเล็กมาก ไม่มีที่ระบายอากาศ แต่สะอาดดี
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
Good day! Our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you once again. Thank you, Ann
Direspon pada 20 Maret 2018
Alona42 Resort