Pesan Sekarang: Alumbung Tropical Living

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 160 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (160)Ulasan Booking.com (141)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 160 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,1
Fasilitas8,3
Lokasi7,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,5
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
简体中文
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Villa atau Bungalo Alumbung
Villa Keluarga Alumbung
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 146 komentar tamu
9,3
Spektakuler
Marcial dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.”
You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Diulas pada 25 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
Chin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Simple and nice”
Hospitality, design, cleanliness
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Diulas pada 06 September 2015
3,0
dominic dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Keluarga Alumbung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Very Spotty WIFI”
Leaving
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Amanda dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Keluarga Alumbung
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again ”
Hospitality
Diulas pada 17 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
William dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa atau Bungalo Alumbung
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Awesome”
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Bliss”
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Stefanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Awesome!”
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Doerthe dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa atau Bungalo Alumbung
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel”
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Marleen dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place”
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
HUANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
very interesting place to stay”
friendly owener, chilling design
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2013
5,0
LEE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Garden view resort”
Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2013
5,0
Samuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
okay”
Great design, friendly staff
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Siong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Authentic and unique stay”
stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Diulas pada 23 September 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa atau Bungalo Alumbung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel”
great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Johanie dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Relaxing place to stay”
Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Kittisanta dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Private and quiet environment”
Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
PEI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design”
Comfortable, great tropical design,
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing”
Decoration, price, staff
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Ryan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Very relaxing”
Clean, quiet and realaxing
This place is a hidden gem. Its a little of the beach, you have to take a tricycle to get to Alona, but if you're looking for somewhere quiet, set in beautiful gardens then this is the place for you. The food is ok for snacks, if you're looking for a meal you will need to go somewhere else.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2013
5,3
Klaus dari Austria
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Bed & Breakfast for the less clostrophobic.”
B+ for room ornamentation
The resort is meant for couples who are not afraid of small spaces. The resort is quite far from the beach and they really do not have meals available for like dinner or lunch. The breakfast is a little over priced as well. The pool is just like an oversized bath tub. They decorated the room pretty well but poorly illuminated.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Stefan dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
This place is awesum”
Very nice owner and the bungalows are to cool to be true
If you stay at this place you will have a nice experience. It's even better then what you can imagen by looking at the photos. The also had the best tunasandwich we had so far in the Philippines To bad they only had one night avalible, we could have stayed much longer.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Amandine dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Pieceful place next to all activities”
Very comfortable rooms
Alumbung is located at around 20 min by walk of Alona Beach and 5 min by motobikes. It is really peaceful and we really enjoyed it. Sylvie and Roberto warmly welcomed us. We would definitely go back there for next trip to Bohol.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Sam dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
just about perfect”
clean, right price, lovely owners
the owners are a lovely french/filipino couple who are some of the nicest people i have met traveling. they try to make sure you have a great time. the breakfast is very nice and the rooms are fantastic. it is a bit of a walk from the nearest nice beach, but that keeps it away from the bars and much of the noise so i liked that. just about perfect for me.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Joanne dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Fantastic tranquil setting and great proprietors”
Authentic, island living, very friendly helpful owners who helped us see more of the island with their recommendations.
We had a great stay at Alumbung, we were in the wooden villa which made for a very relaxing stay as they are fairly spacious and it was really nice to sit out on the front porch area in the evening. We originally booked for 3 nights and ended up staying 8!! It is much more unique than the many generic hotels and resorts you could stay at on an island. The owners Sylvie and Roberto were really friendly and made loads of recommendations to us on places to see and eat. It's about 5 mins on a bike from Aluna beach and much more peaceful than Aluna (you can get a lift on a motorbike for 20pesos each). The hotel Linaw is also down the road about 5 mins walk and the food is excellent so we often went there for dinner.
Diulas pada 26 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Perfect getaway”
Friendly,warm staff, lovely accomodation, good location.
A great place set in a chalming tropical garden. You can be assured of a warm welcome from the charming cuple who run Alumbung. Could not fault the place or the service offered. Balinese cottage was quanit and quirky with bedroom upstairs (fan and mosquito net provided)and open living space including bathroom on lower level. We had a really enjoybale experience at Alumbung and would highly recommend this place for travellers to Bohol.
Diulas pada 08 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Mohd dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
lovely and unic”
fell like home
Very nice service and fell like home.. so relaxing..
