Pesan Sekarang: Amigos Beach Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 333 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (333)Ulasan Booking.com (13)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 333 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Kamar Family
Standard Queen
Kamar Standard Twin dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 289 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Nadine dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Hidden gem”
Nicely tucked away amongst the market stalls this hidden gem is value for money very clean nice spacious rooms maybe even newly renovated friendly staff 2 minute walk from white sand beach, nightlife & restaurants everything is in one place plenty of places advertising water sports island hopping etc definately reccomend!!
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
bryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good nice”
Like the place very near to thr shore...
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
4,4
Priscila dari Brasil
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Don't stay there”
1. the air conditioner stopped working 5 times during my stay, being 2 at night. There was no staff to fix in the middle of the night then I had to sleep in a hot room or with the mosquitos if I opened the window. When I complained they said that they do not recognize that the aircon has a problem?! 2. the location is really bad. In a small alley that looks like a slum alley. Definitely not a "beach resort" as the name sugest. Besides that, the station 2 in white beach is the worst place you can stay in Boracay. Ugly, overconstucted and full of hawkers. 3. the place is rundown, matress and pillows of bad quality and not confortable. 5. there's a undergoing construction making noise early in the morning.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Josh dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good location, friendly staff”
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was spacious and comfy, all the facilities were in good shape and worked well, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Christine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
☺”
Recommended.. Near the talipapa.. Good value for money..
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Michel dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Big and clean room.”
The room is nice and big. The AC worked fine and the shower was good as well. The location is okay. For a small budget a great place to stay.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Clean, nice room, good value, weak wifi”
Nice family run place. 5 minutes or less from the beach. Friendly staff, good sized clean room. Excellent shower with solid hot water. Only gripe is that I could barely connect to the wifi in my room and it was basically unusable and my PI cell had a weak signal here as well, so using the internet was difficult, but that's pretty normal for PI. Overall very good value for the money.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Philip dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great location ”
Location is perfect and the price was competitive. Only complaint is the wi-fi was poor on the wing outside of the main stairwell. Staff cleaned room upon request and did a great job with that! Would definitely recommend this place overall.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Gianluca dari Italia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
perfect stay”
very nice room big, great bed, big balcony terrace, good shower with hot water very friendly and helpful staff. easy to find 2 mins walking to the beach middle of station 2 plenty of bar resto club. recommended to everybody. we were room n5. bad: wifi a bit slow, no view from balcony
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Rohiaha dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Hard to drink coffee... Have to go down to reception to get Hot wateefrom 3rd floor.. ”
Kettle should have.... Bathroom amminities not provide.. Upon check in no bath mat.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jutta dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Luar biasa”
Lovely place! Clean, friendly and just right (only missing breakfast). Excellent choice on budget.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for Money”
The location of the hotel was at a corner near D'Talipapa. It's a 2-minute walk from the beach. Room was nice and clean..but there was someone who claimed to be one of the construction workers who peeped into our balcony. The top of the windows are made of glass so it's easy to see the inside of the room..we kinda' got concerned with our privacy but it didn't happen again. We had to ask the staff for the toiletries because it wasn't provided for when we got into the room. Staff was nice and friendly. The bathroom was clean and the hot shower was pretty nice. We probably will be staying again.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Chad dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good place to stay”
It's close to the beach but you have to walk down a rather tight alleyway. Place is clean was built in 2013 so rather new.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
2,4
Alexandra dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Dark damp cave”
Would not recommend. Not at all as advertised. Didn't expect luxury for the price but to have no use of room lights as they were broken was unacceptable. The room was advertised 'with balcony' but in fact the balcony was about 5 inches from a brick wall allowing no natural light in to the room. The bed sheets were damp and I was bitten by a bedbug just sat on the bed. To top it off there was building work going on which we were never informed about until our arrival. Needless to say we didn't stay there!
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Awesome!”
We booked for our first three or four nights in Boracay and loved it. The staff are super nice, the rooms are clean, it's the best shower we've had so far, we had a nice balcony and felt safe. It's very close to the beach and one of the main markets. I ended up splurging on a 'five star resort' for our last few nights and honestly I wish we had of stayed at Amigos. **avoid Paradise Garden**. Amigos is great and I would certainly recommend and come back.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mary dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Value for money”
I booked for 3person 1 double bed and 1 single bed deluxe.. but more than I expected the room is more big with balcony and we have 2 king size bed which is good for 4-6 persons. The staff are friendly. Daily housekeeping is provided. Location is good, away from noise. Few step from the beach. Near to D'mall, talipapa and store's for "pasalubong" (accessories,t-shirt,etc.). . I suggest that if you will book you should request for transportation because the hotel is in the center of station 2, its hard to find. Thank you Amigos and Island Star Express for the safe travel..
