Pesan Sekarang: Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc.

Bagus
Berdasarkan 35 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (35)
6,0
Bagus
Berdasarkan 35 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,8
Fasilitas6,0
Lokasi6,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,4
Layanan6,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe dengan AC
Executive AC
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 34 komentar tamu
5,3
Joyline dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Not bad for a place to sleep ”
Pool is nice but never had the chance to swim
When I arrived in Sydney Hotel, they just checked my hotel voucher, took my ID and lead me to the room. There is no more information provided for my and the hotel itself. In the room, well it's not bad to have a decent sleep, toiletries are provided except for the room flip flops. Never had a chance to swim on my last Day of stay because the reception just informed me that cutoff is 12pm which I just arrived from my site seeing good thing about it is they gave me enough time to pack my things up, so it's fair enough. Well, a nothing nice thing is their hotel shuttle which I'm able to go near places safely with a service The food and room are quite expensive as I consider it but Thankful that the wifi works properly. Those are my experiencse in Sydney in Sky and not bad coz it was not aligned to those clubs onstage the vicinity.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2012
4,7
john dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Worn a Bit, but Great Staff and Service ”
Friendliness of Staff
A bit overpriced for what was offered in an older hotel in need of rehab. The food wasn't very good. The swimming pool was lap size and perfect for exercise. The rooms were missing light bulbs (to save electricity probably), so night reading before bed was impossible. That was a big minus for me. I would not stay there again in spite of outstanding staff and service.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
MARCELLO dari Italia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
lovely hotel”
location
i like a lot this hotel forn the excellent location very close to sm mall and airport and also steps away from angeles night district. the staff are very very kind and gentles..i appreciated so much to be picked up from clark airport for free..thats a great service..thank you..the room is nice and also there are a good korean restaurant, a nice swimming pool, spa, etc.etc..price is affordable
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2012
3,7
Viggo dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Elendig ubrukelig rom uten vindu.....”
Nice pool....bad kitchen,
A Korean partyplace with screeming meny and no internett for a week while I were told everyday"Tomorrow the repairman will come"
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Decent Hotel with great staff”
price, location
I'm trying different hotel when I travel to Angeles (every other weekend) Sydney in the sky is on the 'will go back" list.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
james dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
good swimming pool”
pick up and drop off 24 hours service
Friendly Hotel with Nice Value It is a pleasant hotel to stay for reasonable price. It was more than what I expected. Freindly staff & service. Free pick up and drop off 24 hours, Huge & Nice Swimming Pool, Wifi, Well Maintained Rooms. It's nice value for your money if you are looking for a hotel to stay for vacation. I will definately return to this hotel if I go to Angeles again with my friends.
Diulas pada 17 April 2012
5,7
yasushi dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
韓国人では、ありません。”
何もないです。
おおよそホテルの設備面は、古いなりに満足でした。 しかしながら 常に韓国人扱の接客でした。 ルームクリーニングを頼んだにも係わらず 2日間も実施して頂けなかった。 兎に角 韓国人の韓国人のためのホテルです。 日本人の僕は、きつかったです。
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2014
5,7
YUJI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
スタッフが親切”
スタッフが親切、部屋は清掃が行き届いている、メインロードから少し入った所にあるので、車の音はうるさくなかった
特に可もなく不可もなくと言ったところです。 ただ、韓国人のマネージャーがいるので、宿泊客は韓国人が多いのが、ちょっと問題かな? あと、プールサイドの部屋は良さそうでした。
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2013
8,8
Luar biasa
SUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive AC
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan November 2017
친절한 스태프와 편안한 분위기가 좋은 호텔”
주위에 낮바들이나 한국인 타운이 가까워서 좋았고 수영장이 한가운데 있어서 편안하게 즐기기 괜찮네요. 한국음식이 룸서비스로 가능해서 굳이 나갈 필요도 없습니다,
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
4,4
soon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
가격대비 추천”
평가그데로임. 돈이 많으면 더 좋은곳 추천.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
2,0
Wanki dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
말그대로 옛날 역전에있는 여인숙수준”
이건 돈주고 자는이유를 못느낌 조식도 북어국에 무만있음
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
3,0
SANG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
그저그럼”
별로
그저그럼
Diulas pada 05 September 2015
5,3
JAE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
???!!!!”
위치
낡은 시설
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015
6,7
Bagus
UNKI dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
그냥 보통 지낼만한 곳입니다.”
찾기쉬움. 주변엔 업소들. 모텔같은호텔
그냥 수영장을 가진 모텔이라고 생각하시면됩니다. 솔직히 하룻만 지냈는데.. 직원들은 친절했지만 다른 방에 머무는 한국인들이 너무도 시끄러워서 자다가도 여러번깼었습니다. 근처에 바에서 여자 사다가 놀기 좋은곳입니다.
Diulas pada 21 April 2013