Diulas pada 03 November 2012
6,7
Bagus
Tomas dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Beautiful Cottages but remote”
cottage, clean
The stay at this place was very nice and comfortable, but it is not place to stay if you would like to go anywhere out. I would recommend this place to people who want to have peaceful time for work or relax away from beaches and tourists. We found the owner not as welcoming as expected and not very easy to deal with. But all you really need is to check in and check out otherwise you have all intimacy you need. Food was let down as well, portions are close to minimum and very pricey. The owner will tell you that there are two beaches nearby (Danao and Alona) which supposed to be in walking distance. They are not, you will have to rent motorbike to get to the beach. Very nice surprise was board on the door when we arrive which said "Welcome Tomas, please come in!". Nice touch
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
MASANOBU dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Owner couple always smile and room is wonderful”
silent comfortably
If you really want to get relax , I recomend you choice this hotel. Because owner couple are very friendly and kindly. Also room is clean and pretty otherwise charge is cheape. Location is no problem, it may takes about 10minutes by car from hotel to Alona beach. But there is moter bike station in front of hotel. you can chater it easly and charge is only 25 pesos to beach. Available meal service, hotel can arrange to take dish in the hotel.
Diulas pada 08 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Hyo dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Lovely, relaxing, quiet cattage for couple”
Very clean, quiet and beautiful.
We stayed 3 nights and it was so lovely. Owner was very kind and transfer driver was helpful. They are beautifully decorated whole resort, we could see that they loved traveling and what they want to show to guest who visit Bohol. Cottage was very clean, hot water was fine and we liked big space of bathroom. Actually the location is quite far from main beach but we enjoyed walk, motorbike, tricycle and our quiet cottage.I'm happy to recommend to you and my good friend this lovely cottage. We so miss relaxed days.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2012
5,3
Nina dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Lovely hut but No Air Con and many mosquitos”
Relaxing
It was lovely hut and the owners were really nice but there was no air con and it was really hot there. Also I found out there were better places on the beach that are cheaper prices. The hut was really small and basic. There was a fan but the fan kept blowing away the mosquito net so it couldn't face me. I couldnt really have a good night sleep because of the heat. Breakfast was also not included.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Nice Accomodations”
well kept property
Our stay at Alumbung was short but nice. Owner asks that you leave keys behind when you leave and at night which i found strange and not very comforting. Internet is only available from 9AM-10PM and after that the owner shuts it off which is inconvenient if you need communications.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Greg dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely Hotel Best Suited for Couples”
Beautiful Rooms
I stayed at Alumbung Tropical Living for one night. The four guest rooms are absolutely beautiful and you can tell the owners took a lot of care into designing each Cottage. I was traveling by myself, so I think the cottages are best suited for couples instead of solo travelers, however I would stay here again in a heartbeat if I was traveling with a significant other. If you are a couple and thinking of traveling to Bohol, I highly recommend this resort.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
cristabel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
lovely”
very private and intimate
Owners were very accomodating. We loved our stay there!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Peter dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Quiet and Compact Resort”
Freindly and attentive staff
could not fault the staff or managers who were all very help full. villa was just the right size although steps were a bit steep for elderly people. grounds were well kept and very clean and tidy
Diulas pada 29 April 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Piotr dari Polandia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great room but quite far from the beach”
big beautiful room together with nice toilet
hotel was definitely good value for the money- we had spacious room in bali style and everything was very clean and neaty. it was pleasure to come to such place after the day one the beach. you could complain only on the fact that the neighbourhood was very quiet and beach was quite far. it was also bit annoying that the hotel owner turns off the wifi after 10 pm.
Diulas pada 20 April 2012
6,0
Thomas dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
Beautiful cottages, but noisy and restrictive rule”
The nippa hut (cottage) is beautiful, well made and well presented. Pros end here!
Great nippa style hut. Comfortable and ok for the price range. Noisy, you can hear everything, people making love next door, people sky ping their families for 4 hours. The grounds people start work at 7.30am so forget a lie in, they bang the wheelbarrow, bang wood and drop rocks. Didn't change the sheets or towels during our stay, they promised to do so after 3rd night. Area is nice. Food is very overpriced, so best to eat out.
Diulas pada 14 April 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
MINHO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Everything was totally gooooood !!!awesome!!!”
Kind and There were make me happy and relax.
when i was in alumbung tropical living, i felt comfortable so i'm satisfied! actually everything was good. there are big room but totally reasonable price and senary also good!! whatever if you go there you can understand my word. go and enjoy your trip with alumbung tropical living!! why don't you join?!?!?!? don't hesitation!:)
Diulas pada 01 April 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
ROSENDO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Cozy place”
quiet,clean,staff always smiling
me and my wife arrived at alumbung tropical living around 3pm.we drop by at bq supermarket to buy some snacks and drinks.since i was informed that the alumbung tropical living is approximately 18 kilometers from the city,so you need to hire a van at the airport to bring you there which will cost you p600.the owners, bob and shierly are very accommodating.if you're planing to have tour on the bohol island to see the tourist spots like chocolate hills,tarsier,man-made forest,loboc river lunch cruise etc,just ask bob for assistance.going to alona beach is just a short ride,a two kilometer distance riding a habal habal (single motorcycle with no side car) which they will charge you p20.at alona beach there's a-lot of restaurants where you can dine.if you're looking for a quiet,clean and nature ambiance with reasonable budget,then try alumbung tropical living.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Connor dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Awesome hotel! ”
Super unique and great location
We had a wonderful stay at the alumbung resort. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall I couldnt recommend it more highly!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
marc dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Fantastic location and styled accommodation”
very laid back and well maintained with a true tropical feel.
