Pesan Sekarang: Antulang Beach Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 266 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (266)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 266 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi6,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Superior
Cabana
Kamar Cliffhanger
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 221 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Tessa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
This place is beautiful. ”
The private pool villa is beautiful and clean. The ocean view from the villa is simply breathtaking. The beach is so inviting. The food was good and the manager was lenient with the free breakfast time. Thanks for that. The service is quick and staff were attentive to your needs. There’s just one thing that they could improve, to have strong water pressure in the shower area and jacuzzi. Just don’t leave left-over food on the table by the pool to avoid attracting vermin onto the area. All in all, I had a great time at the resort. If you want to get away from the city to destress and have some peace and quiet, then this is the place for you. I’d recommend this resort to anyone.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
4,8
Tabatha dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cukup”
The property is in complete disrepair. The views and the pool are the only good thing about the property. As far as rooms go... not worth the money... and no hot water at all in the room and what water does come out smells like you are bathing in sulfer.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
5,6
ALBEN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
NOT WORTH THE TRAVEL!”
Too far from the main road and too expensive for an old resort...not worth it with the high prices...don't bother!
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeffty dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent”
For relaxation and wellness. Antulang's staff is very good and attentive.
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Blessy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
The facilities were not maintained especially the pool and the walk way going to the beach area. The water in the bathroom doesn't smell good but the room is clean. The breakfast is really delicious and the staff were very accommodating. A pocket wifi was also provided during our stay. The area especially the restaurants were very romantic.It's really good for couples on a romantic getaway. It is kinda hard to reach via public transpo. You have to ride a habal-habal (motorcycle) from the junction. It is better to contact them ahead of time to arrange pickup from the city.
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Janeth dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Superb staff”
Very Flexible. Restraurant staff was so nice especally Joane and the food is delicious.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Felix dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Away from the maddening crowd”
Need more notices for safety
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
June dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Cliffhanger
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sleeping with the sound of the waves”
We loved the sound of the waves all through the night. Not much beachfront as the resort is located on a cliff but the views are fantastic. We took a sunset cruise on a big yacht and got the best sunset pictures.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
You can request to pick you up from the Pier (instead from the airport). Generous serving size. Good food. Staff are very accommodating. Prepare cash just in case their card machine is not working. It seems that they were not able to maintain the property but acceptable. As described in their profile, this is quite far from Dumaguete City. But if you like to be 'isolated', this can be a good option.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Perfect for realaxing”
Very nice room with personal pool great view and whirlpool. Breakfast is ok only the coffee not. All in one I will go there again.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2017
6,0
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The resort is isolated and far away from everything. Had a private pool room. The pool was dirty with dead bugs and debris. Had to repeatedly request for the pool to be cleaned. Hit or miss internet. Marginal food at resort with no other options.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aldin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Best place to stay for business travellers”
Perfect for business and pleasure. Isolated and relax place for you and your business partners.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aldin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Cliffhanger
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great experience for my group of 8”
My group enjoyed our stay at Cliffhanger rooms. Great sea view.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Lars dari Jerman
Pasangan
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice pool, nice and calm music, perfect house reef, good food, expensive diving, massage average”
Snorceling the house reef is great
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Megu dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Superb experience”
The infinity pool is absolutely nice, it's heated and we all loved it. The seaview room is also near and our favorite is the outdoor tub. The food is also good although they do not have fruit shakes available. The staff are all friendly. We didn't enjoy the beach though, it was rocky plus we saw a seasnake but the resort is an ultimate beauty. We will definitely rebook! Thank you, Antulang!
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
4,8
william dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
This place is a long way from the rest of the world. If you want to go anywhere they charge 1,400p each way and you have no choice but to use their transportation. They charge for everything and the food, while good, is much more expensive then the room charge. But one of my biggest disappointments is that they pay their staff, whom are generally good at what they do, only one-third the minimum wage for the country. They work 14 hour days for only 120p or about $2.44 US per day...less then 18 cents per hour. I will no longer go to places that take advantage of the people like this place.
Diulas pada 27 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Dorothy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
had a magnificent stay”
:)
Diulas pada 15 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Victoria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Fantastic”
Very peaceful and very nice place!
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
2,8
Emily dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Terrible!!!”
