Pesan Sekarang: Arabelle Suites

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 290 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (290)Ulasan Booking.com (148)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 290 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Deluxe
Kamar Family
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 246 komentar tamu
4,0
Taicheng dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
not good ”
not good
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jemilah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
Near the airport and free transfers :)
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Location accessible to mall, seaport, airport, museum and eats. Staff were helpful and courteous. Favorite place to retire after your land tour and other activity in Tagbilaran City.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Orlan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Price and location was ok, but overall room appearance, not really ”
Price and location was good, customer service was excellent; they are very attentive to your needs but only to the extent of what the hotel can provide. A.c. was good, hot water available and beds were nice. Although... Wi-Fi is weak and on and off Water pressure was weak as well. Bathroom in our room had molds on the ceiling, no toilet seat, limited toilet paper.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Augosto dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good accommodation”
The space was larger than expected. 👌🏻
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ching dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good location but needs renovation plus Internet signal is very poor”
My room is facing swimming pool. The laughter of kids and adults at night is very noisy.
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
George dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Clean Room, Smells Nice”
The rooms and the linens smells good; giving you a really good night sleep.
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Avon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Very affordable value for money”
Good hotel at a very affordable price
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Francisco dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very nice , hospitable & accomodating”
Nice staff , simple & accomodating
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
AKIHIRO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
So so good. ”
This is my favorite hotel. Hotel staff were very kind. But all room were no refrigerator. Breakfast was really good.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jocelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Poor Facilities”
AC in room 201 is not working properly. I have to call multiple times for the AC to be checked but still not working so we ended up moving to a different room. Good thing is that the receptionist upgraded our room to Deluxe Type of room so everything went well. And thanks for the free ride going to the Airport.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Khnoffa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for money”
Stayed here February 2017 with my mom. The place is very close from the airport, wasn't able to avail their free shuttle because I overlooked our time of arrival and opted to tide tricycle instead. Was asked to pay 100 but we refused, another offered us a ride for 30 and I gave 50. Just 5-10 minute ride. Room is very cozy and amenities are well maintained. Don't expect a 5 star furnishing and facilities, this a budget hotel. Breakfast is ok. Not recommended for elderly as they don't have elevators. They do have a small pool and cafeteria. Going around Tagbilaran City is fairly easy by tricycle.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Brian dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Arabelle Suites”
A good place for a short stay. Good sized room, so-so internet, plenty of hot water.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
6,0
Paul dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
not that bad. ”
It's okay for a hotel
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Patrick dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good surprised”
We were not expecting a lot for that kind of money, but we were nicely surprised on arrival, the room was excactly as advertised on the web site, of course not a 5 stars but nice and clean enough, not too noisy, we could hear some noises from the street but still ok, the female staff was nice and helpfull, (but the young male staff had a bad attitude )
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice boutique hotel”
Close to downtown, fairly new, clean, small but useful pool..a great buffet just down the road. Would stay again.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Trevor dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good option in Tagbileran”
Clean and comfortable. Big rooms with nice views on the 3rd floor. Staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful! Decent breakfast included. Has a pool.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Yi dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
clean and nice staff”
it's old hotel but their staff really friendly.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
marian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
impressive even on a one-night stay”
the free transport from the port to Arabelle Suites was already a superb extra service. the front desk in-charge when we arrived was polite and very pleasant but not as much as the one when we checked out. the pool was very inviting but couldn't we swim without an audience?! seemed like some of the guests of the on-going party of one of the function rooms were staying by the poolside. the breakfast menu had very few choices but the taste was great. overall Arabelle Suites is an elegant place to stay at low cost.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Guignard dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
overall good.”
we stayed one night. The breakfast is very good. internet did not work properly. when i told them they rebooted, bit still did not work. they did not care to solve that issue. Theres not much to go eating around. But the room was good. clean and everything worked.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Fatima dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
The place is quiet, accessibility to the airport and seaport is of essence for travellers .”
It is worth of the money and very quiet neighborhood. I would like to stay here again if ever in tagbilaran citu.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
2,8
ecl dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
70”
frustrating no water in the middle of showering, no elevator,shower metals are old and rusty and smell like there is burned rubber when hot water comes in
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
rhoda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great food comfy stay”
The place is near the highway. Great food at reasonable price and friendly accomodating staffs.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rene
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Close to Airport”
Nice place, close to airport, free transfer
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
6,4
Bagus
Edu dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good enough.”
Pros: aircon, location Cons: CR is not good
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good value for the price.”
