Pesan Sekarang: Anahaw Studio Suites

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 161 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (161)Ulasan Booking.com (52)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 161 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,1
Fasilitas8,2
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,5
Layanan9,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
One - Bedroom Apartment
Apartemen Studio
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 131 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Cyril dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Clean, Value for money”
Pros. Clean With utensils Nice appliances
Diulas pada 07 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lukas dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great, quite, clean place close to the main beach”
I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was always helpful. If you want to relax off the hussle going on every day/night at the main beach, this is the right place. 70m from the beach. It is totally worth the money.
Diulas pada 01 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Marv dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Home away from home”
Pros: 1. Condo type hotel which has a kitchenette. Very useful. 2. Walking distance to white beach. You can walk to Station 1 for 15mins. D'mall is also just 10mins walking distance. Not a problem since walking on the beach side is super fun and relaxing. 3. Kind staff. She cleaned our room everyday and replaced our towels with new ones even without any request for it. 4. The room is quite cozy. Bed is big enough for us two, and the mattress is sof. The aircon was working well too. 5. Internet was super fast! I was not expecting this as we're used to hotel internet in the PH being super slow. So this is a major plus. 6. Water refilling station is 1minute away. There are also convenience stores and sari-sari stores nearby. Cons: 1. No bidet in the toilet area, no tabo also 2. Construction on going in the next building 3. Weird that a tour guide (brother of one staff) went straight to our unit! 2 times! Suggestion: 1. Add washing machine 2. Add double lock 3. Spatula and strainer
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Romeo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Perfect for tight budget. Close to beach.”
I booked here because of the positive reviews I've read about it. Also, i expected the owner Rochelle to acquaint us to make our stay in boracay better. In the absence of Rochelle, however, an attendant Jona has been very helpful. I will definitely book here again.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
YuJhen dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
The owner is very friendly and location is good.But they don't have cooperation activity plan, when I asked staff that whether there are some recommend activities, she called tourist,but i just wanted to know. The space is very large,clean and comfortable.They also have mini bar and kitchen,it's very convenient. The pity is that bathroom has a little bit bad smell.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Safia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Perfect place to stay!”
Its our first time to visit boracay celebrating our anniversary. The place is clean, facilities are complete, wifi is good and its just a few steps from the beach. The staff are very attentive with our needs. Ate Juvy cleans our room everyday. And the receptionist is friendly. I will always consider this as my home everytime we visit boracay! And lastly, thank you so much to the owner who prepared some flowers and balloons on our room. (we're very surprised). Indeed we never go wrong choosing this place. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Roberta dari Inggris
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Loved it here!! Definitely recommend!!”
We stayed here for 3 nights whilst in Boracay. The place itself is about a 30 second walk onto the beach. The staff were amazing here, so friendly and helpful and always around. Can not fault them! The room itself was probably the cleanest we've stayed in during the Philippines. The wifi was so fast and quick, TV had so many channels. They cleaned our room everyday. Shower and bathroom were brilliant. The only down point is that it is located just that little bit further along the beach, away from all the main restaurants and bars. It's a nice walk down but just takes that little bit longer to get to DMall. But we would definitely stay again. Thank you!!
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Cheng dari Singapura
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice Condotel Feeling”
This place actually is not obvious from the main road at beach Station 3 and it's tucked away in a narrow lane like a local slump area and has a small guarded entrance to the hotel. But once you step inside the unit, which I booked, has a private master bedroom and outside common dining and kitchen area. Immedicately I felt like I'm at home in my own private studio apartment. The host, Rochelle, is very friendly and she orientated us fully to the condotel upon our arrival and even showed us how to use the safe provided in the unit. The place looks clean and new and looks very well maintained and modern, with a full functional kitchen and gas cooker for those who loves cooking their own meals. The strong wifi signals in the room, and clear cable TV channels from a big flat screen LED TV in the bedroom, are a bonus during our stay. I stayed for 2 nights and I didn't really have any complaints and it's location is very good and it's very near the beach, local attractions and eateries at Station 3. But the place is still very quiet and peaceful at night and it's away from the crowds and noisy pubs usually encountered in Station 2. Also there's actually a cheap and good local kitchen just outside the hotel, where I could enjoy my daily Philippines breakfast and set meals for around php99-150 per pax. That's the reason I didnt feel the need to cook my own meals in the hotel kitchen. My only grouse is that the only toilet floor-trap is not draining well and is usually flooded when taking a shower. I've highlighted it to the host and she say it is due to the external drainage pipe problem and would have it fixed soon. Overall, I would still give a rating of 8/10 for this value for money accomodation and I would certainly return to stay in this hotel if I'm back at Boracay!