We ended our 5 week trip here and it was the biggest regret of the whole holiday. It is in the middle of no where, the facilities aren't good, it looks as though a tornado has gone through the place and they just never decided to clean it up. We booked a diving trip with them 2 days in advance and on the day of the diving they told us they were unable to book it and had been too busy attending to other guests to even tell us that the diving trip was unable to happen. If we had of known this we could have booked with another company.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
6,0
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Everything is okay except Food! We have to diri to dumaguete for one hr just to have lunch. ”
Beautiful property but not maintained at all! Food is really bad.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
No comment”
No comment
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Aldin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Cliffhanger
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Great Value for Group Stay”
The place is very good for relaxing and isolation from busy streets and city cars. The staff here are very accommodating and friendly. I've brought several groups here already. From the visiting Korean groups of clavem.org, members of upskilldesign.com, divify.me, wpman.me and buysupplies.ph. Hopefully, I can also bring my group from negroschronicle.com. :)
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
NICE LOCATION”
Nice location ,a bit dated beautiful ocean views
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
problems with roads”
Road to facility is under construction and during rains not passable by car we almost broke suspension on Toyota Corolla
Diulas pada 08 November 2016
5,6
Joy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Cliffhanger
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Relaxing”
Place is great. Sadly the food is not. A lot of improvement is needed with the food.
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
SUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great!!”
Great!!
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
julie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
great place”
the only down side of this place is its so far away. good size of rooms. big pool. good scenery. but a little pricy on the food and transfer. but given a chance i would still come back here to try their pool villas. :)
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
4,4
kwangyeong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Cabana
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
expensive accomodation, dirty pools. only good thing is beach trail.”
initial dream of owner is perished
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2016
4,4
Jasper dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Ok”
for budget trip this is ok.
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Rachel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cabana
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
nice and relaxing”
ideal for couples who likes to relax in a secluded place...food is very very pricey for budget travelers..the staff are very nice to us. free bfast is super worth it happy tummy. the water in the shower,swimming pool and lavatory is saltwater so expect to smell like a fish all the time heheeh, but they gave us free bottled water every day and fresh towels..super thank u..
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Augustine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Great”
A great place for family or group of friends. The staff were nice. The only downside for me is that the water in the faucet were salty..
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
MA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
had a great time”
Thank you Antulang for the room upgrade to Cliffhanger. hope the roads to the resort are all cemented the next time we visit you. Had a great time as we have the resort to ourselves.
Diulas pada 08 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Tim dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Cliffhanger
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great couples retreat.”
If you like what they have to offer, then you won't be disappointed but you have to go to town for anything and its a long drive.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
2,0
Nerissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Cliffhanger
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
STAY AWAY. RIPPED OFF. FOOD POISON. AWFUL LOCATION.”
- BEWARE : please see the details of your bill once you checked out. They will try to charge you ridiculous extra charges. - Rude and dishonest staff . - ripped off... We paid for extra person with free breakfast, in the end. They charged us with the supposed to be " free " - We felt sick after eating breakfast. Bacon taste like FISH. They probably recycled the cooking oil used. - There's a HAIR on my sunny side up egg. - beware of garlic rice.. It will make you feel sick right after eating it. I don't know what they put in that rice. - powdered unhealthy drink comes with an awful breakfast - BEWARE ORDERING ANY ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES. Totally RIPPED OFF. Alcohol is watered down and just taste FLAT. Specially their margaritas or lychee drink. All poorly done ! - Ripped off TOURS. and even if you insist. THERES NONE AVAILABLE. During our visit, we only have the resort to ourselves, now I am not surprised why. And when we asked for snorkeling and kayaking, or any types of small activity. They will tell you ITS NOT AVAILABLE. But they will offer you the most expensive activities which 15,000 for boat ride, and 5,000 for the other tour. - ridiculous AIRPORT TRANSFERS 2,700 ??? - you would rather rent a car for 2,000 a day at Dumaguete city. Because this antulang place is like 2 hours away from the city. And the road to this place is NOT GOOD AT ALL. - Room is pretty basic. You have to phoned them all the time for your needs. They provide nothing. Just a room to stay.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
4,0
Niklas dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Needs improvement”
We booked at the resort for 2 nights. We were disgusted to find hair in the corned beef breakfast the first day and steel wool in our fish on the second. The cook did not even come out to make an apology. The management did not even help out much in addressing our concerns. Be very wary of suprise charges upon checking-out, This is the first time I have encountered being charged an extra 10% service charge for our ROOM. The front desk explains that it was for the cleaning of the rooms after it is used. They even charge you extra for serving pancake syrup.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
6,0
charlyn dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Antulang July 2016”
The view is stunning! But the road going to the resort is bad!! It's rocky and less pavement. The place needs an update but the room is acceptable to good.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Ann dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Kudos”
Thank you Antulang for a wonderful experience. Your place is excellent. The pool water was warm. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. We were so lucky we were the only people in the resort. The rooms were clean. Individual pocket Wi-Fi for each room. The food was great. They come in big servings. Our trip to tambobo was the most exciting. Three hours of sea cruising, kayaking and snorkeling. Thanks to our captain and his crew for a very enjoyable yacht ride. I greatly recommend the place. Kudos to Antulang!! More power.....