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Linh dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Best location & value for money”
1.Best location: in the center of Station 2, 30m (<1min) walk to D'talipapa market (souvenir,fresh seafood). 60m (2min) to the White beach, day & night activities 10 min walk to D'mall, & boat station to join tour & water activities But very quite (great for people who can't bear the nóies of night activities like me) !!!! Because it locates in small lane! 2. Great value for money 3. Clean enough for a budget stay. They clean the room every 2 days. But u can request to change towel, bed sheet everytime! 4. Very friendly staff & owner --> So at first we booked only 1 night, but after that, we extended 3 more nights!
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Heidi dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great budget hotel!”
The room was very comfortable and surprisingly big with a balcony. Staff was really nice and helpful and location was good with only a short walk to the beach. The only annoying thing was that the wifi wasn't always working.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
JOLIVER dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice and quite”
Very near to talilipa and the beach
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Sudhir dari Nepal
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Boracay”
Exellent
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2016
4,0
Elenita dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Disappointed 😐”
Before booking this place, i read some reviews that it's clean and great location but unfortunately when we came, it sucks. So hard to find the area and even our tour guide had a hard time finding the place. When we arrived, there's no one in the reception area and we wait a little time for her to arrive. Even my name is not in the guestlist hays.. When we entered the room, glad it's spacious. 3 queen size beds and perfectly fit for us. They gave us 3 towels and I ask for another 2 because we are 5. They are accomodating with every request and kind too. The only concern is hotel's untidy floor, dust under the beds and noisy sorroundings because someone's doing some repair works outside and it's not a soundproof room so we clearly hear the noise. There are several nice hotels outside that's why I regret to booked this place. Absolutely never comeback to this hotel again and never recommend it to my friends and relatives.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
mark dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very good location”
Just right beside d'talipapa. Foods are much more cheaper than the beach front shops.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Kirk dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Accessible”
Very close to everything!
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Hannah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Amigos”
Good for budget travellers.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
jayson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Value”
Value of money is great, very spacious
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
6,4
Bagus
Lovina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Okay rooms and service, bad location.”
We stayed there around early July 2016, just when the rainy season was about to begin. Somewhat near the beach, but far from the places where all the happenings (ganap) are. Was difficult to get to the beach and back to the resort because the only route going there was flooded. Had to pass through an obstacle course of connected benches to get past the puddles. Location is at the far end of station 2, probably near station 3. Rooms were decent and spacious for the price. Minimal facilities, but you could ask the front desk to borrow other things such as electric kettles, brooms, scissors, etc. They replaced our towels with fresh ones after the second night. Staff was kind enough to accommodate our needs and even arranged our transfer from Kalibo airport to Amigos and back. Bad wifi connection in our room. Had to stay near the door to get decent internet speed.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
6,0
jason dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice place to stay if you're in a budget”
If you want a cheap but very large room this the hotel you want! The staff and the room is satisfactory and nice. The problem in this hotel when it rains you will have a hard time going here because streets going here will be flooded.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Seng dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Close to the beach”
Close to the beach, souvenirs and night life. Minimal facilities and but good for solo travelers.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
5,6
Mobin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Rude staff, dark room with no lights but at a good location”
Location was the only good thing about this hotel, its right in the middle of white beach. Few minutes walk to the beach and d'talipapa is just next door (this hotel is at the end of station 2). Upon our arrival we were greeted by the staff, we have booked for family room of 6 but there were 7 of us, we were asked to pay for an extra money for the extra 1 perso which we dont have a problem for. However we were only given 3 towels! and when we asked for more, we have to argue over the fact there were 7 of us and only 3 towel which at the end they decided to add 3 more! the room was small, little space to move around and it was dark (only 1 light for the entire room). Will not go back to this place.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
ALEXANDER dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
clean hotel, decent value for money”
it was laboracay weekend and most hotels in station 1 and 2 are packed. if you dont mind walking for a 10-15 minutes to d'mall, this is a good value hotel. staff very are friendly, rooms are good, toilets are super clean. it's very near d'talipapa - near one of the popular foodie places and souvenir shops in boracay. not straightforward to find, but pls feel free to ask around for directions and they will easily point you to this hotel.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
6,0
Hung dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Average”
Value for money
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
6,0
Jovita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
it was ok.”
