Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 293 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,8
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Tze dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
great location off the main street
location, paintings and bathroom
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Trung dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great for the money
Nice staff, good location, clean room
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Colin dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Home away from home
Location, service and price
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hannah dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
Best staff and location
Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tiia dari Finlandia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Hanoi city centre
nice staff, clean, comfortable
I always stay at this hotel in Hanoi, it is like coming home every time
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Connie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
awesome
excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Diulas pada 23 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rudy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Diulas pada 19 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Grace dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Diulas pada 09 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

robert dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Diulas pada 07 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Terence dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Diulas pada 05 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: