Pesan Sekarang: Arizona Grand Resort & Spa

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 69 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (70)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 70 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas8,2
Lokasi8,2
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Jenis Kamar
Suite Deluxe King
Suite Queen dengan Dua Ranjang Queen
Suite Deluxe Queen dengan 2 Tempat Tidur Queen
Suite King
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 29 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Carrie dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Queen dengan Dua Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Wonderful Vacation”
Pros: Staff is extremely helpful. They went above and beyond again and again. I cannot say enough about the staff. Amenities were great for us ( kids 4-8...kids have to be 48 inches to ride the slides) Pool at our building was also very nice. Nice temperature, lots of clean towels and lounge chairs. Hot tub is also great. Food was very good. Lots to choose from and very well presented. Cons: The food at the Oasis was very expensive and you cannot take your own food or drinks in to the water park. Thank you Arizona Grand for making this such a memorable vacation for my family!!!
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
4,8
Mark dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Queen dengan Dua Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Poor value for price”
Parking was good. Staff was pleasant
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Mark dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Queen dengan Dua Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
One night stay”
Thought it was overpriced for the one night that we were there. The staff were great and very friendly. Not sure I would return for the price I paid.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Kevin dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
Was close to the airport and highways but felt very quiet and private inside the resort. Good area, short drive to restaurants. Golf course not in good condition. Deck chairs not very clean.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Natascia dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Queen dengan Dua Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Beautiful”
Wonderful pool and hot tubs! Rooms were great and beds were super comfy. Food at the resort is really quite costly, but some things (like the Burrata and charcuterie platter) were great! Very peaceful place to stay.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Stuart dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Queen dengan Dua Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
REDORT CHARGED”
We think that the $50 plus taxes is far too much as an excess for the resort charges especially for one night when you virtually use nothing except normal horptel facilities. We are sudsidising other guests - bad pricing structure in my opinion
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Mark dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Queen dengan Dua Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
The Resort fee was like theft.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
4,0
Camille-Claudel
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe King
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
After a 50hr journey-long layovers- LUZ 👎🏼- bad service ”
After a 50hr journey with massive lay overs the last thing I wanted to hear before I go to Sleep was that I owe an amount for the resort fee? Which we were not advised of at all . I feel robbed. Lux at front desk was passive assertive and made me feel very unwelcome . She threteaned to cancel my reservation .
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Greg dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Great place. Great people
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017