Pesan Sekarang: Anthurium Inn

Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 248 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
5,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (248)Ulasan Booking.com (85)
5,9
Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 248 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,6
Fasilitas4,1
Lokasi5,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,4
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Русский
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Kipas Angin
Standard dengan AC
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 201 komentar tamu
2,8
Precious dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Quite Awful Experience”
The location is really bad. We thought it was near the airport...Well, technically it is...at the BACK of the airport! The cab driver and the locals didn't even know where it was. The room had an unpleasant smell. The bed was uncomfortable and the airconditioning was so noisy, we couldn't sleep! The stairs are not suitable for the elderly. I'm sorry but, I cannot recommend this place to anyone :(
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2017
2,8
Wioletta dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Poor service”
Very very Small room
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Virginie dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good place closed airport ”
Good place if you need to go to the airport , only 15 min by taxi (early in the morning ) , very nice people at the reception. You can eat very cheap in the neighborhood.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
4,4
Lucy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice staff and ok wifi but terrible location”
The location is close to the airport technically, but the wrong side. We had trouble getting a taxi there due to the area it is located and it was very difficult to get away in the morning, we ended up taking a trike to another town in order to flag down a taxi. The room they gave us was not clean so we changed to another one, which had been made but was covered in ants. The staff were helpful when asked, but despite the relatively cheap price, i would never stay here again.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
2,8
Jonacel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
no not worth the money even its cheap”
the cr is obviously old and dirty. The other towel that was given was still wet! we booked for airconditioned room and the guy brought us to a fan room we showed our booking and he transferred us to a airconditoned room. the place is really not comfortable to sleep on.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2017
4,8
Shiela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Location”
Location is kinda far from airport
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
omar dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Ok”
Room had mold smell to it. Staff nice. Tv wasn't working
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Graham dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Airport hotel”
Everything good apart from taxi + motorcycle could nt find . So 3 hrs walking + lot of luck at 1am then up at 4 . But place good + staff great + helpful
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Giovanni dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good service especially the main guy. Value for money place ”
Accommodatng service. Filled all requests well. Good price and service. Room is just simple. For non luxurious traveller
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mayara dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
helpful staff ”
the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, just the aircon and the fan made too much noise, so it was not possible to sleep with it on. The place is not so close to the airport and there is just a small food court nearby to eat, it is not a touristic area, just local people there. We stayed just one night before our flight, so it was ok.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
4,0
Annie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Near the airport.”
The place is creepy. Totally creepy. I haven't seen any lady staff. Very uncomfortable place even for a short stay. I will NEVER recommend this place.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jakub dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
ok”
For one night near airport (max 20 minut by taxi in heavy traffic) ideal accomodation. Very nice roof view. Rooms are very simple, but clean. Good choice for budget travelers. Shops and 7/11 five minutes by walk.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
4,4
Maricris dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Not closer to airport”
Not closer to airport
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
4,0
ernie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
vacation”
no additional comment
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
3,6
Angela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
the room was smelly.”
awful smell
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
carina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great budget accomodation ”
The staff are super friendly and kind beyond your usual cheapie hotel standards
Diulas pada 22 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Rona dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Not good for solo traveler.”
A place good only to crash to a night. Period.
Diulas pada 13 November 2016
6,0
JEFFREY dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good”
Nice
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
2,0
Anthony dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Failed”
Not good for family getaway
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
rolan dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Anthurium Inn Big Surprise”
The best place to stay before the flight out or opposite, if you arrive late. Only 15 min away from the airport. Super friendly staff, best price in town, clean and safe. Incredible view from the roof top. Very cheap beer, tasty food.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
4,0
Jocelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
location is hard to find”
the location is hard to find. the room is not so clean. but the staff is accomodating
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Lilibeth dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Recommendable, the a little bit hard to find as Its not popular , but it's handy to the airport ”
The place is nice, just not poplar to some taxi driver as it's not a known accommodation. But the staff are quiet helpful, the place is clean and close to the airport. It's worth the money I paid for.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
5,2
Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
What you pay is what you get lol”
It's equivalent to a pension house or shag shack. Beware the roaches
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
jim dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
bed sheets were dirty”
rooms were good for the money only complaitn was dirty bed sheets#
Diulas pada 30 September 2016
4,4
Maricel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Rubbish”
I really disappointed with the place its dirty and A/C doesnt work properly, the room is very small , the toilet is dirty , this place only is for short houra stay like only people who wants to check in for couple of hours at the end the next day i did check out because i wasny happy with the place..rubbish..