The place is not too far at the beach, very near to the talipapa market and souvenirs shop, but if your going to to d'mall its a big far, this place is almost end of station two. if you really love walking from end to end no problem. the room and ally is a bit narrow, no fire exit...the internet is a bit slow, they change the password without knowing us so we cant connect within 24hrs. the staff are good and accommodating, only thing is you have to request in front what you need. the whole stay was ok, not too noisy. bed is good comfort room is clean..all I can say is satisfied.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Natasya dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY, BIG ROOM, NEAR DTALIPAPA AND HALAL FOOD”
Very nice hotel and staff. We are booked a Deluxe Room but the gave us Family room with 3 queen bed. Just a few step to Dtalipapa market where you can find all the things here include HALAL FOOD. We are staying with 2 young kids, and find the halal food is very easy here. Just bought the fresh seafood at the wet market, and just infront of that you can see 1 restaurant with HALAL signboard that can cook for you.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Boracay 2016”
Nice place, sobrang lapit sa white beach and sa mga kainan. mabait din ang staff dahil binigyan kami ng discount for the room upgrade. nawalan ng water supply nung friday ng madaling araw, dahil daw sa water tank na nasira or nagka problema. sana nexttime meron naka standby na tao para maayos nila. hindi tuloy kami nakapag wash up and also yung nag coconstruct sa kabilang building, sana hanggang hapon lang sila, minsan kasi maski madaling araw mag nag mamartilyo pa rin. pero our whole stay is great. i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
4,0
Manfred dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
No power for most of the day”
The rooms are only cleaned every second day, Internet access was lousy, and on the last day there was a long power cut and the generator didn't work. The location is okay, but not great ... unless you want to shop at the central market. I wouldn't recommend the place
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
hsiu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
good”
地点方便
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Danilo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Affordable, convenient to all stores”
Very close to d'talipapa, 5 minutes walk to d' malls. Close to souvenirs store. Easy acces to all the night life.
Staff was excellent. Hotel is close to everything. Specially the beach. But the problem is really noisy because of the new hotel that will be open right next to amigos. And the wifi connection is slow in our room. Im on the 4th floor. But everything is great. Staff is excellent. Hope they make up the room every single day. To keep the guest happy and comfort. but i highly recommend this hotel to everyone safe, cheap, excellent staff and easy access to d'mall , d'talipapa , souvenir store, beach, bars, etc. thank you amigos for a wonderfull experience. Looking forward to stay here again. Gracias!😊
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
6,4
Bagus
Li dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Location good”
Recommended for budget traveller
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Heherson dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good Hotel”
●near in beach front ●near in D'Talipapa ●large room
Its was good & clean, the room is bigger than expected, with a refrigirator, tv, aircon, hot shower and safety box. I like it because it also has a window. Suggestion: The hotel staff must wear a name plate or ID so we can distinguish who are the guests and whos not. So we know who to talk to and address our concerns. I would like to suggest also the every day cleaning of room, changing linen, towel and refilling of tissue, shampoo & soap. I always wake up so early because of the ongoing renovation on the upper floor. I can hear the hammer smashing. It is a good place to stay in Boracay. Hope for more improvements Amigo!
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Reybe dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Sweet escape”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, affordable
Good location,(station 2) near talipapa, friendly staff, clean rooms but noisy during daytime due to the construction of new building infront. Overall its a good place to stay.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
itay dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location”
1 minute walking from the beach
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016
6,4
Bagus
oanh dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
reasonable hotel”
near beach and market
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
3,0
Sim dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Poor”
Bad
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
5,7
Isaac dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
not bad”
location, price,
air-con was a bit noisy. took a while to cool the room. Room was spacey, but toilet was small. The only bad thing about the place was that the water from the shower was VERY VERY VERY weak. Plus no warm water - but that was okay since the weather was hot
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Ben dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great stay ”
Staff were excellent, shower facilities were clean and the hotel is close to the beach
Brilliant.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
6,0
Jeff dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Amigo. ”
Location was great, the AC was cold, and everyone, when you could find them were very nice.
Everything was great with a few exceptions, the bathroom smelled awful!!! Super musty and we dreaded opening the door to go in there. Their is construction right outside the window and they worked from 7am til 11pm . The Internet was spotty. But.... The bed was comfy, the cable tv was nice. Location was good, and the air conditioning worked well
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
4,3
Lorna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Not satisfied”
near in talipapa
Not good, water is cold.. no heater. No safety vault. It's broken, you cannot put your important things. Maintenance not good also. No security, people may come and go to the room.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
5,3
JOSUE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
NOT MUCH AMIGO”
clean beds and sheets, nice bathroom and clean towels
It was a pleasant stay at this small 20 room place. It should be called the Amigos Inn given the few rooms it has. There is no food service to speak of and so one has the go each time for breakfast, lunch or dinner. The room we stayed in had no room phone. It took almost 30 minutes before the room could have a cool temperature. There is no one usually manning the front desk and so no one could be reached for any customer service that may be needed.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
winnie dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Nice hotel, Near Beach...”
Big Deluxe room, Clean, near Beach...
nice and big room, clean. Helpful staffs. Near to the Beach and Talipapa...
Diulas pada 24 November 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Ruby dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Very comfortable ”
Price, staff, room
Diulas pada 20 November 2015