Clean and comfortable bed..wifi was slow at the third floor.nice and accommodating staff. Poor location.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
5,2
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Average”
Bed was not comfortable, i woke up several times due to aircon malfunction, wifi was not working at all
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
6,4
Bagus
Elvira dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
5 minutes away from Tagbilaran Airport/Seaport”
Breakfast okay. Location is near Tagbilaran airport/seaport, but quite far from Panglao and Alona beach (approx. 20-30 mins away). You can either rent habal habal (single motorcycle) for around P700, take a bus, jeepney (jeepney or bus was not our option) or tricycle ride (tricycle rate is P300/way). I suggest you pick up not quite old ones (in good running condition), as the ride would be a pretty long one. Staffs were nice, but somehow having hard time talking in Tagalog (quite hard to understand them). We appreciate the free roudtrip transpo from seaport to hotel and back. You can arrange tour directly from this hotel. We grabbed their Bohol Country Side tour package which is P2,000 (car rental excluding entrance fees). We chose this set up as we only went and paid for the tours we wanted to go to. Overall the stay was good, though we hoped we stayed near the beach and enjoyed swimming more, as well as sunset and sunrise. ☀️🌘🏊🏻
Diulas pada 25 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mikel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Value for the money”
Will stay again when we go back to bohol.
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
EDELYN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Arabelle Suites”
Friendly staff including their driver- Arnel.
Diulas pada 09 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Doreen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
All In One”
3 minutes away from airport. Free shuttle from and to airport. Receptionists and guards are very nice. Cafeteria's staff need GMRC. Only minutes away from the tourist spots, market and malls. The room can be compared to hotel ones. Comfy and clean as well as the restroom. We had a stress free stay in Arabelle 😊
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Angelica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
convenient”
near airport..very convenient place..
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jazzie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Free Airport Transfer”
Booked this place for my parents. So far everything went well. Appreciate the free airport pick-up.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ALICELLE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Value for money”
Value for money
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
jenith dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Affordable room, nice staff including drivers for the tour”
Near tagbilaran airport and factory kisses...
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Princess dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice location and friendly staff”
offers free shuttle service to airport, friendly staff
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Shiena dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good”
Friendly staffs and nice food. Love their spring rolls! :)
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
4,8
Christopher dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Not bad”
Pictures are definitely deceiving but it is a decent place
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
5,6
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Friendly staff, hostel-like accommodations”
The staff was very friendly, the room was okay. Fairly clean, but given two twin beds. No complimentary water in our room as advertised, but it was delivered upon request. There was an electric kettle, but no complimentary tea or coffee (or even glasses, mugs) as advertised. The location is convenient and close to the Tagbilaran airport (TAG), and a short trike ride to the BQ mall (perhaps 10 minutes with traffic - and costs about 10 pesos per person). We were told that the area was safe and we did not experience any issues, however the area around the hotel did appear a little sketchy. The bathroom had a power outlet that was bare (exposed wires), behind the bathroom door. The shower had a green bucket which I thought the cleaning staff left behind. The next morning I realized that the shower did not work, hence the bucket and scoop. However with my wife's magic touch, the shower did start working. The free breakfast was okay, but not great. Overall, decent value for price paid.
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
KRISTINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Satisfied ”
Satisfied. Very Affordable rates with free breakfast
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
6,0
Pia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
beds were comfortable but toilet is awful with molds it needs refurbishing already”
beds were comfortable but toilet is awful with molds it needs refurbishing already
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Cameron dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
It's an okay value for the money”
My partner and I needed a quick place to stay that was close to the airport as our flight left at 8:45am the following morning. It was $24 which isn't bad but there were some things I didn't care for. The facilities were bad. The hardware in the bathroom was rusted and corroded. I was afraid to touch them for fear of getting rust poisoning. The complements such as the soap were very cheap and dried out mine and my partner's skin. There was too much cholorine in the pool so it really irritated my skin. My first room had ants in it so I had to be transferred to another room. Also there are no elevators which was bad since I have a bad knee and my bag was heavy. In short I got what I paid for I guess. Good: Free wifi throughout the hotel Close to the airport with free transfers Good price Spacious room Hot water Free breakfast Bad Rusted and corroded bathroom hardware Insect problem No elevators (a deal breaker had I known) Cheap soap and shampoo
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very Affordable”
Good Location near Peanut Kisses Factory and Very Affordable!
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Maridel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very good value for money”
This is a very good place/hotel to stay in Tagbilaran. The hotel is really close to the airport and they offer free transfers to the airport. The food is decent at a good price.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Marietone dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Free transfer”
Friendly staff and free transfer
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Chopsuey Makes our Stay Wonderful”
We had a good stay. Chopsuey makes it wonderful! Order for it everytime you're here.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mae-Ann dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great Stay”
Check in and check out process are fast. The staff are so good that they even assist us while we were looking for food in middle of the night. The pool gives us relaxation, swimming during the night.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Muhammad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Short stay”
Excellent staff. Need to install a bidet and safe in the room. Room not sound proofed so occupants will easily hear whats going on outside.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
4,8
seisaku dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
the management was terrible”
I have stayed this hotel many times so far, but thgis time , much disapointed! after checki in, found no toilet paper installed , and it took more than 40 min after 3 callings to front desk. no light bulb on the table lamp even asking many times first night never done. and restaurant foods , quite different taste and quality. all waiters and kitchen staffs were changed,(it is Philippines bad system to short contract system and never extention due to keep low salary).
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Dhyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
worth it”
The place is good! Enjoyed our stay!
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016