really enjoyed our stay with helpful owners..great breakfasts available and plenty of tours services offered.the accommodation is clean nicely styled in a tropical garden setting.recommend alumbung for a some thing different from the same old resort/hotel stay..thanks again..marc
Diulas pada 06 November 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Jayesh dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Nice, if a bit spartan, rooms and great service”
Great service, cozy rooms
the rooms: fairly spartan, but good for the price and quite cosy. bats roam around the village at night and sometimes the droppings weren't cleaned promptly. but generally room service was good otherwise.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Lovely local huts ”
Cute little huts that are functional.
the huts are nice, and very functional. good for couples, except for the occassional mosquito bites. it's a bit far from anywhere really, but if you like your own cozy place then this is it.
Diulas pada 02 September 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
great experiance!”
location & privacy!
i recently stayed at the Alumbung. i upgraded to a villa from the cottage for the kitchen & airconditioner. Its located in the barangay of Danao. Only a 10 minute walk to the beach & few restraunts, about a 30 minute walk to the beautiful Alona Beach. If your looking for a more quiet, private getaway, i HIGHLY reccoment the Alumbung!
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2011
9,6
Spektakuler
Cao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
幽静一处”
想安静来此处,感受菲律宾传统民居,老板会推荐你不远处的餐厅,性价比优良。但不适合老人。尤其上下二层的那间小屋起夜是个麻烦。我们住了两晚,足以。
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
xiaodan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
非常有特点的民俗”
闹中取静的地理位置,去阿罗娜海滩步行半小时,突突车很多。民俗的装饰非常有特点有格调,老板会帮忙联系一日游的租车。下次去还会选择这里
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
美丽的地方但是有点冷”
+: 1.装修好看,很天然。小花园木屋这种。 2.接待girl很好人,传说中很fussy的老板不在,所以感觉服务很好。 3.这么热带的装修,虫子竟然不很多。 -: 1.晚上有点冷...薄薄的毯子。
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
9,0
Spektakuler
yeyang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
非常舒适的花园酒店”
环境 客房 服务
离沙滩步行要20-30分钟 虽然有点远 但环境十分舒适 就是小草屋的屋顶的草会落在床上一些不知名的灰 是一家十分值得度假的地方
Diulas pada 06 November 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
vanilla dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar atau Cottage Alumbung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
惬意舒适设计别致的小型度假村”
花园设计、客房清洁程度、服务态度
当晚十一点左右才到达酒店,位置虽然挨着一个岔路口,司机大概不是很熟悉邦劳岛周边的酒店所以绕了一阵问了好几个人才找到。从塔比拉兰港口打车(私人,非的士)谈好价是350P,但其实下车前司机表达了要加钱的意愿,我假装没听懂,还是只给了350。但实际路程确实挺远了,开了四十多分钟才到。酒店很舒适,很干净,就像自己家一样干净,你几乎找不到什么卫生死角。老板带我们参观时,一直是赤脚....酒店设计得很漂亮,就算不出门,呆一整天也十分惬意,我们订的是210一晚的,是小竹楼,分两层,一层有乘凉的地儿,有躺椅,有吊床,再加卫生间以及冰箱和电热水壶,第二层是卧室,有睡衣提供,还有蚊帐。本来担心没有空调会热,结果吹电扇都被冻醒....如果要挑毛病的话,就是位置稍有点偏,出酒店走一分钟,在岔路口打摩的大概10分钟不到才能到邦劳岛(一人20P)。另外,蚊子会有点多,可能和我们呆的那几晚都下了雨有关。离店的头一晚,老板替我们联系了TUTU去塔比拉兰港口,最后check out后他还送了一个钥匙扣,谈不上精致但感觉很温馨。如果下回还去薄荷岛,我依旧会选择这家酒店。
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Ying dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
很有特色的菲律宾小木屋”
环境好,服务热情。
花园式的居住环境,装饰的很精致。老板夫妇热情有礼,入住时能够看到写有自己名字的小白板挂在门口,很亲切。酒店能够帮忙联系陆地一日游和海上半日游的活动,价格和海滩上私人推荐的差不多。工作人员也很热情,每天打扫房间。但是因为小木屋窗户很小,阳光不够充沛,床铺有些潮潮的。蚊子很多,这是不能避免的。
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
ZHUOSHI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
小木屋很棒,但是地点对假期短的人来说不方便”
小木屋
小木屋很精致! 所在地点对于假期短的人来说不方便。因为那里距离Alona沙滩非常远,步行要20分钟(天黑的时候就放弃步行吧!不安全),出门只能打摩的,有一次我第二天5点要去沙滩参加看海豚,就只能放弃住宿了。
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013