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
zhe dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
perfect!”
Everything is so perfect. The room is sweet and clean. The environment is quite and comfortable. I love Roshel so much,she is wonderful. Every time I have questions,she's always willing to tell me and help me. I would love to come back to this place again!
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Thai dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very pleasant stay”
The owner greeted us and welcomed us, it was very nice accommodating. It's really nice to stay
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Definitely coming back!”
Aside from the friendly owner and staff, the apartment is a few minutes away from the beach. Equipped with a kitchenette, you have the option to buy fresh food from the nearby wet market and cook meals. It was also a plus that they clean the unit everyday. Feels like a home away from home but with more time for relaxation and enjoying what Boracay offers. Real value for money.
Diulas pada 24 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
hafizul dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
All in One Place”
The staff at the receptionist not so friendly, i think they couldn't understand English. Overall, it's ok. The room was equipped with stove, rice cooker, pot and basic kitchenette. Very good since it's quite hard to find halal food in Boracay. Location is near the beach, around 2 min walk. Across the road there is grocery store. I stayed here for 2 nights and other night at other hotel, regret it because this place is perfect for Boracay. Can cook, near the beach, near the & Eleven. It's the perfect place.
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Noam dari Israel
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
good”
good
Diulas pada 07 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Pekka dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
peacefull place”
The room was nice and had cooking possibility which was nice. My room was at Street side, but it was quiet during nights and even days so it was easy to rest there. The staff were nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mengyu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Clean room and very friendly housekeeper girl. A full set of cooking facilities, nice for long stay. The building is under construction these days but actually not noisy at all in the room. 性价比高,推荐!
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Danny dari Malaysia
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Value for money for budget traveller”
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness is acceptable. Quite heavy traffic by the roadside and Is a walk up hotel...thus better stay low floors if not convenient to climb up stairs but be ready for the noise of traffic is staying near roadside.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Beatrice dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
AWESOME STAY”
The room is just perfect. I could live there forever. I especially loved the big side windows and the balcony. The wifi is also fast. There's water heater. The kitchenette has complete utensils. They also change your sheets and clean the room daily. It's a short walk to the beach where all activities are accessible. When I come back to Boracay, I would definitely book a room here again. Thanks to the very caring owner and staff!
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
YIN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
good ”
a bit far from S2, but consider the excellent service, fair price and large space, it is worth booking again
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Siew dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Highly Recommended ”
Excellent hospitality, room conditions are above expectations. cozy room for pleasant and comfortable stays. kitchen is well equipped and fully functional. suitable for travelers looking for less crowded location like station 3. Thumbs up and no regret, should have booked the entire trip of 7 nights with this room.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Nathaniel dari Malaysia
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Home away from home”
Value for money, kitchenette is a plus
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
RICARDO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Very good location, value for money”
Few steps to the beach, not too crowded part, plenty of restaurants and stores around. Clean and well secured
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
RICARDO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Condo-like living in Boracay”
It is not a hotel but a condominium owned by a super nice lady. Having a kitchenette is a big plus, specially if the family is dead tired and would want to have a home cooked breakfast or dinner. We were a family of 5 and took 2 units for a price almost equal to 1 hotel room. Two units give you the luxury of having 2 toilet and bath, 2 kitchenette, 2 small dining areas and 2 TVs! The place is being kept by helpful clean ladies and there is a night guard for security. While there are constructions left and right of the building, it will not bother so much since you are out in the beach (just few steps) most of the time.
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Marlon dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Very good stay for a budget hotel”
Exceeded expectation, friendly owner and staff, highly recommended for budget conscious traveller, and had a pleasant experience during my stay.
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
reina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Stayed for 4 Nights”
Roshel and her husband were very responsive as I communicated with them from time to time weeks before our travel. Me and my friend stayed at their #4 studio unit, the best part of the place was the very good AC in the bedroom, and of course the full kitchen.. u only need to walk 2 minutes to the beach..
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Hui-Wen dari Taiwan
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice experience ”
All rooms have a small kitchen. And the room is very comfortable!