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
sebastiao dari Portugal
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Amazing staff!!!!”
Never been received so well in all southeast asia
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
Mylene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Fair Enough”
Good value for money, nice staff.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016
2,0
Angeline dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Bad service”
Dirty, sinky, not accessible to transportation, i dont feel safe, how i wish i didnt get this for my stay in Cebu, totally disgusting
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016
6,4
Bagus
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good”
Good. Near airport but far from city. Took 1 tricycle and 2 jeepneys to reach cebu city
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
5,2
Joanna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Tskkk”
Cute and clean room, but surrounding community seems risky
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
3,2
Cristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Motel.”
It's safe to say that this is a motel. I called them to say that I'll be arriving in the afternoon and was assured that the room is ready bec I already booked it. But I got there around 5pm because it's very hard to find and was still made to wait a bit longer to check if the room is ready. When one of the boy staff came to lead us to our room, he smelled like he's been out in the sun for the whole day. It made my head hurt. Once I was inside the room, that's when he sprayed the room with room fragrance. Imagine how suffocating that feels in that room that smelled like someone just got out for a quickie. The bathroom doesn't have a door and the shower head is just left on the sink. When night time came, I can't find any store nearby. The only thing that's good about this place is that if you want to go to the airport, they have a van that you can rent one way for 120 pesos.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
6,4
Bagus
Czarina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Quick Stop”
For a quick and good night sleep, this one is worth the price.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
5,2
Lukasz dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very basic ”
Very basic and clean
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Mae dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
ok but...”
if you're on a budget, anthurium inn offers good value for money for a solo traveler like me. however, the location really threw me off course since it was way too far from the airport or the mall and taxis were quite rare. i had to commute via pedicab and jeepney just to get to the nearest taxi line. service was really good though, with very friendly and accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
4,8
Steven dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Not clean at all. ”
There was still chicken bones under the bed need i say more!!!
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
6,0
Josefine dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good place for one night, close to airport. ”
The owner is really nice. They have little kittys and hes caring well for them. He gives them fish and treat them like his kids, really cute. I had a migrane and he gave us some ice to stop the pain. The rooms are super bacis, bad smell and many mosquitos. The bathroom has no ceiling. So if one person uses the bathroom and the other stays in bed, you can hear and smell everything what happened inside the tiolet. Anyway for one night its ok. People are really friendly.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
6,8
Bagus
Leomer dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Lay over in cebu”
It is a basic hotel. They did have everything you need to sleep the night before your flight. The bathroom is tiny but it is with water heater. The staff is more than accommodating. From helping with the luggage to getting a cab the next day.
Diulas pada 23 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Izidor dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
ok to spend a night before your fiight”
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...
Diulas pada 10 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jakub dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Ok”
Budget accomodation, so be prepare for easy rooms. But room was clean, wifi was good and guys has a very nice sitting place on a roof with amazing view. 20 minutes to airport with taxi and there is no heavy traffic from this side of Cebu.
Diulas pada 02 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Gilbert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Value for money ”
We had to stay somewhere after our late night flight before heading to Bantayan Island the next day. It's good if you're looking for somewhere for an overnight lodging.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Nikol dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
okay”
close to the airport
works for few hours before your flight.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2016
6,8
Bagus
Marieke dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Perfect airport location”
The hotel is in a weird place on mactan island, but it's perfect when you have an early flight. Unfortunately, something went wrong for the hotel in arranging a taxi to the airport for us - no taxi showed up. This gave us some stress in making it to our flight on time. However, they solved it by bringing us themselves with their van. Bathroom is tiny but clean. Small terrace downstairs and on the roof gives some atmosphere.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ivan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good ”
Good
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
5,0
Dinah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Its a Motel”
The staff is nice
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Konstantin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good place to stay for the night”
Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
Diulas pada 04 November 2015
4,7
richard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
cheap hotel for short stays”
cheap hotel near airport
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015
4,7
giulia dari Italia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Not really nice”
The stuff, the rooftop are really good
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Diulas pada 25 September 2015
5,3
howard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Arthurian inn ”
Got me taxi to airport
Very basic place
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
5,3
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Hotel or Motel?”
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
madalina dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night”
The location, the staff and the Internet
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015