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Was great once, but not now!”
Anatulang Siaton Negros – 1 hour Southwest of Dumaguete, best to get transport from the resort- (1,250 Pesos each way). very remote, no food or drink allowed in, but there is not much outside to get anything. You are 8 KM off the main highway, you are kind of stuck here. Older resort on Agoda promised a dive shop, but it has been closed down for a while – nice infinity pool, offer horse back riding, but no real surface for the horse to comfortably gallop. The meals were just ok, breakfast buffet or ala cart was very basic. The first dinner the chips and salsa included sun chips, We feel sad because it is a fantastic setting, with a great view, this should be a great venue. We were told they recently changed managers, but do not know. A very large facility, well planned out. Other visitors who came often, told us it was much better years ago. French Fries to go with the 2 inch diameter burger (the bun was bigger-where’s the beef? Thought came to mind). For one meal we ordered chicken stuffed with cheese and Spinach, it was very dry and no spinach to be seen. They do not know that starters on their menu are served prior to the main dishes, not with the main dishes. So you sit for 30+ minutes with nothing to eat. You "might" have your drinks. Game room was present with a good billiards table, but the cues were worn out and unusable. It seems like this resort needs some tender loving care with basic maintenance. The cottages have a basic outdoor spa that takes about one hour to fill. The pool is nice and lots of different places to view the water. We booked 2 nights and was hoping to dive Apo Island. They no longer have a dive shop, but for twice the going rate, they can get a Dive Master from Dumagete to drive one hour to get here. (Twice what the neighbouring resort charges). but we Went to another resort to see the sunset and we wished that we stayed there instead. Seating around the pool is hard wooden chairs or plastic lounge chairs, neither hav
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Jessamine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Cliffhanger
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Summer family outing.”
We had fun!
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great Place”
Very nice, clean, secluded and peaceful location. We were travelling with two young children and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great views of the ocean and clean rooms. We will certainly be returning.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
My trip to Antulang”
The place is awesomely beautiful and well maintained. The disappointing parts are the remoteness, the water system is salt water, and the odd room layout.
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Chris dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Gr8 pool!”
Don't trust the front desk staff
Diulas pada 05 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
CARLOS dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Weekend Trip”
The staff were friendly and efficient, stay was relaxing, room was good value
Booked Antulang since my credit card emailed me and it was part of the promotion. We stayed at the seaview room. We had a better expectation of the resort based on the pictures. It needs some renovation to keep up with other resorts. The staff were friendly and efficient and made our stay more comfortable.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Dalibor dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Cabana
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice resort in the midle of no where!”
Quiet, no customers, completelly empty, resting place.
Good, relaxing, but its very farreway from the rest of world. Expensive transportation from hotel to main road, good meal is not so expensive, disadventage you should not take any food or drink to resort, which was not written anywhere, but they did not do any problems with our own drinks, or snacks. The resort is very nice place but there is not live inside.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Limin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
More then our expectation”
The pool villa in Antulang is osm, the facility is great and most of all, the view in the entire resort is gud even tho it takes a long time to travel thru a long and confusing road to get there, and the pool water is kinda cold, but generally, Antulang is a great resort to be staying at if u travel to Dumaguete
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cabana
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Pleasant seaside resort”
Lovely location albeit distant
Great southern Negros beach resort located at the very top of the island, good food, lovely pool, pleasant staff.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Grizzel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice place for relaxation”
It was the best place for relaxation. The food was great and delicious and they were very accomodating.
We had a short stay at the resort but the experienced was great. It was a very nice place to relax. And the food was delicious. The staff were very accomodating as well.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Sharlyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cabana
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Worth it!”
The Staff, the food and the location
Of course you can't have it all. You can't expect a fantastic view with a peaceful and nice place to relax and compalin that you have to travel far...the staff were very warm and welcoming. The food was superb and the place was well worth the travel 😊 My family enjoyed our stay there and if there's any regret that we have, it's that we were not able to stay longer.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
rohanie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Cabana
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
very nice and cozy place..”
the best things at this hotel is the view and the food is good
the resort is very nice..the food is really good..however the transportation is a bit hard they dont have free transportation..
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
YI dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cabana
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
A beautiful place and stay in the resort ”
different kinds of pools, view from the cliff, and accesible small beach just down the cliff
It's a quiet place around 1hrs from city centre, a perfect place to stay if you only want to stay in the resort.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015