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Hui-Wen dari Taiwan
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Very nice experience ”
All the rooms have a small kitchen. And the room is really comfortable!
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Yan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
everything is perfect. ”
The location is good and quiet .24 hours security. The most important is room is very clean.i like the small kitchen because when I visit boracay is raining season .At least I can cook something
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016
5,6
ABDULGHANI dari Kanada
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Could not sleep”
The bed mattress is extremely soft that for 3 night i could not sleep more than few hours only wake up to a lower back pain. The unit lacks tables counters and mony other things like the washroom has no place to store your cosmotics other than a very small shelf. No felt comfortable or at home it is like being on the run camping. Not worth it.
Diulas pada 24 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Glenn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Best value for those who cook”
Space wise, the suite bedroom outstands the pricey standard rooms. Also, it is equipped with the necessary appliances. The best part is that you can cook your own food. It is situated nearby supermarket and talipapa for your needs and cravings. To sum it up, It's like home away from home.
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Seow dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice!!”
Really cosy place and quite but accessible to white beach and food all around. Attended Sunday Church service near the premise : ) Blessings
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Karthigeyan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Clean, comfortable, great location”
Stayed for 4 nights and had a great stay here. the units are only walking distance to the beach which is great. Most of the beach activities are located at this area making Anahaw quite centrally located. The hostess is friendly and offered some tips on where to eat and the activities that is recommended. WIFI is reliable and speed is exceptionally good compared to some review that were written. Very clean and condition is like new. Recommended to solo, couple or family travelling on budget.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Noelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
The best”
Best location if you want to cook for yourselves. The owner is very polite and accomodating. Had a great stay, will definitely comeback.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Per dari Swedia
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Avoid until construction next door is finalized”
There is a construction next door making noise from early morning. Choose another option until it is ready, most likely it will take a year from now...
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Steven dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice place, friendly staff”
Good location which 2 minute walk to white beach and station 3 boat station. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a small kitchen and oven for you to cook yourself. The only problem is the TV cannot work.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Conrad dari Filipina
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great stay! ”
Totally worth to stay here. The only problem is the AC, should be more powerful to not to use the electric fan.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mei-Yin dari Taiwan
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Worth value for money”
Clean, friendly staff, iSpa and Mario diving are just across the road, Andok's chicken on the main road, very convenient place. The room is just like pics showed, the room is on the 2nd floor, no lift but the staff is pleased to offer help (20 peso tips of course). Not much to complain about :) No generator at the hotel, it was black out on the first day of arrival on the whole island, luckily electricity recovered by8PM. Wifi is not very stable so ensure to get SIM card for network access is recommended.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent clean friendly stuff”
Very clean n nice place, few minutes walk to the beach. Very friendly n helpful stuffs. Value for money too!
Diulas pada 11 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
minjeong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Totally Great Except the Location!”
The price was quite cheap but the quality of this hotel is totally great ! RECOMMEND but it is located at station 3 so a little bit far from the central of boracay
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Huang dari Singapura
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great Stay at Station 3 for Couple on A Budget”
- Arrived late in the evening and checked in within 5 mins. - The room is new and toilet very clean. - 24 hours security with guard patrolling around at night. Generally, my wife and I felt very safe in boracay. - 2 mins walk to beach and activities. - 10 meters away to popular local cafe for a quick cheap meal and drink. - 15 mins walk to station 2 to our favourite Eclipse Dive Center. - 8 mins walk to Sand hotel for Sunny Side cafe (burgers & pancakes) and massage at usd $10 for 60 mins. - Can go to many places for a short tricycle ride for two pax for usd $1.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016
5,7
Kevin dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice room”
Room location good cleaner
Good but move TV and sort big ant problem
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Nur dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Amazing stay..”
The kitchenette, the location, and the staff.
I enjoyed my last few days of stay at Anahaw Studio. The staff were friendly and the location is near the beach. The budget mart is around the corner if you want to get your supplies and there's pockets of shops around. Easy to go around once you get the hang of it.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Junaidah dari Singapura
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Friendly host, ”
friendly, good location and relatively big
Firstly, the host, Roshel, was very helpful in addressing our concerns regarding the bad weather condition prior to our stay. We had a nice chat on the first night we arrived as Roshel came up to our room to say Hello. The room is relatively big with a living room and a balcony to dry our clothes. Although there is already an air conditioner in the room, a standing fan is also provided. It is conveniently located just about 5 minutes from the beach at Station 3. We are very pleased with the location as there are many water sports companies stationed there as well.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
6,3
Bagus
Grace dari Malaysia
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Reasonable price for the room.”
Station 3,
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
CHONG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Comfortable stay for the price you pay”
clean, good location, good for value
overall had a very good experience staying at the studio unit, very clean, friendly staffs, good location. However, the wifi wasn't very well connected due to the location, and the apartment doesn't have their own power generator, thus we experienced power down for a few hours first day of our stay.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Fahmi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Complete Studio”
Kitchenette, Location, Price
Our stay at Anahaw Studio was a splendid and really enjoyable one. It is quiet at night compared to station 2, very near to the white beach (2 mins walk), (beach at station 3 is the island hopping and helmet diving starting point). Near to old talipapa (5 mins walk), which offers cheaper fresh seafood price, wet market and some souvenir shop nearby. Also near is budget mart a small chain of grocery stores which has all you need (this budget mart branch is less crowded and has more choices of products than branch at station 2). Location is really great, and not so far to other stations, just walk along the white beach you will reach station 2 around 10-15 mins and 20 mins to station 3, but really you dont feel it as the white beach is busy with activities. Anahaw Studio has full set of cooking utensils, rice cooker and kitchen which really helps for those who wants to cook themselves (this saves a lot as the food price at boracay is really expensive). Our host (Roshel), is really helpful and friendly which make us feels like home in Anahaw. Room is nice, exactly the same as shown in photos. I would highly recommend others to stay here.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Asish dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great location and friendly helpful staff”
Location, staff, services
The place was only 1-2 minutes walk to the beach front. The room was very clean and spacious for a person. TV was awkward placed so could only be watched while in bed but had a good selection of channels. The air condition was very good and was quiet. The staff Roshel and Freya were very friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Germaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
A home away from home”
new building, clean rooms, few minutes walk to the beach
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights in September 2015. The hotel itself is newly built so the suites are clean, spacious and furnished. It's like staying in a condo unit. The hotel doesn't have a cafe/restaurant but since the suites are furnished, you can buy from the market and cook your own food. This is a con if you are too tired to cook or want to have food delivered in your room, however there are a lot of restaurants around the place. The location is in station 3 and a short walk from the beach, however, during our stay, we had to walk towards station 2 beach if we would like to swim as the beach on station 3 are used for loading/unloading of boats for water sports activities. The staff are friendly and accommodating, however, most of the time there is no one in the front desk but it was good that there was a security officer at night. Overall, our stay at this hotel was excellent.
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Sean dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great stay”
Location, Aircon, Monitored entrance
Anahaw is in an ideal location, just a minute or two walk to Station 3 beach. The room is spacious and having a small kitchen is nice, though we only used it once to boil water. The air conditioning worked great and is very quiet in the room. There is always someone sitting at the entrance to the suites keeping an eye out on those that come and go which gives a nice extra feeling of security. Noise levels were good, we never had to use earplugs.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Inggris
Pasangan
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
very comfortable studio suite”
Comfortable bed, kitchenette, friendly staff
We stayed at Anahaw studio for 4 nights and loved our stay. It is only a 1 minute walk to the beach i Station 3, the beach here is filled with boats so not suitable for swimming but it is not a long walk down the beach to somewhere you can swim. There are also mnay dive shops and good restaurants, nothing is very far away. The room is spotlessly clean, with a full kitchenette with everything you need to many food. They also have a fully stocked mini bar fridge and snacks in the room like noodle soup and crisp, very nice touch! And they keep the ice cube trays in the freezer full, so thoughtful. The owner is very sweet and introduced herself when we checked in, the room gets cleaned everyday, and the air conditionner must be brand new because it is so powerful!! It was very hot and sticky outside, but very cool inside. We were on the second floor, the balcony literally has no view, the back of an ugly building, but good for smokers. And the wifi works really well. The only downside is that they do not offer extra pillows, but maybe they would if I asked the owner. Highly recommend and would stay again.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Nina dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
One - Bedroom Apartment
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Solo”
Accommodating Staff. Room Amenities. Location.
Cozy. The owner is very accommodating along with the staff, they helped me a lot as I'm travelling on my own for the first time. Very secure as they have 24hrs security. Good place to stay if you're considering your budget, they have complete kitchen to use. They don't have a restaurant, but the room offer some snacks and drinks. Definitely coming back.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015